We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ladysmith is served by Pietermaritzburg Airport (Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Ladysmith recently found by travellers

Ladysmith is served by Pietermaritzburg Airport (Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 6 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$164
    ELS
    East London
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 10 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$271
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 16 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$295
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$305
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 23 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$387
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$494
Flight stats for Ladysmith - did you know?
  • Ladysmith is 135 km from Pietermaritzburg Airport (Pietermaritzburg, South Africa).
  • Pietermaritzburg Airport (Pietermaritzburg, South Africa)
    • Pietermaritzburg Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Pietermaritzburg Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ladysmith