We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Lanseria recently found by travellers
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Safair

    Thu, 13 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$90
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Safair

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$297
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$441
    WVB
    Walvis Bay
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$451
    GBE
    Gaborone
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Fri, 30 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$598
    RUN
    Saint-Denis
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Sat, 5 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$1 406
    TLH
    Tallahassee
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Air France

    Wed, 19 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$2 638
Flight stats for Lanseria - did you know?
  • Lanseria is 37 km from Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa).
  • Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Lanseria Airport.
    • Lanseria Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lanseria Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lanseria