We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Riebeek Kasteel, South Africa

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Riebeek Kasteel, South Africarecently found by travellers
Johannesburg
JNB
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$104
Safair
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$104
Durban
DUR
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$109
Safair
Thu, 22 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
US$109
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$109
Safair
Thu, 21 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$109
Lanseria
HLA
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$136
Kulula
Fri, 2 Feb - Wed, 7 Feb
US$136
Bloemfontein
BFN
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$167
South African Airways
Thu, 11 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$167
East London
ELS
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$173
South African Airways
Tue, 19 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$173
Pretoria
PRY
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$187
South African Airways
Wed, 21 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
US$187
George
GRJ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$231
South African Airways
Fri, 22 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
US$231
Kimberley
KIM
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$275
South African Airways
Thu, 29 Mar - Mon, 2 Apr
US$275
Plettenberg Bay
PBZ
Cape Town Central
CPT
US$282
CemAir
Sun, 31 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$282
Hotels with great views in Riebeek Kasteel
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
311 Reviews
Riebeek Kasteel, South Africa
from
Vineyard Views Country House
Vineyard Views Country House
41 Reviews
Riebeek Kasteel, South Africa
from
Kloovenburg Pastorie
Kloovenburg Pastorie
14 Reviews
Riebeek Kasteel, South Africa
from
Merindol Manor
Merindol Manor
15 Reviews
Riebeek-West, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Riebeek Kasteel - did you know?
  • Riebeek Kasteel is 70 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 684 domestic flights and 193 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.
Show More