We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Acrobranch Constantia

1 Hout Street | Constantia Nek, Cape Town Central 8001, South Africa
+27 81 851 1765
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Day well spent at Constantia

Good day Thank you for the great experience on Wednesday the 15th of November, my team has enjoyed... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Lindiwe S
Fun outing for the kids

We spend a lovely two hours at Acrobranch in Constantia. There are different levels of lines... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2017
Mickey O
,
Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa
via mobile
Read all 59 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Acrobranch is an exciting aerial adventure park where zip lines, tarzan swings, cargo nets, high ropes and other obstacles take children and adults from tree to tree.Parties, Team building, family adventures - it's the perfect escapade for you! Come swing from tree to tree, overcome your fear of heights, and enjoy our 3 adrenalin packed courses!Acrobranch, the natural place for adventure!
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good20%
  • Average3%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“outdoor fun” (3 reviews)
“zip lining” (3 reviews)
LOCATION
1 Hout Street | Constantia Nek, Cape Town Central 8001, South Africa
CONTACT
Website
+27 81 851 1765

Similar Things to Do in Cape Town Central

Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

Good day Thank you for the great experience on Wednesday the 15th of November, my team has enjoyed and despite the rain we still enjoyed. Some friends on the social media are asking a lot about the details as they are interested and would like...More

Thank Lindiwe S
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We spend a lovely two hours at Acrobranch in Constantia. There are different levels of lines depending on their abilities. The children thoroughly enjoyed the different challenges.The only concern I had was that there was not enough staff to assist. Luckily my child is older...More

Thank Mickey O
Robert C, Public Relations Manager at Acrobranch Constantia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Mickey, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at Acrobranch and hope to have you back again soon! We always try to have sufficient numbers of staff on hand to assist everyone, thank you for bringing...More

Reviewed 20 August 2017

We were a large group ranging in age from 12 - 51 years old. It was great fun and the guides were helpful. We had expected more zip-lining but it is more of an obstacle course. There are 3 levels based on age/height; we did...More

Thank Glen K
Management response:Responded 22 August 2017

Thank you Glen for the positive feedback, we happy we could make difference too your day and get you#hooked. Soon we will have a red course as well in Cape Town park with a few more Zip lines and a little bir more challenging as...More

Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

How disappointing. They close at 5 got there 20 minutes late for 3 o clock session . They refuse to help us because the lady already cashed up . We drove all the way from Milnerton, we were more than willing to pay for full...More

1  Thank tastebuds101insta
Management response:Responded 7 August 2017

Thank you for bringing this to our attention ! This is certainly not the manner in which we run our business. We will be dealing with this issue this week with the manager as well as the receptionist. Can I however ask that you kindly...More

Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We were guests for a 10th birthday party. Lovely new parking lot and tables and benches. Great support staff. Our son had an absolute ball.

Thank Melissa H
Management response:Responded 26 June 2017

So glad we could get you #hooked Melissa !

Reviewed 6 June 2017

We had a 10th birthday party for kids. They had an absolute blast! Testing and pushing their limits and skills. This is the kind of stuff kids rarely get exposed to these days, so they had so much fun. Only bad experience was with some...More

Thank InekeBurger
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Thanks very much for the feedback Ineke ! We're glad we could get you and your tribe #hooked. We will definately rectify the issue with the toilet as well as grumpy staff members !

Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

To the team at Acrobranch thanks for making Chelsea 10th Birthday a fantastic day , you guys where really helpful and professional from' LOVE 'dealing with the booking to the team on the ground. GREAT JOB AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Thank alan62014
Management response:Responded 8 March 2017

So glad to hear Chelsea had a good birthday party! We're happy that we could get you #hooked. Here's looking forward to Chelsea's 11th Birthday!

Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Took our 8 yr olds to challenge them. Didn't realize how high some of the levels were! While the course was daunting to first timers, the sense of the achievement made me incredibly proud. Their first zip lines were exhilarating! All the parents were incredibly...More

Thank Madame_Trey
Management response:Responded 6 January 2017

Glad you and the kid's enjoyed your day ! We look forward to hosting you all again in the near future !

Reviewed 14 December 2016

Took the kids and they had a great time, the "climbing staff" were excellent both watching the safety and training the kids. Sadly let down by a woman in the office with an awful attitude and incapable of smiling. Had it been me rather than...More

2  Thank David L
Management response:Responded 4 January 2017

This is unacceptable, thanks for bringing this to our attention ! We apologise on behalf of the staff and will be dealing with this matter internally. We really appreciate the feedback and hopefully we will be able to impress you on your next visit !

Reviewed 3 October 2016

Phoned in the morning to get a booking, arrived 15 minutes earlier than booked time slot, paid and waited. Eventually someone came to harness up my 5 year old and rest of group waiting. We were told to wait to be taught the harness procedure,...More

2  Thank uniquelikeeveryone
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Eastern Food Bazaar
555 reviews
.18 km away
The Food Lover's Market
89 reviews
.24 km away
Nuri Sushi Factory
160 reviews
.16 km away
Thirty Ate
34 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby Attractions
Kabura Travel & Tours
86 reviews
.23 km away
Greenmarket Square
1 037 reviews
.21 km away
St Georges Mall
66 reviews
.13 km away
Green Point Market
43 reviews
.22 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Acrobranch Constantia staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit