We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hoi An Lune Center

544 Reviews

Hoi An Lune Center

544 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Hoi An
Full view
Location
Contact
1A Nguyen Phuc Chu Street Minh An Ward, Hoi An 560000 Vietnam
Get to know the area
Morning Small group to Marble Mountains - Am Phu Cave - Monkey Mountain
Cultural Tours

Morning Small group to Marble Mountains - Am Phu Cave - Monkey Mountain

65 reviews
Exploring exotic scenes of Nature and Human <br><br>Marble Moutain is well-known as the most beautiful site not only among Vietnamese but also tourists. It carries an amazing value of combination between many mable and limestone caves.<br><br>Monkey Mountain should be on religion/culture lovers’ checklist. Many exciting stories of history and culture based on Buddhism have been told when visiting this place. You could also see the giant statue of Laddy Buddha which set a new record in height.
US$32,70 per adult
544Reviews8Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 460
  • 47
  • 19
  • 6
  • 12
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Raymondale wrote a review Aug 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia746 contributions200 helpful votes
last year i watched Palao show at this center,it was produced by Lune production. the venue is special designed,remind me of the moon shape.it was interesting,cuz i watched the show on the full moon day(mid-Autumn festival).the show is interesting,it weaved Cham rituals,legends,philosophies into contemporary dance.staffs there friendly and nice,they provided drinks for us. worth a visit.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
NapoleonBonBon wrote a review Jul 2020
Bonn, Germany52 contributions25 helpful votes
The show is a series of unconnected scenes leading from "old Vietnam" to "new Vietnam". Some were really beautiful (the ones from all the advertisement material), but some were just silly and/or boring. I was missing a common thread and consistency. I wish there was some connecting storytelling to keep the viewer engaged. Also a bit overpriced.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Janmaca wrote a review Apr 2020
Brisbane, Australia40 contributions10 helpful votes
I purchased my ticket last minute at the door. Very pleased to see the show, had a good seat, quite comfortable. People of all ages at show. Well done all.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Hugo L wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions
Amazing ! Very impressed with the originality and talent. Local version of cirque du Soleil. Very comfortable seats, conditioning and small venue so everywhere you seat you are able to enjoy fully the experience.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from LuneProduction, Lune Production Team at Hoi An Lune Center
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear E8418EWhugol, Thank you for joining A O show and for taking the time to write this wonderful review of your recent experience. It fills us with great joy to know that you had a great experience with us and in particular you very much enjoyed at its best. Again, thank you for sharing this brilliant review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Lune Production Team
Read more
Christoph wrote a review Mar 2020
Berlin, Deutschland9 contributions3 helpful votes
Even with earplugs unbearably loud. Not recommended if you have healthy ears. Show is mediocre. Some artists professional. Overall: Boring and waste of money.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from LuneProduction, Lune Production Team at Hoi An Lune Center
Responded 08 Mar 2020
Dear chris12123_11, Thank you very much for joining our show in Hoi An recently and for sharing your thoughts. We are sorry that your experience was not as enjoyable as expected. Unfortunately the show was not your cup of tea and you did not find the values of it. It is completely understandable that our production does not meet every audience' taste so it is not uncommon to read your feedback. We highly appreciate you for sharing it. In terms of the loudness, we have not received similar concerns raised from other audiences but we will certainly check with our technical team for further adjustment if needed. We always aim to deliver a great experience to our guests but unfortunately we were just average through your eyes. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to review. Kind regards, Lune Production Team
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Hoi An Lune Center