We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Excursion Center
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
131
All photos (131)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good22%
  • Average8%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“wine tasting”(17 reviews)
“grand tour”(42 reviews)
About
Excursion Center - Private Tours.
Contact
Calle Nuestra Senora del Pilar n 64 | C.C. Zoco Local 8, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Website
+34 928 90 00 49
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
82
41
15
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
82
41
15
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews timanfaya national park wine tasting grand tour goat farm playa blanca aloe vera camel ride volcano express double decker bus green lagoon ferry crossing included lunch volcano trip pick ups tour bus oasis park volcanic landscape
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked two trips through this company in November while staying in caleta de fuste, while the excursions themselves were ok I feel the organisation by the company was pretty poor. Buggy excursion We were a little disappointed that on paying our deposit and being given...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 947beckyj
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked ferry tickets to Lanzarote from Fuerteventura plus tour to the Timanfaya National Park through Excursion Centre and the most helpful and charming agent Taghi in Corralejo. The ferry crossing at 10 a.m. was most enjoyable and once in Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, we easily located...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Liz208
ExcursionCenter, Excursion center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Liz208 Thank you very much for the time taken to write and share your opinion about your booked trip through Excursion Center Fuerteventura. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your visit to the Fire Mountains and we will definitely send your...More

Reviewed 30 October 2018

We booked this tour in Corralejo and were given clear instructions on the ticket collection and ferry. We were told to be at the bus stop by a certain time (which we and many others were) where we then waited and waited.... The coach eventually...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Vonnie6532
ExcursionCenter, Excursion center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Vonnie6532 Thank you for sharing your opinion about the Lanzarote South Tour with the Tripadvisor community. Please know that your comments will be shared with our colleagues in Lanzarote in order to improve where possible as our aim is to have a fully satisfied...More

Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

We have booked the Grand Tour Lanzarote from Corralejo. The tour started at 7:30 at the harbour where we were handed out our ticket for the ARMAS ferry. the ship left at 08:00 and took about 35 minutes to Lanzarote where we were expected by...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Lars B
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear Lars It is a real pleasure to read that you were satisfied with the booked excursion and we will definitaly send your regards to Javier. For any future trips please do not hesitate to contact us again. Best and sunny regards from Fuerteventura.

Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

So glad I went! Absolutely fascinating. I have some mobility problems, when the driver and guide realised that I was struggling a bit they were very kind and helpful. The driver who took us up the mountains was awesome. Thank you for a brilliant day...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank neandermole
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear neandermole Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments with the Tripadvisor community. We hope to see you among us again in the near future. Best and sunny regards from Fuerteventura

Reviewed 17 October 2018

Booked two trips at the office in Corralejo, near the Palmeras Shopping Centre. One trip was the Jandia Express which was great value for 20 euros each, the journey took 1 hour and 15 mins each way. We had from around 10am to 3.30pm to...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank barbara081
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear barbara081 Thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your thoughts about Excursion Center Fuerteventura on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a satisfying experience and we hope to see you among us again in the near...More

Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Don't waste your money. Very,very disappointing. Its basically just a ride up and down the coast. No commentary, nothing. Did this type of thing in Portugal where we had full commentary, the boat went well out into the sea and then stopped. The guide told...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Gill W
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear Gill W Thank you very much for the time taken to share your experience with the Dolphin Safari on TripAdvisor. Firstly we are very sorry to read that you were disappointed with the booked trip and that you have had a similar but better...More

Reviewed 22 July 2018

Booked through excursion centre caleta de fuste for four adults on Wednesday 18th July We paid €125 to the excursion centre and €64 in lanzarote we waited hour in the heat for bus to pick up with my partner having to ring to see where...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Karen F
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear Karen F we are very sorry to read that the excursion did not meet your expectations however we will show you the exact description of our tour which is the exact information that all our sales personal has in their system and what you...More

Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

We booked to go to Lanzarote on the shopping trip through this company and if I could leave 0 stars I would as no one has any idea of how long these trips take and are telling everyone unachievable times. We spoke to 4 different...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank David H
ExcursionCenter, Excursion center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear David H Thank you very much for sharing your opinión about your trip to Lanzarote with Excursion Center. First of all we are very sorry and apologize for if their was any confusión or misunderstanding as our only goal is to offer our customers...More

Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

As I write this now we have been 3 hours on our way and did not see anything. The only thing that we have been doing is picking up people... Until now it's been a tour of hotels instead of a tour of Lanzarote. I...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank DominiqueBx
ExcursionCenter, Excursion Center Team at Excursion Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Dominique Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We truly regret reading that the day didn't start off as you had expected and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. The amount of pick ups depend on the amount of customers have...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 173 nearby hotels
Hotel Dunas Club
1 328 reviews
.15 km away
Hesperia Bristol Playa
2 262 reviews
.27 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
1 257 reviews
.39 km away
Avanti Hotel Boutique (Adults Only)
728 reviews
.57 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1 145 nearby restaurants
Domenoteca
247 reviews
.31 km away
Fado Rock Restaurant
464 reviews
.17 km away
Antiguo Cafe del Puerto
996 reviews
.30 km away
Avenida Restaurante
1 709 reviews
.28 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 563 nearby attractions
Puerto de Corralejo
326 reviews
.11 km away
Isla de Lobos
1 140 reviews
.23 km away
Estetina
15 reviews
.27 km away
Fund Grube Las Palmeras
72 reviews
.00 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lisa K
19 July 2018|
Answer
Response from ExcursionCenter | Property representative |
Dear Lisa K There actually is in Corralejo but we do not colaborate with them. Tripadvisor does not allow me to ad the link to their website in this comment. Have a look for watersports in Fuerteventura and you should find... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Trudy D
25 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ExcursionCenter | Property representative |
Dear Trudy D, of course we have many boat trips available for all the family, like 3 Island Cruise, with the Glass bottom boat, which included lunch and drink on board and snorkelling equipment. We have excursions with... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Trudy D
25 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ExcursionCenter | Property representative |
Dear Trudy D, at the moment there is not a boat excursion all around Fuerteventura but there are lots of boats trip available for you and your family. We have excursions with Catamarans, Glass bottom boat and sailing boat... More
0
Votes
Google Translation