We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Table Mountain National Park is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Table Mountain National Park recently found by travellers

Table Mountain National Park is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$99
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$107
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$115
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$122
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Mon, 24 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$151
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 29 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
    US$190
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 25 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$211
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$214
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$264
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$270
Flight stats for Table Mountain National Park - did you know?
  • Table Mountain National Park is 18 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.