Wellaholic (Bright Hill)

Wellaholic (Bright Hill), Singapore: Hours, Address, Wellaholic (Bright Hill) Reviews: 5/5

Wellaholic (Bright Hill)
5
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
About
Wellaholic is an award-winning aesthetic chain with 7 outlets in Singapore. We provide facials, hair removal, fat freeze, teeth whitening services.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

5.0
2 reviews
Excellent
2
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Minqi
2 contributions
Pleasant experience
May 2021 • Solo
A pleasant experience in wellaholic! I was served kate. She is professional and patience! Enjoyed my session with her. She explained to me the care after and during IPL. Besides that, she also set my expectation on what to expect after IPL.
I highly recommended wellaholic. The environment is cozy and clean.
Written 28 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Minqi, we are happy to be your aesthetic need choice. And glad that you're enjoying the service and treatment with us. Love to see you soon.🥰
Written 18 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mei Ying
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Great experience!
Mar 2021 • Solo
First time going for SHR treatment & the experience was fuss-free, easy and painless! Consultants made sure to explain the process and what to expect, and answered any questions I had about the treatment. It was very simple and easy!
Written 26 March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Super Hair Removal treatment at Wellaholic (Bright Hill). We are happy that you had a great service and we hope to see you again soon!
Written 26 March 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing