Inkosi Tours and Transfers
Inkosi Tours and Transfers
4.5
Cultural ToursEco ToursSightseeing ToursNature & Wildlife Tours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
About
Inkosi Tours and Transfers offers a variety of tours and transfer packages to individuals and groups - national and international clients. Our tours include Mpumalanga’s Panorama Route, Blyde River Canyon, God’s Window, and Kruger Nation Park - one of South Africa’s largest as well as Mozambique and Swaziland. Kruger safari Transfers and Tours at Inkosi are conducted by highly qualified registered tour guides, in all kinds of vehicles based on prevalent geographical weather. Only the Inkosi tour guides are offering a wide range of 11 official languages and an excellent background of well-designated destinations. Tour guides play a significant role in the total success of a tour. Therefore, our guests are always assured of our best Kruger safari tour and a lifetime experience, If you are an adventure lover and traveling to South Africa then our Kruger National Park Safari Tours are tailored for you with a bit of African touch.
Mpumalanga, South Africa

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours and Tickets by Inkosi Tours and Transfers

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles46 reviews
Excellent
37
Very good
3
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
3

Vusi T
Pittsburgh, PA8 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Family
The panorama scenic tour was good. Scant but not bad. The images taken at the peak of the mountains was good.

Room for improvement
Written 15 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for the feedback ,we take our customers opinions very seriously and we will surely work on that
Written 28 May 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Vusi T
Pittsburgh, PA8 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2023 • Family
The cultural village itself is not a bad experience. But the experiences leading up the cultural village and after that were very poorly planned and not worth the cost.
Written 15 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
thank you for the positive response on our cultural experience. could you kindly email us and tell us in detail the bad experiences you encountered so we can rectify our faults
Written 28 May 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Curious66909738670
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2023 • Couples
They took money from us and did not fulfil their promise. They also didn't inform us about any refund policy and now, they're not replying and have blocked number as well.
Pls don't book your safari from them. They are thieves and will steal your money.
Written 2 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Judy H
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It was canceled and nobody told us. Nobody told us we continued to wait to be picked up We then got directions ourselves and proceeded to drive there of upon arriving at the location nobody was there. We paid for it and still have not received a refund
Written 12 October 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
we trully apologize for your bad experience, it sadens us to learn you had such an unpleasent moment, we willfollow up and rectify this . please do email us us your bookings details and we will follow up on this issue.
Written 28 May 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sheri G
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2023 • Friends
What an amazing experience! Goodman is an incredible tour guide. We saw all of the Big 5! Goodman went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and give us a memorable experience!
Written 3 September 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We thank you for the positive review and we are happy you had a great experience.
Written 28 May 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Monique P
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023
Earlier the day we went horse riding and elephant rising and the cultural festival was 10 times better according to our children. They did not want to go home. They enjoyed every moment.
Written 24 May 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for taking the time to book our awesome experience! We love seeing such incredible feedback. Please remember to tell your friends to tell their friends about your awesome experience! Most importantly, we hope to see you again soon!
Written 29 May 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

raynald t
Fossambault-sur-le-Lac, Canada9 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Inkosi tours cancelled the tour without advising us. They say it is due to bad weather. We were waiting at the meeting point and nobody showed up. We had to find a way to contact them, which was not easy. They told us to contact Tripadvisor for reimbursement. How do you do that? So we lost our day, lost our money and we are left with the problem of getting reimbursed. Can someone help please? Thank you
Written 28 February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
your experience is not one that we'd love any visitor to have. Indeed the weather was terrible as we were experiencing torrential rain and localized flooding within that month. As this case has since been resolved we would like to offer you the same tour, on us, when your back in our region.
Written 29 May 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Hope B
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2023 • Family
This tour was everything!!! Whenever you visit a foreign country very important to connect with the locals-Goodman and his team will care for you from local shopping at the market to eating some fresh authentic South African cuisine to teaching you the language this experience will change your life —thank you I can wait to see what you and your company will do next
Written 17 January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We love South Africa and her people and love to bring the world closer to experience her beauty. Thank you for the part that you played in our township experience! hope to see you again soon!
Written 29 May 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ngcebo
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2022
Goodman is a great host and has vast knowledge of the area. He has a great passion for the job and is very interactive during the tour. He also has a love for honey badgers which are rare to find in the Kruger and luckily we saw one during our safari tour with him, Would definitely recommend Inkosi Tours for a great safari experience
Written 19 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Cliff. thank you very much for your review, we will definitely let Goodman know of the Good News. we are sure that he has told the world already about the Honey Badger its one of his best!
Written 20 December 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Boitshepo G
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2022 • Business
It was super exciting especially the tour guide & driver. We saw all the big five animals. I don't want to talk about the bush braai it was out of this world. Thank you Thank so much. We are coming back with our families.
Re lebogile go menagane🙏
Written 1 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Boity we will definitely let the team know of this good news. we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future with your families. Lwazi the guide has told us a lot nice about your conference delegates.
Written 20 December 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 44

INKOSI TOURS AND TRANSFERS (Mpumalanga) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go

All Mpumalanga HotelsMpumalanga Hotel Deals
All things to do in Mpumalanga
Spas & Wellness in MpumalangaAmusement Parks in MpumalangaCasinos & Gambling in Mpumalanga
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire