We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mbotyi is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Mbotyi recently found by travellers

Mbotyi is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Thu, 2 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$92
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$121
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 26 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$209
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$263
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 3 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$269
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$308
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$317
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 30 Mar - Sun, 8 Apr
    US$331
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$333
    GRJ
    George
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$397
Flight stats for Mbotyi - did you know?
  • Mbotyi is 476 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 333 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.