We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Jeep Tours Sedona

8 741 reviews
About Pink Jeep Tours Sedona
Since 1960, Pink Jeep Tours has been providing the most talked about off-road adventures in the Southwest. Our award-winning excursions are known as the premier must-do tours in Sedona, Arizona. Whether you're seeking rugged adventure, Native American history, nature, geology or panoramic vistas, Pink Jeep Tours has the right tour for you!
Open Now
Hours Today: 07:00 - 22:00
Certificate of Excellence
Contact
Sedona, AZ
Travellers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Pink Jeep Tours Sedona
Tours from Pink Jeep Tours Sedona tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Reviews (8 741)
Filter reviews
8 621 results
Traveller rating
7 500
785
198
68
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
7 500
785
198
68
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews broken arrow tour scenic rim tour combo tour ancient ruins off road grand canyon diamondback gulch tour hour tour great tour red rocks bumpy ride driver guide a lot of fun great driver fun ride take pictures two hours
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 8 621 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

My husband and I took a quick trip to Sedona. The pink Jeep tour was the highlight of our trip. Sebastian was a very skilled driver, skilled photographer and gifted tour guide! We plan to return to Sedona for a longer trip and will definitely...More

Thank hmctigue
Reviewed yesterday

Went with our Disney travel group and had a blast. Gorgeous views and wonderful guides that are fun and informative. You will be tossed around from time to time so be aware, but that is part of the fun!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Danny W
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We booked this last minute as we were hesitant about spending this amount but it ended up being the highlight of our time in Sedona. It’s was very hot when we went so thankfully we booked an early morning tour. Our guide was Ryan and...More

Thank Speckcharity
Reviewed 2 days ago

Jen was a superb guide: expert, careful driver; very knowledgeable; chipper and apparently having a good time too. She was very helpful, stopped whenever we wanted a photo op, took pictures, smart.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank pwgoodman
PinkAdventureGroup, Email Reservationist at Pink Jeep Tours Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for touring with us and for your review! If your travels bring you back to Sedona, we hope you will consider touring with us again.

Reviewed 3 days ago

Other reviews lead us to taking the Broken Arrow Tour and it did not disappoint. Our jeep and guide took us over areas and to spots you cannot begin to see or experience while visiting Sedona. We really enjoyed all the bumps, rock climbs and...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank zimmys57
PinkAdventureGroup, Email Reservationist at Pink Jeep Tours Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for touring with us and for sharing your experience with Pink Jeep Tours! We are so pleased that you and your party enjoyed your Broken Arrow Tour.

Reviewed 3 days ago

This is the one thing that you want to do when in Sedona. It is pricey, but you will never forget the experience. I can't say enough about the guides and how great they are!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank avalawn
PinkAdventureGroup, Email Reservationist at Pink Jeep Tours Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Pink Jeep Tours! We appreciate your recommendation.

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

My wife and I went there last week for vacation. We decided to go off peak during cooler weather. Our friends have been there before and recommend PinkJeep Tours to us. We did an afternoon tour with Sebastian. There were 4 of us in the...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Pat L
Reviewed 6 days ago

I'm often not one for an organized tour where you go out and all the other tour groups are there and the place is packed with folks on tours! This was completely different. This picture is misleading because you think you're all out on this...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Alison B
PinkAdventureGroup, Email Reservationist at Pink Jeep Tours Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for touring with us and for sharing your experience with Pink Jeep Tours!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We don't usually sign up for off the road type tours but were very happy we did with Pink Jeep. We learned so much from our young driver about the local history and the vegetation we would recommend this tour to anyone.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank chickadee57
PinkAdventureGroup, Email Reservationist at Pink Jeep Tours Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a Pink Jeep Tours review! We appreciate your recommendation.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Our group of six friends had a fabulous afternoon with Stephen on the Broken Arrow trail. He was knowledgeable about the geology and the flora. He knows how to drive and gave us a wonderful, safe, and exciting experience. Ask for Stephen when you book...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank LBDolven
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
losakos
21 January 2019|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from travelmetwo | Reviewed this property |
We were there during a chilly part of the year. So we went in the afternoon during the warmest part of the day. It really depends on the weather forecast.
0
Votes
jackmuk7
19 January 2019|
Answer
Response from zimmys57 |
The Broken Arrow is rated the most extreme but we did not feel it was too bumpy and we are in our 60's. There are a couple others that are more calm if you are worried about that. I would suggest giving them a call as they... More
0
Votes
TimMarsh2
8 January 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from SdSappe | Reviewed this property |
I think the two hour tour would be enough
0
Votes