We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Lanseria recently found by travellers
    DUR
    Durban
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Mango

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$61
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Safair

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$89
    GRJ
    George
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$285
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$302
    PRY
    Pretoria
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$332
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$415
    WDH
    Windhoek
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$421
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 12 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$506
    HRE
    Harare
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$931
    LUN
    Lusaka
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$947
Flight stats for Lanseria - did you know?
  • Lanseria is 37 km from Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa).
  • Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Lanseria Airport.
    • Lanseria Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 164 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lanseria Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lanseria