Nikitas Cruise Kos island
Nikitas Cruise Kos island
4.5
About
The happiest and most beautiful boat trip of Kos. All day at sea with the Three Island Tour. Enjoy the environment, maybe spot the dolphins, enjoy the barbecue or go for a swim or snorkling. The Nikitas team will guarantee you a beautiful memory on your holiday at Kos island!
Kos Town, South Aegean, Greece

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Travellers talk about
(4 reviews)
(4 reviews)
(3 reviews)

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles202 reviews
Excellent
174
Very good
11
Average
3
Poor
3
Terrible
12

Ady K
Derby, UK10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2023 • Couples
Took the sunset cruise, was a great experience. The crew were great so was the bar service (thank you vodka shot barman). A great experience sailing back into the port in the dark. Will be definitely be doing this again next October.
Written 20 October 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Many thanks for your kind and wonderful feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back with us next year! Kind regards, Nikitas Cruise Team
Written 26 October 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rosie R
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2023 • Couples
We did the all day 3 island trip which was lovely. Boat busy but didn’t feel cramped. We were moved to the sea world boat which was nice. First stop was lovely and did some snorkelling which was great. Lots of fish and sea life to see. Second stop we had lunch was came out fast and was decent considering it was included in the price. We than wandered around Kalymnos. Third stop was jumping off the ship by island Plati. Again we snorkelled and swam which was nice.

Overall great day out, good value for money. My partner did feel sea sick but we were able to get some medication easily at the second stop from a Pharmacy.

Tip: make sure you turn data roaming off when passing near Turkey as I forgot to and got charged extra from my phone company- oops!
Written 11 September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thanks very much for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear your partner was able to enjoy the rest of the day. Sometimes it is necessary to invite guests to our partner boat, the Seaworld to ensure everyone is as comfortable as possible so we are pleased you felt relaxed. Great tip for the data roaming! Kind regards, Nikitas Cruise Team
Written 26 October 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Trading M
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2023 • Family
Play very loud music, and anchor very close to other boats in a big roomy bay while their music is playing loudly. That shows the captain doesn't respect neither care other people's feelings. Not good.
Written 6 September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Many thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience while on-board. Our Captain does care and very much respects people's feelings whilst adhering to the experience. We are surprised by your comment since he is a well respected member of the sea community and he is personally not responsible for this when guests are travelling with a tour operator
Written 9 September 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jones95
Llanelli, UK21 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2023 • Couples
Amazing day out, highly recommend doing when in Kos. You visit lovely islands with shops and cafes and is a very good tourist experience.
Written 20 July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Many thanks for your review, we are so happy you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on board in the future. Kind regards, Nikitas Cruise Team
Written 9 September 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

NorthStar27753909207
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2023 • Couples
Avoid! I got scammed , booked to go on a bigger boat called seaworld with the same company , got there the day of the trip to be told that the boat isn’t available now, we would be going on this boat. ( we weren’t told this was a potential when we booked)
Ended up being a trip put on for the Dutch , which my partner and I don’t speak.
They play music so loud you literally can’t speak or hear anything else.
They advertised that we might see dolphins however with the music so loud there wasn’t a chance we would.

They gave us a bottle of water as compensation for putting us on a smaller boat ( to the one we booked on to)

Not good at all ! I wouldn’t have bothered it I had of known they were going to con me.
Written 17 July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Many thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience and that you feel you were mis-sold. Please contact your tour operator you booked with to feed this information back for their operations. Due to the nature of the wild population of dolphins, there is only ever a possibility to see these so we do not advertise this when booking directly with us. Kind regards, Nikitas Cruise Team
Written 9 September 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sophie P
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2023 • Family
Volcano tour was fantastic, there are tour guides for most main eu languages such as english, spanish and german. My tour guide Marianna (apologies if spelt wrong) was brilliant, gave great details about the history and about kos itself, even visited nearby villages for some drinks before heading back to the boat. On arrival you have free time to look or purchase anything from the shops and to have lunch before heading to the volcano. Absolutely brilliant.
Written 3 July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

frida
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023 • Friends
First of all the boat was stuffed. Way to many people on the boat, and we were prepeared for a lot of people. We sat four people on two sunbeds. No plage on the benches and people didnt want to give us any room to sit. There were no safety instructions or any info about lifevests. The islands was beautiful, but we got no time to see them. On the second island we had to go to a sponge museum and listen to a lady talk about sponges for 20 minutes. We just wanted to eat lunch, but you had to go with the group. So you had to wait uintil everybody was done shopping sponges before we could go… lost a lot of time that we could have used to see something we were actually intrested in. The lunch didn’t taste any good. They askes us what we wanted to drink, but did not inform us that it was not part of the included lunch… Really uncomfortable. The third Island was not really an Island. It was just a bathing spot. Really fun tho and beautiful. There was a drunk lady who needed help. So we told the staff. They told us it was not our or their problem and tried to give us a lesson about her deciding how much to drink. They were rude and offered no help. We also paid 60€ per person for this trip. I know you can get boats with the same trip for under 20€. So dont book via tui. We felt properly scammed. Left the boat feeling angry and sad. Really dissapointed.
Written 29 May 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Good evening Frida, We are sorry to hear that your experience was not enjoyable and your expectations not met. Please contact TUI directly for this feedback regarding the lunch and package bought as it will be valuable information for them. Unfortunately whilst on holiday some guests can affect the enjoyment of others. The incident with the crew being unhelpful will be investigated and we hope that you enjoy the rest of your holiday.
Written 31 May 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lyndell C
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2022
Amazing experience. Pedro & his team went above & beyond to make our team event a phenomenal experience. They were very accommodating allowing us to take over the sounds system creating the most awesome vibe as we sailed to beautiful islands.
Written 18 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
It is a joy to have a customer like you. We dedicate ourselves to the fullest, because we have you by our side! Thank you for your preference! and we hope to see you onboard on the next season.
Written 19 December 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

truhar2017
Shildon, UK6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2022 • Family
Booked via tui rep. Too many people on the boat and some people refused to travel. No safety info provided no info on where life jackets were. Only stop at two islands as third is swim in sea only. The two stops aren’t worth it anyway as there is no time to do anything. Only interested in selling drinks. Tui rep walked us in a circle for ten minutes in 30 degree heat to get to seating area for food for no reason except maybe to confuse us? Nb you won’t even get a glass of water with your terrible very poor quality lunch of reheated frozen food and a dodgy greasy and vinegary coleslaw unless you pay extra. At lunch there was no cost transparency no drink menu no pricing all cash. Guy walking around telling you how much you pay after you’ve got your drinks with quite arbitrary pricing. Rip off. Greek government warns about these sorts of places with no bills in signs at airports so why is tui allowing this. swim in sea is good if you like that and some might like sitting in a boat for hours listening to awful music. The transfer back to hotel after took almost two hours as driver took a long route to drop just two people in middle of nowhere. Tui should have taxi transferred them.
Written 6 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We felt a lot that you didn't like the tour. Your comment is a great help for our updating each new season! We hope to have a new opportunity for present other tours options and make your vacation unforgettable. Nikitas Cruise Team
Written 19 December 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Anna V
Amsterdam, The Netherlands14 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2022 • Friends
Terrible. Very loud music and way to many people on board. To fast so felt like being in a hurry.

Terrible. Very loud music and way to many people on board. To fast so felt like being in a hurry.
Written 11 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We apologize that has not pleased! We hope to have a new opportunity to present some options and modalities that can be done according to the taste and way chosen by the customers.
Written 19 December 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 102

NIKITAS CRUISE KOS ISLAND (Kos Town) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go

All Kos Town HotelsKos Town Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Kos Town
All things to do in Kos Town
Day Trips in Kos Town
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire