We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ladysmith

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ladysmith, South Africa  recently found by travellers
Johannesburg
JNB
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
US$161
South African Airways
Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
US$161
Cape Town
CPT
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
US$318
South African Airways
Fri, 8 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
US$318
Durban
DUR
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
US$344
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 31 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
US$344
Bloemfontein
BFN
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
US$393
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
US$393
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
US$454
South African Airways
Sun, 17 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
US$454
Nelspruit
MQP
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
US$464
South African Airways
Thu, 30 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
US$464
Lanseria
HLA
Pietermaritzburg
PZB
US$603
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$603
Charming hotels in Ladysmith
Elephant Rock Private Safari Lodge
Elephant Rock Private Safari Lodge
329 Reviews
Ladysmith, South Africa
from
Ndaka Safari Lodge
Ndaka Safari Lodge
241 Reviews
Ladysmith, South Africa
from
Cheetah Ridge Lodge
Cheetah Ridge Lodge
247 Reviews
Ladysmith, South Africa
from
Nambiti Hills Private Game Lodge
Nambiti Hills Private Game Lodge
386 Reviews
Ladysmith, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Ladysmith - did you know?
  • Ladysmith is 135 km from Pietermaritzburg Airport (Pietermaritzburg, South Africa).
  • Pietermaritzburg Airport (Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)
    • Pietermaritzburg Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Pietermaritzburg Airport.
Show More