We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Flip Out Stoke (Stone)

Opal Way | Stone Business Park, Stone ST15 0SS, England
+44 1785 719930
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Too long

We didn't even go in what 3 year old will have the patience to watch a 15 plus minute safety video... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
chickee1971
via mobile
Flipping ekk

Took grandsons aged 14 13. They had been before it was updated and were really impressed with how... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kookie_13
,
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Read all 212 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Flip Out is fun for all the family! Suitable for all ages; with a special, designated arena for under-6's Flip Out Stoke is 28,000 square feet - filled with: 123 trampolines 1 giant foam pit 3 wall runners Slamball Cafe/Restaurant Relaxing viewing areas
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good33%
  • Average7%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“safety video” (12 reviews)
“foam pit” (12 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 22:00
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
Opal Way | Stone Business Park, Stone ST15 0SS, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1785 719930
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"safety video"
in 12 reviews
"foam pit"
in 12 reviews
"trampoline park"
in 8 reviews
"great fun"
in 26 reviews
"viewing area"
in 7 reviews
"great exercise"
in 3 reviews
"birthday party"
in 10 reviews
"all ages"
in 14 reviews
"christmas eve"
in 3 reviews
"member of staff"
in 7 reviews
"the staff were great"
in 3 reviews
"older children"
in 5 reviews
"rainy day"
in 4 reviews
"half term"
in 4 reviews
"booked online"
in 3 reviews
"value for money"
in 7 reviews
"arena"
in 11 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We didn't even go in what 3 year old will have the patience to watch a 15 plus minute safety video I know it's for our own safety but not like she going to be jumping off really high obstacles anyway maybe try again when...More

Thank chickee1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, We're really sorry to hear this. We are introducing a Stay n Play video soon which is much shorter for the little ones under 5. We hope you'll come and join us again soon to see this! Best wishes, The Flip Out Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Took grandsons aged 14 13. They had been before it was updated and were really impressed with how it is now. They want to go again soon.

Thank Kookie_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much Kookie_13! We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible place, no queuing so polite people end up waiting for an hour. Kids running wild while young teen staff have no authority and have no idea how to be organised. After being trampled for around half an hour i decided to give up and...More

Thank bethia f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Bethia, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear you had a 1* experience at our park, as we always strive for perfection and want all our guests to always have the best time! Unfortunately we can't always control what children do...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went here yesterday morning (Sunday 29th April) with my husband and our daughter who is crazy about gymnastics after seeing it advertised online. Have to say it was the best 2 hours we've spent in a long time! Unfortunately, I didn't take part due...More

Thank MIManagementUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your lovely comments! We're so glad to hear your husband and daughter enjoyed themselves and we hope to see you again very soon! May we ask what could have made it a 5* experience? Best wishes, The Flip Out Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Kids love it here all ages. I’m always a bit nervous about them getting hurt but just have to make sure they stick to the rules. Great for a hour or 2 on a rainy day. It’s cold in there so if your only a...More

Thank Kimberley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Kimberley, We're so glad to hear your children love spending time with us! But we can assure you there's no need to feel nervous, we want all our guests to have fun!! Our accident rate is extremely low and yes you are correct, as...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We have been here several times and my boys were looking forward to there new leap of faith but they only open it once every hour and even then they only let 8 people onMore

Thank Bigbilly123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi there, We're sorry to hear you were left disappointed after your bounce with us. However, the Leap of Faith isn't just open every hour and the maximum number of people we let in is 10 every 15 minutes during the peak time we're experiencing...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Good place. Not as big as I thought. You can easily get injured thou. It’s very cold inside. Good for family. Would like to try the exercise class.More

Thank Peyia2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi there, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit but we are sorry to hear it was a little chilly for you. There are heaters in the arena and blankets available for those spectating but I will pass on your complaints to senior management...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

We went stay and play with our toddler which runs up until 4 pm. It cost £5 and adults go free which we thought was a great offer. The arena itself is very clean and well kept, all the trampolines and equipment are in good...More

Thank Karl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks so much for the lovely review Karl. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes, The Flip Out Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our time at flip out. Took granddaughter and she loved it. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had some lunch which was reasonably price and tasty. Even though our slot was 1 pm we were allowed in early and told we could stay till...More

Thank LynneDornan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Thanks so much for the lovely review! We can't wait to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Good place kids loved it , but absolutely freezing cold no heating! So for a parent/ guardian watching very uncomfortable.More

Thank juliejdk67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlipOutThemePark, Manager at Flip Out Stoke (Stone), responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Hi Julie, We're glad to hear your children enjoyed their time with us but we're sorry to hear your experience as a spectator was a little chilly. We do provide blankets for parents and guardians who are not bouncing with us, can we ask if...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 hotels in Stone
Stone House Hotel
581 reviews
.68 km away
Travelodge Stafford M6
218 reviews
1.57 km away
Days Inn Stafford
271 reviews
1.62 km away
The Crown Hotel
345 reviews
1.84 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Eccleshall Fish Bar
9 reviews
1.12 km away
Walton Fish Bar
26 reviews
1.22 km away
Sunny Hill
25 reviews
.55 km away
Orme & Devine Bakery
10 reviews
1.07 km away
Nearby Attractions
The Little George
27 reviews
7.38 km away
World of Wedgwood
744 reviews
7.81 km away
Gentleshaw Birds of Prey and Wildlife Centre
208 reviews
6.43 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
conlan285
12 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from FlipOutThemePark | Property representative |
Hi guys! You can record on devices such as Go Pros but you cannot take a handheld phone onto our trampolines for your own safety. We always advise to bounce within your ability. You can do as much as a double flip but... More
1
Vote
Nora C
13 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from FlipOutThemePark | Property representative |
Hi all, we always advise to book! And we are open 7 days a week!
0
Votes
dondondo
6 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from shell1978a | Reviewed this property |
I would definitely recommend booking beforehand. It's £10 per hour or £15 for 2 hours. Hope this helps!
0
Votes
;