We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 19:00

Fuddled Frog Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
61
All photos (61)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent92%
  • Very good4%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
About
Fuddled frog Tours offers adventure and party tours for open-minded travelers and locals. Services include paddle board and kayak rentals/tours, party bus pub crawls, brewery crawls, camping trips, events, and more.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 07:00 - 19:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Website
+1 954-817-4726
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
22
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle board tour highly recommend these guys fun tour launch kayaking company adventure florida
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Had a great experience paddle boarding with this company! A few friends and i booked a tour last minute and they still accommodated to our needs and wants the entire time. Our guide was excellent and would highly recommend these guys.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank elizabethfischer6
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Fuddled Frog Tours went above and beyond to ensure we had a great time. Some friends and I booked a party bus pub crawl with them. We got to meet some cool people in our group and our guides did a great job getting everyone...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jeremy R
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Initially I couldn’t find the launch spot for the kayak tour but one call to their main number and they gave me very clear directions and were very friendly and helpful. In fact the spot was easy to find, I was just looking on the...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank nevendongrange
GerhardV268, Owner at Fuddled Frog Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Thanks Paul, we really appreciate your feedback! Glad you had a good time!

Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Epic fail. I do not understand the reviews on this company. After our experience, it appears only family and friends submit reviews. Most importantly, safety was not a priority. No one cared to ensure everyone knew how to use the life vests or navigate their...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank scross64
Gerhard V, Owner at Fuddled Frog Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

As we mentioned via email, we are sincerely sorry for your unsatisfactory experience. We automatically issued a full refund without gathering the full details of the events that transpired only because we truly value our customers experiences. We launched an internal investigation and have taken...More

Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I booked a 2 hour tour with Fuddled Frog Tours. It was a great experience! Booking was easy and they keep you updated constantly. 1 day before my booked tour, I received an email reminder confirming my day, time and location. The morning of my...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Eddie L
Gerhard V, Owner at Fuddled Frog Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you so much Eddie! Stoked you had a great time with Trace. We hope to see you in the future!

Reviewed 21 June 2018

My 12 year old son and I took a kayak tour on a weekday summer morning and it was fantastic! We were a little late, G was so friendly and gracious. Being that my son wanted to gain some paddling confidence, he did a lot...More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank amorgan0315
Gerhard V, Owner at Fuddled Frog Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you so much, I had a blast with you and Brady! Hope to see you guys again soon. Take care!

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend these guys! Can’t wait to come visit again and go on another tour and maybe try their paddle boards !

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank catherine g
Gerhard V, Owner at Fuddled Frog Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you Catherine, we truly appreciate it!!!

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

So glad we met Gerhard and spent an afternoon paddleboarding! The tour took place on inland channels so no competing with waves in open water—great for newbies!! Gerhard was very personable and fun to hang with. One regret—I wish we would have brought beer as...More

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank AnnaXa
Gerhard V, Owner at Fuddled Frog Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

With enough beer anything is possible haha. Glad you ladies had a great time, thanks for coming out!

Reviewed 9 April 2018

FF was awesome! So easy to book, and only did it a day before. We rented 2 SUP boards. We didn't do a tour, but were given hints on where to go. The guy was super chill. The price was awesome! Would definitely do it...More

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank watermom22
Gerhard V, Owner at Fuddled Frog Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you, glad you guys had a good time!

Reviewed 8 April 2018

Booked a last minute kayaking tour with Fuddled Frog. They were extremely nice and super chill. Gerhard (the owner) guided our tour and was relaxed, experienced and had the perfect vibe for a fun tour on the water. Pricing was very reasonable too.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank SusakNole
Gerhard V, Owner at Fuddled Frog Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 132 nearby hotels
The Link Hotel on Sunrise
369 reviews
.34 km away
The Victoria Park Hotel
913 reviews
.42 km away
GALLERYone - A DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel
3 143 reviews
.81 km away
Manhattan Tower Apartment Hotel
229 reviews
1.09 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1 487 nearby restaurants
Texas de Brazil
346 reviews
.38 km away
Big Louie's Pizzeria Italian
357 reviews
.31 km away
Cafe Vico
478 reviews
.37 km away
Myapapaya
156 reviews
.26 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 535 nearby attractions
Galleria
601 reviews
.48 km away
Flyboard Fort Lauderdale
36 reviews
.06 km away
Blue Moon Outdoor Adventures
13 reviews
.06 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
amorgan0315
15 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from FuddledFrogTours | Property representative |
Sorry, I just saw your message! Glad you decided to come on a tour, I had a blast with you and your son. Hope to see you guys again!
1
Vote