We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nottingham Road is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Nottingham Road recently found by travellers

Nottingham Road is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban

    Fri, 28 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$73
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Fri, 26 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$76
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$113
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 8 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$201
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Sun, 11 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$219
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$230
    UTT
    Mthatha
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$274
    NTY
    Sun City
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$277
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Thu, 25 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$278
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$280
Flight stats for Nottingham Road - did you know?
  • Nottingham Road is 102 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 253 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nottingham Road