We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Eshowe is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Eshowe recently found by travellers

Eshowe is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$57
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Tue, 30 Jan - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$73
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Wed, 28 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$91
    CPT
    Cape Town
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 8 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$97
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 7 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$112
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Sun, 28 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$215
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$243
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$248
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Tue, 12 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$271
    PRY
    Pretoria
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 27 Apr - Fri, 4 May
    US$271
Flight stats for Eshowe - did you know?
  • Eshowe is 91 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 808 domestic flights and 28 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Eshowe