We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Greater Johannesburg is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Greater Johannesburg recently found by travellers

Greater Johannesburg is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$82
    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$87
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 7 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$106
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    US$129
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 13 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$140
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 23 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$147
    UTT
    Mthatha
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 26 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$153
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$170
    WDH
    Windhoek
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Air Namibia

    Thu, 9 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$238
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    US$239
Several popular airlines fly into O.R.Tambo Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Greater Johannesburg - did you know?
  • Greater Johannesburg is 22 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3 038 domestic flights and 2 247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Greater Johannesburg