We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Race City PCB

9523 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4149
+1 850-234-1588
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Disappointed....

My family attended your establishment yesterday. Bought unlimited wristbands for our 2 boys ages 7... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Sue S
via mobile
Prices too high in my opinion

Prices have gone up a good bit since our last visit. Could not ride everything due to cost... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Tracie Y
Read all 334 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good29%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“bumper boats”(30 reviews)
“go karts”(44 reviews)
“kart tracks”(16 reviews)
About
Come and experience the thrills of the largest selection of unique Go Kart tracks, play in the areas only Black light indoor Mini Golf, or experience the thrills of the Hurricane Roller Coaster! With lots of other great family friendly entertainment...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 12:00 - 23:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
9523 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4149
Website
+1 850-234-1588
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Panama City Beach
from US$31,18
More Info
from US$35,00
More Info
from US$32,99
More Info
from US$32,10
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bumper boats"
in 30 reviews
"go karts"
in 44 reviews
"kart tracks"
in 16 reviews
"arm bands"
in 15 reviews
"roller coaster"
in 23 reviews
"batting cages"
in 10 reviews
"black light golf"
in 7 reviews
"unlimited rides"
in 8 reviews
"all ages"
in 22 reviews
"arcade games"
in 8 reviews
"amusement park"
in 12 reviews
"little pricey"
in 9 reviews
"fun place"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 5 reviews
"armbands"
in 37 reviews
"blast"
in 47 reviews
"pcb"
in 30 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 334 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

My family attended your establishment yesterday. Bought unlimited wristbands for our 2 boys ages 7 and 11. It was the 11 year old’s bday yesterday and this is where he wanted to celebrate. They played from 3-6pm. We left to have dinner and returned at...More

Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago

Prices have gone up a good bit since our last visit. Could not ride everything due to cost. Disappointing.

Thank Tracie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are locals, and for our daughters 14th birthday she wanted to go to Race City and do the black light mini golf. My husband and I were so impressed at how clean and nice your park was. The lady working the black light mini...More

1  Thank peypey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey Peypey. Thanks so much for choosing to come and play with us for your daughter's 14th birthday. We know you have a lot of options for attractions as a local, so we are honored that you would come here for her special day :-)...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we went here on our vacation in april,we went to the one next door ,but said they didnt open til 1,when sign said 12,so we went to race city,had a good time,track was lond and travel up and twisted down,tack was little rough at times...More

1  Thank rodgerk943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited on an afternoon in late April. The park was nearly empty but we were told this is the off-season between spring break and summer. The staff members were friendly and very helpful. They were particularly attentive to our young children (2.5, 2.5, 5,...More

1  Thank Carina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

My 3 year old and husband had a great time. We had fun even though it wasn’t very warm out. They loved the go carts. They only go on one of the three which was more then enough for her. Will saved the roller coaster...More

Thank London J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much London! We love reading reviews like yours, it's why we do what we do! We hope to see your family here for more fun times again in the future! Please let us know if you have any questions, we're here to help...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

The place was friendly and clean . Cool workers , had a fun time ! The rides worked well and was swift.

Thank tralynnbarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much tralynnbarber! Please let us know if you have any questions for us - we're here to help you, and hope to see you again for some more fun times!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
123
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The arcade was the same as other touristy places. good games. The rides were expensive for being a smaller amusement park. it wasn't worth the money to me for what was a little more than a state fair.More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for stopping by to share your feedback with us! We're disappointed that you weren't more impressed with your visit, but we're pleased you stopped by to see us! We do offer Unlimited armbands that offer the best value, which may have helped make things...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We drove from 30A to ride go karts and rides. The employees were in no rush to get you going on the rides and the tracks are awful. We waited and waited while sitting on the rides to get them going/. There are only nachos,...More

Thank akbpink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey akbpink. We're so sorry that you left disappointed with your visit. We always strive to give our customers the best, most fun experience possible - so to hear we fell short of your expectations saddens us. We do appreciate the feedback though, we always...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Armbands expire at 8PM even though website states park closes at 10. At 8 if you are still here and didn’t get to ride everything your armband won’t work. There were 7 of us so that would have been $300. We drove an hour to...More

Thank ggreco16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaceCity, Manager at Race City PCB, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello ggreco16. We're really sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us more. We can understand your frustration. We do have our armband policy on our website, where we state "armbands may expire sooner than posted. Please call for exact times." However, looking...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 49 hotels in Panama City Beach
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
78 reviews
.15 km away
Coconut Grove Motor Inn
44 reviews
.30 km away
Cook's Motel
12 reviews
.34 km away
Summer Breeze Motel
61 reviews
.36 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Hershey's Beach Ice Cream Shop
151 reviews
.95 km away
The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill
1 114 reviews
1.15 km away
Angelo's Steak Pit
1 324 reviews
.13 km away
Shane's Rib Shack
198 reviews
.96 km away
Nearby Attractions
Panama City Beach Winery
1 173 reviews
1.23 km away
Panama City Beach
5 202 reviews
1.59 km away
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
492 reviews
.43 km away
ZooWorld Zoological Conservatory
585 reviews
.69 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Kim H
16 May 2018|
Answer
Response from rodgerk943 | Reviewed this property |
I think it is 48 in
0
Votes
kyzalahicks
10 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Deborah J B | Reviewed this property |
No...single seats only
0
Votes
Scott T
22 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RaceCity | Property representative |
Hey Scott! We're sorry you couldn't find the prices on our website - they are listed on the Unlimited Armbands page, but we'll try to make it easier to find based on your feedback... These prices are accurate as of... More
1
Vote
;