We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mansfield Superbowl

Closed Now: 10:00 - 23:30
Open today: 10:00 - 23:30
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Worth a visit

Visited for the first time with my Newphew and Brother, the £8 deal each was good for one hours... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
LucyNotts
,
Nottingham
via mobile
Great place for a quick bowling sesh

Me and my friends whenever in Mansfield have dropped by at any time of day and you can always get a... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
DanielS5543
via mobile
Read all 124 reviews
14
All photos (14)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good23%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“super bowl”(10 reviews)
“touch screen”(2 reviews)
“great fun”(8 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 - 23:30
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
16°
Sep
12°
Oct
Nov
Contact
Stockwell Gate, Mansfield NG18 1LG, England
Website
+44 1623 462000
Call
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
35
29
22
11
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
29
22
11
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper bowltouch screengreat funnice friendly staffmy son
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited for the first time with my Newphew and Brother, the £8 deal each was good for one hours bowling. You get either a chip cob or burger. One aspect of this was it was a little distracting trying to bowl and eat. Our second...More

Thank LucyNotts
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friends whenever in Mansfield have dropped by at any time of day and you can always get a lane. Quick service to get your shoes on and any problems with the lanes whilst playing get resolved very quickly.

Thank DanielS5543
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We came today 2/06/18 and not a very pleasant experience. We paid for the family 1 hour bowling. My little boy wouldn't put the bowling shoes on, I understand that its health and safety to put them on, he is 2 years old. A member...More

Thank JamesRobinson2017
jerry h, General Manager at Mansfield Superbowl, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for your review. We strive to give excellent customer service and are disappointed that on this occasion you feel that this came across in a negative way. Please feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss the matter further. My email...More

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

I took my family and my sister with a learning disability.she has epilepsy and behaviour problems. we had a brill game of bowling but she felt ill so went to the toilets when I went to check on her 2 staff members and fellow bowlers...More

2  Thank Leanne M
jerry h, Manager at Mansfield Superbowl, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Leanne, Thank you for your feedback but I'm afraid that your review is not factually correct according to my staff and as witnessed by several customers. These included families with young children who witnessed abusive foul language from members of your party whilst trying...More

Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Came here for my daughters 10th birthday and other family members. We were upstairs which was so much better than downstairs. We had great fun( even though I didn't win) after our games we went downstairs to play on the arcade games for a while....More

1  Thank St4ng
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Went to Mansfield Superbowl for our company Christmas party. There were 13 in our party, we paid for 2 lanes 1 game each. We didn't get to finish our game, our game was terminated shortly after our party on the other lane finished their game....More

2  Thank Annmarie S
Dan F, Public Relations Manager at Mansfield Superbowl, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Anne-Marie, I am terribly sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us on your recent visit as generally our customers have a positive experience. Could you provide some additional information regarding your booking such as what date & time you visited us and...More

Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Came here for my daughters 10th birthday party with family we had 2 hours bowling for sixteen of us the price was good value for money. Haven't been since the refurb looks loads better more brighter and modern before it looked tired and run down....More

Thank lauralovie
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Had a recent party/gathering here and although the food was very basic everyone had a great night and enjoyed playing several games of bowling.

1  Thank gunner44_11
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Just want to say what a fab party my son had at Mansfield Super Bowl last month,the food was lovely,the staff was very friendly,helpful and patient.There was one man especially (from Sheffield I think)who was with us all through the party,every parent commented on how...More

1  Thank Mancit1
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

I came before the refurb but wasn't impressed at all but since coming now it has been improved it's Now everything is ten times better! They do all sorts of offers on different days of the week as well which is really good as it...More

Thank Rachel H
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Clifton Hotel
63 reviews
.55 km away
Mansfield Lodge Hotel
192 reviews
.73 km away
Travelodge Mansfield Hotel
280 reviews
3.14 km away
Premier Inn Mansfield-Tibshelf
18 reviews
9.03 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 183 restaurants in Mansfield
Britalia Italian
53 reviews
.19 km away
The Shiny Spoon
136 reviews
.23 km away
Capo Lounge
110 reviews
.02 km away
Rima-Faz Indian
121 reviews
.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 58 attractions in Mansfield
Mansfield Museum
42 reviews
.28 km away
Water Meadows Leisure Centre
114 reviews
.54 km away
Victoria Auctions Antiques & Collectables
21 reviews
.78 km away
Playmania
40 reviews
1.17 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
David R
8 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from jerry h | Property representative |
We have free onsite parking.
1
Vote
Charlotteoliviabrew
14 February 2016|
Answer
Response from jerry h | Property representative |
You can just walk in but we always advise that you book to avoid disappointment especially during school holidays and at weekends.
1
Vote