We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Just Airports

Wembley HA0 1SU, England
+44 20 8900 1666
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Great company. Always on time

Always on Time. Cheapest. Honest. I have used them for past 3 years I come to London atleast... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
vishalbajaj62
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
RIPPED OFF

My credit card was charged twice for our trip from the Comfort Inn on Buckingham Palace Road to... read more

Reviewed 11 May 2018
conchfm
,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
via mobile
Read all 41 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good4%
  • Average2%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible29%
Travellers talk about
LOCATION
Wembley HA0 1SU, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 20 8900 1666
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"airport service"
in 3 reviews
"christmas day"
in 3 reviews
"public transport"
in 3 reviews
"driver"
in 26 reviews
"heathrow"
in 14 reviews
"dispatch"
in 2 reviews
"pounds"
in 3 reviews
"cars"
in 6 reviews
"vehicle"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Always on Time. Cheapest. Honest. I have used them for past 3 years I come to London atleast three times a year and always amazed by the way they are organised and puntual.

Thank vishalbajaj62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

My credit card was charged twice for our trip from the Comfort Inn on Buckingham Palace Road to Gatwick. It was first done on Sunday night when travel arrangements were made, and again on Monday when we were taken to the airport. It even gets...More

1  Thank conchfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sukhwinder w, Director at Just Airports, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Dear Customer, We are really sorry if you got double charged for same journey. I am Parvin Malhotra @ Justairports.com, Kindly contact us by email on info@justairports.com if you have been overcharged in any way we will refund you that overcharged amount. You can...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

I have been using Just Airports for years and yet to be disappointed. Their drivers are always professional with clean cars and always arrive on time. They specialise in airport transfers but if you have another route you need, you can always give them a...More

Thank x571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Not sure, if I'm spelling his name right, but his name is Jag? Awesome driver, very personable, and provided excellent service. He obviously was monitoring our flight because our flight actually arrived an hour early and he was out there waiting with my name on...More

Thank Carino_Will_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

I booked a couple of taxis, one from Heathrow into London and another one from London to Gatwick with a company called Justairports. They quoted a price for each ride and then they charged me ten pounds extra per ride. I have been trying to...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sukhwinder w, Manager at Just Airports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hi, We are sorry for the troubles you had to go through. According to records we have not received any claims or report for any such incident. kindly forward us your job confirmation email to info@justairports.com. This matter will be investigated and we will get...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

I used this company on Christmas morning, at 8 AM in the morning. All of public transport is shut down on Christmas day; taxis and transfer buses charge a premium for transport. I didn't want to take a chance on an uber, so I booked...More

Thank Eugene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

avoid them at any cost. drivers are very bad. our was driving on 100mph on highway. speed limit is 70mph. charged us extra for parking and baggage and he refused to show us parking ticket by saying he didn't print receipt.More

Thank liam s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sukhwinder w, Manager at Just Airports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hi, We are sorry for the troubles you had to go through. According to records we have not received any report for any such incident. kindly forward us your job confirmation email to info@justairports.com. This matter will be investigated and we will get back to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Ordered a ride to the airport at 12.00, explaining that we were 2 passengers with 2 big suitcases and was quoted 26 pounds. 11.55 driver called to say he was outside, I apologized and said we will leave at 12.15 because we ran late. Got...More

2  Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Our flight arrived at 2245 on a Thursday night at Heathrow. Our driver was there waiting on us to take us to the Hampton Waterloo. We had a nice car for the three of us. Everything went well with no problems. I was hesitant when...More

Thank calliecat56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

First driver towards W1 was fine. But the second one I got (to take me back to the airport) fell asleep in the car while waiting for a traffic light to turn green. He was sleepy all the way to the airport. After arriving, I...More

Thank spyroslambrinidis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sukhwinder w, Manager at Just Airports, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hi, We are sorry for the troubles you had to go through. According to records we have not received any report for any such incident. kindly forward us your job confirmation email to info@justairports.com. We need Job confirmation email because we don't have any other...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
BJK57
10 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MagicReviewer | Reviewed this property |
You have to enter all the information (left lower side of screen) before they quote the price. Pricing depends on destination, time of day, day of the week, size of car required, and whether you're paying with cash (always... More
0
Votes
;