We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Shark Travel-Tours

Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from White Shark Travel-Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
92
All photos (92)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good19%
  • Average2%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
About
White Shark Egypt offers Egypt travel & tours, Nile cruises, Red Sea liveaboard safaris. We specialize in Egypt Packages & Red Sea diving holidays.
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 - 22:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
In front of Mobarak2 ekhnaton Building.Flat No. 6 - 3rd Floor | Flat No. 6 - 2rd Floor, Hurghada 84512, Egypt
Website
+20 128 999 9007
Ways to Experience White Shark Travel-Tours
from US$28,00
More Info
from US$70,00
More Info
from US$65,00
More Info
from US$26,00
More Info
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
33
8
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
33
8
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshighly recommend this tripmarsa alamday trippyramidscompanyluxordriversitesegyptsea
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

At first you came to their base, where you can buy a palestina scarf, if you dont have one. After was supercrazy ride in jeep. And came to red mountain. Wonderful view. You visited beduin village..Also met some residents, if you were lucky like me..you...More

Thank nattyna
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The tour as stated started with the pickup at 4:30am, Our guide, Micheal Ayoub met us in our Hurghada hotel and we went straight over to Luxor in a mini bus. The drive being about four hours had a pit stop where you can you...More

2  Thank Adam A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this trip Dolphin Habitat and snorkelling from Hurghada. Definitely weren’t disappointed even though we were unable to swim with the dolphins today. Wonderful boat not crowded (maybe only 10-12 persons on board) entertainment and lunch was amazing and lots of food and soft...More

1  Thank Restrictedfemale
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I loved the trip with white shark it was only 20 dollar (exclusive the trip from el gouna to hugarda which was another 20 dollar). they had drinks and food included. The food was good and the staff was helpfull. We saw the dolphins two...More

Thank Marije K
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent day out, well organised and made special by our Guide (Ashraf) who patiently described key historical events and facts to us in great detail at all the sites we visited. Highly recommended trip, take lots of water and a hat, you'll need them.

Thank Mark B
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You should definitely book. Pre book via trip advisor. This way will work out cheaper. The reps (Thomas cook) were trying to sell me the same trip for double the price. Trying to tell me that I had booked a dodgy trip etc. This was...More

2  Thank Gemma D
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

There is only one reason to go to Luxor and that’s to see the amazing Egyptian historical sites! Not to waste time going to a fruit farm and alabaster factory. Our trip started with a message when we arrived that it was going to cost...More

2  Thank Uknozking
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Can’t sing the praises of this company enough....prompt, professional, very knowledgeable, friendly and witty tour guide...wouldn’t hesitate to recommend for tours to Luxor from Hurghada...thank you

Thank mazda-coupal
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Booked from UK dolphin's snorkeling from Hurghada... They did not come to pick us up. Rang them they said they do t recognise our booking reference number. We asked our Egyptian brother to call for us and they found our booking than. They said they...More

Thank Paulina G
WhiteSharkEgypt, General Manager at White Shark Travel-Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Worst customers ever You call us in 01.06.2018 asking why the car didnt come and your reservation in 05.06.2018 and we advice if you want to change the date or to cancel all done from online from same page you make the booking and we...More

Reviewed 2 June 2018

I booked this trip before we left the UK via Trip Advisor. We had an excellent day! Pick up from our hotel (Caribbean World Resort) was exactly on time and cost a small extra fee as it we were some 20 minutes south of the...More

4  Thank Moe M
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Uknozking
4 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from WhiteSharkEgypt | Property representative |
send us email to info[@]whitesharkegypt[.]com
0
Votes
Moe M
13 April 2018|
Answer
Response from WhiteSharkEgypt | Property representative |
yes we pickup from Soma Bay for extra 20 euro per car
0
Votes
Ateka D
2 April 2018|
Answer
Response from WhiteSharkEgypt | Property representative |
hi our scuba diving run everyday , please send for email info[@]whitesharkegypt[.]com and let us know if you have been dive before or it is first time , with hotel name and will will send for you the pickup time
0
Votes