We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Albertina is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Albertina recently found by travellers

Albertina is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$80
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Tue, 22 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$99
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$106
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$115
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$128
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 21 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$142
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$176
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$213
    NTY
    Sun City
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 21 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$239
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 29 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$275
Flight stats for Albertina - did you know?
  • Albertina is 276 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 090 domestic flights and 219 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Albertina