We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mbotyi is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Mbotyi recently found by travellers

Mbotyi is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$107
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 21 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$128
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Kulula

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$179
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CemAir

    Sun, 24 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$247
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 21 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$303
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sun, 14 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$353
    MPM
    Maputo
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 4 Sep - Wed, 19 Sep
    US$374
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 21 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$402
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 1 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$413
    GRJ
    George
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$427
Flight stats for Mbotyi - did you know?
  • Mbotyi is 477 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 331 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.