We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lindian Passage
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
19
All photos (19)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good41%
  • Average6%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible25%
2 Oct 2018
“We Must Have Been Lucky...Super Waitress, Tasty Food”
3 Jun 2018
“we liked it”
About
Suggested duration: < 1 hour
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
13°
Jan
13°
Feb
15°
10°
Mar
Contact
Krana Square, Lindos 851 07, Greece
Website
+30 2244 031509
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
4
11
0
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
11
0
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This place is in a great location, where the buses pick up and drop off people for a day visit in Lindos. The reviews looked awful, but there was really no choice and we were very hungry. The first time we went in, we sat...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank abbieap
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

First mistake was to take lazy option and choose Lindian Passage rather than walking into Lindos Village. Seated by apathetic, shoulder shruging waitress that pointed to the table. My son ordered just garlic bread for starter. I ordered tzatziki both arrived with our ( and...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Shaun S
iakovos k, Owner at Lindian Passage, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Thanks for your review ! Sorry for what happend to you and your child I replace the garlic for you and I didn’t charge you for that and something that I wane ask if you had so many things that you didn’t like why all...More

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my family went for a snack today. Me and my husband stayed outside for a smoke and our children went to sitt on table. My daughter asked where's the toilet. Server pointed the sign 100 meters other way. I said we are going...More

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Marjo A
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

What a lovely welcoming family who cannot do enough for you. Fantastic cocktails and made so uniquely I thoroughly recommend this place for lunches and pre dinner cocktails

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Juliaabcdefg
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Cannot fault this place for drinks & snacks The cocktails are to die for just leave it to the barman to make you one

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank traveler5124
Reviewed 3 June 2018

seen some poor reviews of this place we found it fine was here from the 11=18 of May used it 3 time when waiting for the bus had a very good fry nice omelettes and great coffees its reasonably priced and we found the staff...More

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank nardomurph
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We visited here twice. At the first time we ordered just ice creams and everything was ok. The waiter was polite and nice, and the place was clean. At the second time the same nice waiter was serving us. However, we were just looking the...More

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank pulli k
iakovos k, Owner at Lindian Passage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

This people come to my business with things to drink from other places and we ask them very nice a million times before I get really mad that “sorry you are not aloud to get things that they are not on the business” and The...More

Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Poor food pizza was bland dry and tasteless and club sandwich tasted cheap and nasty People smoking everywhere whilst your trying to eat Overpriced and noisy Don't waste your money It obviously just latches on to the fact it is by the bus station so...More

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Danielle6481
iakovos k, Owner at Lindian Passage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Sorry for that !! But we are a snack bar on high street where the busses are parking here !! For the food I don’t know what to say ....

Reviewed 9 May 2018

I visited the Lindian Passage on 8th May 2018. I was early for my bus so thought I would have a coffee and something to eat to save me a bit of time in Rhodes Town. I walked into the restaurant behind a young family....More

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank jadavies2007
iakovos k, Owner at Lindian Passage, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

I did read this and We are sorry about this I don’t know what happend there and you didn’t get served but that’s a thing that happends really rare to the business because most of the time we are full ! Funny thing this is...More

Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Great service and nice dishes. We ordered crepe for dessert and instantly found ourselves ordering anther one.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Fearless735905
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 447 nearby hotels
Apostolas Studios
22 reviews
.13 km away
Lindos Gardens Resort Complex
776 reviews
.19 km away
Hotel Lindos View
930 reviews
.27 km away
Eleni's Studios
82 reviews
.33 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1 544 nearby restaurants
CozzeChampange
127 reviews
.39 km away
Giorgos Food Coctail Bar
181 reviews
.45 km away
Ambrosia Restaurant
760 reviews
.46 km away
Mythos All Day Restaurant
1 860 reviews
.38 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 653 nearby attractions
Agios Pavlos Beach
3 810 reviews
.91 km away
Vlycha Beach
88 reviews
1.44 km away
The Church of the Panagia
420 reviews
.45 km away
Village of Lindos
9 807 reviews
.46 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lindian Passage staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines