We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Lanseria recently found by travellers
    DUR
    Durban
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Mango

    Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$74
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Safair

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$93
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 19 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$262
    PRY
    Pretoria
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$318
    GRJ
    George
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$350
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$480
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$481
    UTN
    Upington
    HLA
    Lanseria
    South African Airways

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$515
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 26 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$517
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$534
Flight stats for Lanseria - did you know?
  • Lanseria is 37 km from Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa).
  • Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Lanseria Airport.
    • Lanseria Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 165 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lanseria Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lanseria