We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
The Staff Make It Great

I will let you know if you like large fancy casinos this is not for you. If you like small casinos... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
traci_money
,
Brownwood, Texas
via mobile
I’m a winner

We stay here off and on when we travel because we both seem to do well here. Bob is not much for... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Gloria J
,
Mary Esther, Florida, United States
Read all 426 reviews
43
All photos (43)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good30%
  • Average18%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“dungeness crab”(10 reviews)
“table games”(14 reviews)
About
With friendly staff, first-class service, and non-stop casino action --It's Better at Treasure Bay.
Contact
1980 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-5214
Website
+1 228-385-6000
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Biloxi
from US$32,49
More Info
from US$12,50
More Info
from US$80,00
More Info
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
144
128
76
38
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
144
128
76
38
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dungeness crab all you can eat table games second floor free drinks video poker slot machines front desk across the street lots of fun hurricane katrina den blu casino buffet dealers room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Disappointed in the swimming pool for my kids-too cold. Room service for breakfast holding time is too long.More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank winwinfamily
Matthew U, Hotel and Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much for your feedback. Unfortunately, our pool is not heated and as it was in the 30's many night, the water was not very warm, but that is out of our control. I've noted your issue with room service, and have passed...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Excellent place and such an upscale accommodations for a superior price. No need to leave casino if you wanted to stay in one place. Bathroom essentials provided and cleanliness is superior

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank brendabG8652NE
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate our guests' feedback. Hopefully, you'll be returning very soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed again last weekend at Treasure Bay and I was in Awe at the room we got. We had gotten a tower beach front Suite... These rooms are awesome, they got a jacuzzi tub, a shower, 2 -48 inch tv's, 2 balconies, a living...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Ellen L
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Ellen, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you'll be able to enjoy a suite again or one of our exclusive lofts on the 9th floor on your next visit.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I will let you know if you like large fancy casinos this is not for you. If you like small casinos the your good. Its cramped with machines and tables squeezed in everywhere. We had a great time here. My husband bounced around with $40...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank traci_money
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay here off and on when we travel because we both seem to do well here. Bob is not much for the gaming polars but even he seems to enjoy the play here.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Gloria J
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Gloria, thanks so much for letting us know about your experience. We appreciate our guests and want to be sure each experience is a memorable one. Come back very soon, and bring friends!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you never went here before Hurricane Katrina you missed out on a one of a kind adventure. It was on a old looking pirate ship. Still a nice casino, but it gets crowded and sometimes hard to find a empty slot machine to play....More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Sunshine65703786930
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review, Sunshine! We all have great memories of the Pirate Ship days. Can you believe we've been open for 25 years this coming April. We'll be celebrating all month so you should come check us out. Also, major renovations and a casino...More

Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

Casino itself is cozy with a very accommodating staff. Tucked away in the back on the first level is The Den. Very good food at a great price, hence the 5 stars. We’d been to the casino a number of times w/o discovering the Den,...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Frank513
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2019

Frank, thanks so much for the review. We appreciate the positive feedback, as will the crew in the Den when I share this with them. The Reuben is one of my favorites as well. Next time you're in, be sure to try the Matador Burger...More

Reviewed 24 January 2019 via mobile

We were given a handicap room. We are not handicapped and did not request one. Lighting in bathroom was terrible, mirrors were very low( for a regular person). Towel rack was broken. Shower floor very slippery. Bed was comfortable. We had a deck. Door was...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank janesS5074PC
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. How great to read about your experiences in our lounge, blu, and that you were able to take advantage of our new member promotion to your advantage. It is unfortunate we were unable to meet your expectations with the...More

Reviewed 20 January 2019 via mobile

Lots of slots to choose from. They are smoker friendly and they have a lovely new smoke free beach casino.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Terri J
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2019

Thank you so much for the feedback, but I feel you may have us confused with one of our competitors. To be clear, we do not have a second casino.

Reviewed 7 January 2019

It's a below average casino with an average breakfast buffet. The place is a little outdated but the buffet was worth the price.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank cppptravel11125
Matthew U, Hotel & Player Services Manager at Treasure Bay Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2019

Thank you for the feedback. It is unfortunate that our facility did not meet your expectations, but your review will help us continue to improve. We are happy that you enjoyed the dinner buffet - it is a regional favorite and quite popular.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 46 nearby hotels
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
1 393 reviews
.01 km away
Edgewater Inn
158 reviews
.22 km away
Ocean Club at Biloxi
53 reviews
.44 km away
Super 8 by Wyndham Biloxi
1 009 reviews
.54 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 262 nearby restaurants
Wentzel's Seafood
215 reviews
.33 km away
The Reef
829 reviews
1.28 km away
Slap Ya Momma's
553 reviews
.77 km away
Shaggy's
2 270 reviews
1.20 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 108 nearby attractions
Beauvoir
993 reviews
1.42 km away
Biloxi Beach
971 reviews
1.16 km away
Big Play Entertainment Center
170 reviews
.72 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Samantha E
5 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Troy M | Reviewed this property |
The drinks were pretty weak, but if you tip good on the first one they keep'em coming.
0
Votes
Beachms61
14 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Peter S | Reviewed this property |
I didn't stay in the hotel, I stayed at Harah's Gulf Coast. But the Casino and the workers were great at Treasure Bay. I truly enjoyed being there.
1
Vote
136yho
21 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Rudy D | Reviewed this property |
Treasure Bay is about 5 -10 minutes from all the other Casino. They cater to the penny slots. If you like the old fashion cherry's, bars, sevens, & double.,tipple diamond slot ( 25 - 1.00 slots ) this is NOT the place for... More
0
Votes