We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Sightseeing Dubai

Dubai 2014, United Arab Emirates
+971 4 316 7506
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$66,00*
and up
City Sightseeing Dubai Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
More Info
US$72,00*
and up
City Sightseeing Dubai and Sharjah Super Saver: Hop-On Hop-Off Tours
More Info
US$74,00*
and up
Dubai Super Saver with City Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Ticket and Sharjah Tour
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
More
Discover Dubai at your own pace with City Sightseeing Dubai. “Hop On Hop Off is the simplest concept: 1 ticket valid for 24 hours or more, over 40 bus stops spread on 4 routes citywide and you decide when to ride, where to get off, what to visit. Your pass includes loads of free stuff: Museums entry, Arabian Dhow and Palm Jumeirah Cruise, Guided Walking Tour, Water and other discounts. From the open top of a double decker bus, there are no better views, complimented by commentary in 13 languages. From 9 am to 10 pm, 365 days a year.
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good23%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“hour ticket” (28 reviews)
“free water” (29 reviews)
“red route” (22 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Dubai 2014, United Arab Emirates
Downtown Dubai
CONTACT
Website
+971 4 316 7506
Write a Review
Reviews (402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 311 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We today purchased two tickets to use your red route to have an adventure. Our experience was appauling. Firstly your buses were of very poor quality. The seating was cheap and most of the seats were devoid of covers. We had to perch on sticky...More

Thank ashbee101
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We were in Dubai for one day only and wanted to pack in as many of the sights as possible. Having used this service in other cities we thought we would give it a go. For approximately £90 (408 AED) we got two 24 hour...More

Thank Paul197230
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a marvelous time with the double decker service. Might I suggest a better insulation for first level in order to for guests feel the benefit of the AC. Expensive compared to other locations that I have taken your tours but well worth it after-all.

Thank porusky
CSDubaiManager, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your feedback! we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your tour with us. We hope to see you on one of our buses again soon! Kind regards, City Sightseeing Team.

Reviewed 1 week ago

I've taken these tours in several city's to get orientated with the layout of the land, but I have to say that this was one of the best. The best thing is that the 48 hour pass offers a lot more than just the tour....More

Thank romadaro
CSDubaiManager, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. At City Sightseeing, we thrive to provide the best hop-on hop-off experience in Dubai. We are glad that you have enjoyed the locations you visited on the tour. Hope to welcome you again soon...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I had an great time doing the hop on hop off aspect of the tour because I wanted to see a lot in a little bit amount of time. I got on near the Dubai Marina and switched lines throughout the day. I definitely recommend...More

Thank Simon N
CSDubaiManager, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. At City Sightseeing, we thrive to provide the best hop-on hop-off experience in Dubai. We are glad that you have enjoyed the locations you visited on the tour. Hope to welcome you again soon...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The best way to see the city. View many points of interest at your own time and convenience. Regular bus transits every 30 minutes like clockwork. Unlimited cold water supplied all the time and quite affordable. Very good value for moneyMore

Thank Naresh P
CSDubaiManager, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. At City Sightseeing, we thrive to provide the best hop-on hop-off experience in Dubai. We are glad that you have enjoyed the locations you visited on the tour. Hope to welcome you again soon...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our first ride with the blue line was dissapointing, the aircon did not work and the staff did not inform us when we got in the bus. The number of the bus was 27364, we ride from the Dubai mall around 4.3pm, in July,6 2017....More

Thank DeonArdi
CSDubaiManager, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for bring up your experience to our attention, we are sorry to hear the problem you have faced on the tour. our technical team will ensure all the aircon will be working. We appreciated the package concept. you are most welcome to send...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This bus service was wonderful for us in Dubai...thanks to Aisien Nicholas for his friendly help and advice....what a character! The bus was air-conditioned but also had an open section upstairs where we could see all around and take many photos. Hop on hop off...More

Thank Maree M
CSDubaiManager, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. At City Sightseeing, we thrive to provide the best hop-on hop-off experience in Dubai. We are glad that you have enjoyed the locations you visited on the tour. Hope to welcome you again soon...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hop-on hop-off bus is a great way to get around the city and see the many attractions. Buses come by on a regular schedule and we never waited long. The second level on all of the City Sightseeing buses are all half enclosed and...More

Thank Christine R
CSDubaiManager, Guest Relations Manager at City Sightseeing Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. At City Sightseeing, we thrive to provide the best hop-on hop-off experience in Dubai. We are glad that you have enjoyed the locations you visited on the tour. Hope to welcome you again soon...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this tour through the vendor at my hotel (JW Marriott Marquis) Arabian Adventures (Ricardo was very friendly and helpful). It was very hot in July and I was reluctant to sit on the upper deck. But I quickly leaned that 1) the enclosed...More

Thank MikePC516
Nearby
Downtown Dubai
You can’t fail to miss Dubai’s iconic Burj Khalifa,
the world’s tallest building. It towers over the city
and resides in the prestigious Downtown development.
Once an old army base, Downtown is now the jewel in
Dubai’s crown, a beautiful residential and leisure
area housing not only the world’s tallest building,
but the world’s largest fountains and mall. Wide
marble sidewalks are perfect for strolling, with
...More
Nearby Restaurants
The Cheesecake Factory
917 reviews
.29 km away
The Daily Downtown Dubai
99 reviews
.20 km away
Na3Na3
350 reviews
.19 km away
Markette
263 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby Attractions
Dubai Fountains
50 677 reviews
.65 km away
Burj Khalifa
51 971 reviews
.59 km away
The Dubai Mall
18 876 reviews
.13 km away
Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
9 584 reviews
.44 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
ljam11
7 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Damon A | Reviewed this property |
I believe the extras that come with your city sight seeing tour are valid for 7 days.
1
Vote
r0y2017
3 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Teens222 | Reviewed this property |
we had to pay for our aquarium tickets
1
Vote
LadyMinaline P
24 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Nataly N | Reviewed this property |
Also take a note that on Fridays in old city will definatelly be a heavy traffic . At sertain time as well, like every day at 5-7 pm and 8-10 am. Friday better not to go. Full day traffic everywhere.
1
Vote