We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Joy4Rent - CLOSED

Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
All photos (28)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good9%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible9%
27 Jul 2017
“Fantastic..and safe!”
29 Jun 2017
We offer our amazing activity since July 2015 in the port of Vilanova i la Geltru. You can choose 3 different types of Sea-Doo waterscooters. This activity is for young and old, you can drive slowely or amazing fast, it is what you prefer. You can...more
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Moll de Ponent s/n | Local C5/C6, 08800 Vilanova i la Geltru, Spain
+34 615 91 20 41
Improve This Listing
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Tremendous fun on Jetskis... Good instruction before heading out to open water... Accompanied by our Instructor (I think she was Dutch but very good English spoken!) who was friendly, encouraging and enthusiastic. We had half an hour (which - very fairly, only starts when you...More

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Saltire66
Joy4rent, employee at Joy4Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thanks a lot for this message. Hope to see you back one day. Enjoy your holiday.

Reviewed 29 June 2017

We were a family of seven looking for some fun and we found it. We did a 20-minute tour unfortunately that was not enough. I would have gone again for one or two hours if we had some extra time. The guide was really friendly,...More

Date of experience: June 2017
Joy4rent, Public Relations Manager at Joy4Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you so much for your post. Hope you come back to celebrate the next birthday :).

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

It was on friday at 4pm and nobody in the office, nor on the motos. We called and they answered it was closed!! We were stunned because it was the peak season, the first day of september! They were going to open the next say...More

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank nur1063738
JoyFORRent, General Manager at Joy4Rent, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Thank you for your feed-back. We are sorry that you are disapointed that you could not do the activity that afternoon. We had to manage some urgent matters and closed that afternoon (we did not had any reservations). We hope to see in the future...More

Nearby HotelsSee all 6 nearby hotels
Hotel Solvi
128 reviews
.50 km away
Hotel Ceferino
174 reviews
.50 km away
Hotel Cesar
336 reviews
.59 km away
Atenea Park Suites Apartaments
436 reviews
.71 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 302 nearby restaurants
Gula Gula Pizzeria
134 reviews
.47 km away
La Llotja Marisqueria
370 reviews
.49 km away
Blau de Vilanova
374 reviews
.51 km away
Restaurante Ceferino
183 reviews
.49 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 66 nearby attractions
Platja de Ribes Roges
191 reviews
.73 km away
Museu del Ferrocarril
304 reviews
1.18 km away
Rambla Principal
135 reviews
1.40 km away
57 reviews
.88 km away