We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The Crags is served by George Airport (George, South Africa)


Cheap flights to The Crags recently found by travellers

The Crags is served by George Airport (George, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    GRJ
    George
    Safair

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$101
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$190
    DUR
    Durban
    GRJ
    George
    Kulula

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$261
    HLA
    Lanseria
    GRJ
    George

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$295
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    GRJ
    George

    Tue, 4 Apr - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$316
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    GRJ
    George

    Sun, 2 Apr - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$324
    PRY
    Pretoria
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Fri, 15 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$328
    KIM
    Kimberley
    GRJ
    George
    South African Airways

    Mon, 3 Apr - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$338
    UTN
    Upington
    GRJ
    George

    Mon, 3 Apr - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$590
    SIN
    Singapore
    GRJ
    George
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, 14 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$1 315
Several popular airlines fly into George Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for The Crags - did you know?
  • The Crags is 97 km from George Airport (George, South Africa).
  • George Airport (George, South Africa)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of George Airport.
    • George Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from George Airport.

Shop for hotels in The Crags