We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cradock is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Cradock recently found by travellers

Cradock is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$71
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$118
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$139
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 23 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$259
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$273
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 23 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$311
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 8 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$316
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$319
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$330
    MPM
    Maputo
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$342
Flight stats for Cradock - did you know?
  • Cradock is 202 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 331 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cradock