We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Fun afternoon

Visited here today for the first time with my daughter and her friends. They had an absolute blast... read more

Reviewed 30 May 2018
welshinwolves
via mobile
Kids Love It

Upon arriving there was absolutely no parking! We drove round and round till eventually a space... read more

Reviewed 15 April 2018
Millie_Boon
,
England, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 139 reviews
23
All photos (23)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good25%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“safety briefing”(11 reviews)
“dodge ball”(11 reviews)
About
Air Space is over 100 interconnected trampolines; a huge spring-loaded urban playground. Solo or social – how you jump is up to you. You can improvise your own moves in the main arena, freestyle jumping from one trampoline to the next. Join in with...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 - 20:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Well Lane, Wolverhampton WV11 1TB, England
Website
+44 333 200 0349
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
74
36
14
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
74
36
14
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafety briefingdodge balltrampoline parkbriefing roomgreat funtotal wipeoutninja warriorfree waterviewing areadifferent areasplace to bring kidsassault courselimited rangestaff on receptionoffer adviceteenage childrenexcellent facility
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a great trampoline park, absolutely huge, Plenty to keep a couple of teenage boys entertained for an exhausting hour of fun. There are a number of trampoline areas large open trampoline area with lots of trampolines so no waiting your turn, assault course,...More

1  Thank Tamara501
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for Tamara, We are glad to read you had a great experiance & look forward to seeing you again soon - Nick

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Im going to keep this as short as i can because id be here forever writing about our outing at airspace!!!! Found everything confusing staff are hopeless they dont no the answer to any of your simple questions! Staff on front desk are very rude...More

1  Thank Cebbec
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review, I am sorry to read of your experiance & assure you this is not how we expect here at Air Space. Please let me have your details & day time of booking so we can review this matter nick.haycock@oxygenfreejumping.co.uk

Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Visited here today for the first time with my daughter and her friends. They had an absolute blast. Thought an hour wouldn't be enough time but actually they were worn out by the hour there think there should be an option to stay longer for...More

2  Thank welshinwolves
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thnak you for the reviw, in answer to your points / questionns - if you do an on-line waiver it speeds up the check in process & lasts for 12 months - we do offer the second hour at a discount of £6.50 - our...More

Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

My son got refused into a party what we were running late for which the party host knew about unless we paid for a full bounce we even had to pay for the socks which we would have got free in the party. Not a...More

Thank Rebecca J
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Thank you for the review Rebecca, I'm sorry to read you didnt have the experiance you expected - I'd be happy to look into the matter for you if you send me the deatils - nick.haycock@oxygenfreejumping.co.uk - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Upon arriving there was absolutely no parking! We drove round and round till eventually a space came free. That was stressful, as we thought we were going to miss our time slot. Was worried it was going to be heaving when we got in there,...More

Thank Millie_Boon
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you for the review Millie, I am sorry your visit wasnt what you expected - we have parking all around the building & always tell our visitiors to leave ample time to check in beofre thier jump times - as we can can have...More

Reviewed 31 March 2018

Air Space is by far the best facility of it's kind that I have been to. They have absolutely everything you could hope for. I will be back.More

Thank Jake P
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for the review Jake, - we hope to see you all back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Also there is a discount code...More

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my 4 year old came here for a day out. It was amazing! The facilities are clean and suitable for all ages. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch in the cafe there, served by Greg Mullet. He was very friendly and he made our...More

1  Thank hmehmi
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for the review, we hope to see you all back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Great place my granddaughter and her friends had a lovely time here for her birthday party. The staff were excellent and very attentive to us all. Couldn't wish for better staff for us all.More

Thank vickitaylor
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for the review Vicki , I pleased to read you had a good birthday party - we hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming...More

Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We registered and booked online saving 10%. No real need to book in advance though. Parking was quite full when we left after lunch but about 70% full when we arrived at 11.30. Great entertainment for the kids and 1 hour should be sufficient! Limited...More

Thank Brent W
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Thank you for the review Brent, I pleased to read you had a good time here - we hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming in...More

Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Best place to bring kids to play, helpful staff and above all they are safety conscious. Kids had a great time and we look forward to visiting againMore

Thank Caroline N
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Thank you for the review Caroline, I pleased to read you had a good time here - we hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming in...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
WolverhamptonDoris
11 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from maxhoneyted | Reviewed this property |
There are viewing areas but depending on the age you might be better going round with them
0
Votes
Kaysie C
18 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from maxhoneyted | Reviewed this property |
I think they were about £2
0
Votes
vickitaylor
4 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from maxhoneyted | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is a lift
1
Vote