We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park

104 Main Road, Claremont 7708, South Africa
+27 21 683 3841
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Fun-filled hour at Rush

Kids of all ages jumping and playing together. Loved the vibe, trendy interior, open spaces and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
WandavdB
via mobile
Warning! Take care....

Warning! For those that are hosting a birthday party at Rush, be aware that they will oversell... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Barry C
,
Cape Town, South Africa
via mobile
Read all 52 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good36%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible0%
1 week ago
“Fun-filled hour at Rush”
12 Apr 2017
“Exciting”
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 20:00
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
104 Main Road, Claremont 7708, South Africa
CONTACT
Website
+27 21 683 3841

Similar Things to Do in Claremont

Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Kids of all ages jumping and playing together. Loved the vibe, trendy interior, open spaces and view from the cafe. The kids loved it! The space is fun and allows kids of all ages to interact naturally while getting some good exercise! A couple of...More

Thank WandavdB
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Warning! For those that are hosting a birthday party at Rush, be aware that they will oversell their socks irrespective of the number of kids that already have a pair and will not offer a refund, in direct contradiction to the Consumer Protection Act. The...More

Thank Barry C
JGoosen, Public Relations Manager at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day Barry Thank you for the feedback, we have responded to your query via Facebook. Thank you Rush South Africa

Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Nice one! Kids enjoyed it s lot. Entry a bit unorganized- stznd in the queue to pay, then go back for indemnity. Upstairs in seating area not very clean and neat, but all snd all, a fun place with great people and nice efficient café!More

Thank johnnye973
JGoosen, Owner at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day johnnye973 Thank you for taking the time to review Rush. 1. We will be sure to sit down with our contact cleaning company and address your point regarding neat and tidy we pride ourselves on cleanliness and we do not take your feedback...More

Reviewed 10 April 2017

Recommend for young and old. Staff is friendly and helpful. We where very lucky, it was 9 o clock in the morning and not crowded

Thank Desire L
JGoosen, Owner at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day Desire L Thank you for taking the time to review Rush and we glad you had fun, we will pass your feedback onto our staff. Hope to see you soon. Thank you Rush South Africa.

Reviewed 15 February 2017

Went with friends for an hour session. Time passes quickly. Good variety of activities, from single trampolines, slam dunk with trampoline, balance pole, foam pits, etc. It was very crowded so you have to do quite a bit of waiting for some of the activities....More

1  Thank Zelre S
JGoosen, Owner at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day Zelre S Thank you for taking the time to review Rush, we glad you had fun. We do have a cafe upstairs for those who wish to purchase refreshments. Hope to see you soon. Thank You Rush South Africa

Reviewed 14 February 2017

This is a great place for children to let off a bit of steam, ours only had one hour which is enough as they were quite tired after that time, but if you want another hour the second is cheaper. The Gladiator beam was very...More

Thank Whitlingham
JGoosen, Owner at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day Whitlingham Firstly thank you for taking the time to review Rush, we glad you had fun at Rush and thank you for the great feedback. Hope to see you soon. Rush South Africa

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Went with friends and their children. Very well organised and lots to do. Both the adults and the children had a great time. If you want a fun few hours with the children indoors, have a go at this. You will have a laugh.

Thank MMSIM
JGoosen, Owner at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day MMSIM Thank you very much for taking the time to review Rush, glad you had fun with your friends and Family, we love getting feedback with regards to memories being made.. See you soon. Thank you Rush South Africa

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Lots of fun! Time is short though! And it can be a bit pricey! Good with friends! Good to be active!

Thank Brad T
JGoosen, Owner at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day Brad T Thank you very much for taking the time to review Rush, glad you had fun with your friends and see you soon. Thank you Rush South Africa

Reviewed 20 December 2016

If you are looking for an holiday activity (not matter what the weather), than this is the place. The entire family can join in - jumping, wall climbing, dodge-ball, basket-ball dunking, etc. And you get a good work-out as well.

Thank Maynard B
JGoosen, Owner at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day Maynard B Thank you for taking the time to review Rush, and thank you for the great feedback. We hope to see you and the family soon. Thank you Rush South Africa

Reviewed 7 December 2016

With the amount of travelling I've been doing, I've not spent much time with my girls, so took them to Rush for some bonding. They loved it and it is fun for all ages. Having socks from a previous visit mean the entrance fee was...More

Thank hoosainnarker
JGoosen, Owner at Rush - Indoor Trampoline Park, responded to this review

Good day Hoosainnarker Thank you for taking the time to review Rush. Thank you for the great feedback and keep a look out as we will be adding wall climbing into the park early 2017. Thank you Rush South Africa

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Coco Safar
48 reviews
.38 km away
Hudsons The Burger Joint
129 reviews
.36 km away
Hamachi
34 reviews
.41 km away
Ocean Basket
96 reviews
.24 km away
Nearby Attractions
Cape Town Hiking with Tim Lundy - Tours
17 reviews
1.55 km away
Newlands Rugby Stadium
120 reviews
1.02 km away
Southern Sky Travel & Tours - Day Tours
34 reviews
1.23 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Glenda B
When is a good time to bring a 3year old or would he be too young? You mention access from the parking is the entrance in Main Road 104?
15 April 2016|
Answer
Response from JGoosen | Property representative |
Good day Glenda If they can walk, they can jump! Toddler Time at Rush is a special time, just for the little ones, where they can explore exciting new ways to be active,with access to the entire park. Toddler Free... More
0
Votes
287larad
What time are you open tomorrow Tuesday 22 Dec in Claremont. Thanks. Lara. Cape Town
21 December 2015|
Answer
Response from JGoosen | Property representative |
Hi we open at 10:00.
0
Votes
CapeTownNoo_Noo
Is the layout the same as paarden eiland
15 December 2015|
Answer Show all 2 answers
Response from JGoosen | Property representative |
Hi, the layout is a lot different and the offering of Rush is one of USA spec and is top class. All we can say is come have a look for yourself. How to see you and the family soon. Thanks Rush Souh Africa
0
Votes