We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Isalo is served by Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar)


Cheap flights to Isalo recently found by travellers

Isalo is served by Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    South African Airways

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$743
    DUR
    Durban
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Air Mauritius

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$762
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$801
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    South African Airways

    Fri, 14 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$883
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    South African Airways

    Thu, 15 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$908
Flight stats for Isalo - did you know?
  • Isalo is 239 km from Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar).
  • Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Antananarivo Airport.
    • Antananarivo Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Antananarivo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Isalo