We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Malagas

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Malagas, South Africa  recently found by travellers
East London
ELS
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$84
Safair
Sun, 18 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
US$84
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$91
Safair
Tue, 6 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
US$91
Johannesburg
JNB
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$100
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
US$100
Durban
DUR
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$111
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 28 Feb - Mon, 5 Mar
US$111
Lanseria
HLA
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$126
Kulula
Wed, 22 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
US$126
George
GRJ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$161
South African Airways
Thu, 25 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
US$161
Bloemfontein
BFN
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$172
Mango
Mon, 4 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
US$172
Pretoria
PRY
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$186
South African Airways
Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
US$186
Kimberley
KIM
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$188
South African Airways
Fri, 19 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$188
Sun City
NTY
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$267
South African Airways
Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
US$267
Tides River Lodge
Tides River Lodge
59 Reviews
Malagas, South Africa
from
Delaire Graff Estate - Lodges and Spa
Delaire Graff Estate - Lodges and Spa
287 Reviews
Stellenbosch, South Africa
from
Essere Lodge Retreat and Conference Centre
Essere Lodge Retreat and Conference Centre
35 Reviews
Tulbagh, South Africa
from
Elephant Lodge
Elephant Lodge
83 Reviews
Franschhoek, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Malagas - did you know?
  • Malagas is 55 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 196 domestic flights and 242 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.
Show More