We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Air Space Wolverhampton

Open Now: 10:00 - 20:00
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Share
Review Highlights
Fantastic Facility Let Down by Poor Staff

First of all I’d like to point out how impressed I was with the facilities at airspace. The whole... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
louise j
Air space Wolverhampton is fantastic!

My children & there friends absolutley love it at air space Wolverhampton! Everyone is friendly... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2018
andrewsS6432HM
,
Oldbury, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 151 reviews
23
All photos (23)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good23%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“safety briefing”(13 reviews)
“dodge ball”(11 reviews)
About
Air Space is over 100 interconnected trampolines; a huge spring-loaded urban playground. Solo or social – how you jump is up to you. You can improvise your own moves in the main arena, freestyle jumping from one trampoline to the next. Join in with...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 - 20:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Well Lane, Wolverhampton WV11 1TB, England
Website
+44 333 200 0349
Call
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
80
36
15
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
80
36
15
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safety briefing dodge ball trampoline park great fun assault course free water viewing area different areas air crew staff on reception offer advice fantastic facility limited range various activities older kids all ages time slot
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I found the manager to act aggressively and antagonistic towards my autistic son during and after a disagreement between him, his friends and two other children. I was called over to assist in the situation and on my arrival to the area I was faced...More

Thank jobgro71
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've booked this Saturday my daughters birthday party there and now I'm sorry that I did it. I've paid the most expensive pachage just because I wanted a party host - well there was no host at all. I've booked a hot food, unfortunatelly they...More

1  Thank Seaside56108790686
NicholasH2042, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the feedback here, I am sorry to read the aprty was not what you had expected - I would be happy to review this with some more details - please emial me directly ..... nick.haycock@oxygenfreejumping.co.uk & will come back to you directly...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First of all I’d like to point out how impressed I was with the facilities at airspace. The whole place was spotlessly clean and tidy and there was a wonderful range of activities for all ages set over a large area, including a mini assault...More

Thank louise j
NicholasH2042, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the review Louise, I am sorry to read your visit wasnt what you expected We usually run two or three breifs at the start of every hour as not everyone turns up on time Our automated announcements let jumpers know when its...More

Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

My children & there friends absolutley love it at air space Wolverhampton! Everyone is friendly & the place is really nice & clean. The staff make it easy for you to feel comfortable & help the kids out learning them different skills. We travel from...More

Thank andrewsS6432HM
NicholasH2042, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2018

Thank you for the review Andrew, We hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We brought our daughters to burn of steam it was great their were 10 people in their .The air crew really embraced it and interacted with all of the kids. The best visit to airspace we will be back at this time again .

Thank Emma R
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you for the review, We hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Booking was quite cumbersome, but was very impressed with this venue. The equipment is modern and clean. Everyone receives a safety briefing before taking part. My son thoroughly enjoyed his hour with lots of activities. The cafe looked good tho we didn’t use it.

1  Thank 306robc306
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you for the review, We hope to see you back again soon - make sure you follow us on Facebook to understand our latest offers & new activites that are coming later this year - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Well, firstly can u say my son and his friends had a great time! However, I was very disappointed, the service here was shocking! Booked a party, was told to arrive half an hour before it started to then have to wait with 8 excited...More

Thank clairetranter
Nicholas H, General Manager at Air Space Wolverhampton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Thank you for the review, I am sorry to reaad that your party was not what you expected - please let me know the details of the booking so i can investigate - we have different packages that offer nick.haycock@oxygenfreejumping.co.uk - Nick, General Manager

Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

I came here with some friends and family because we hadn’t came here for a while, I’ve been here quite a few times and I have not been disappointed once. There are lots of greats activity’s to do here and various challenges for older teens....More

Thank Harry B
Reviewed 11 August 2018

So they call me on my daughters birthday to leave me a message telling me they've cancelled her birthday jump due to a power cut. Ok so these things happen but really you don't need electric for a trampoline do you? No on site generator?...More

Thank Teddsy E
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Took our 2 kids (10 & 12) to entertain them in the school holidays. Really impressed by the facilities, efficiency and friendliness of all the staff. Lots of variety, plenty of parking, nice coffee - it was a great morning out and not too busy...More

Thank 910lindsayc
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 21 nearby hotels
Premier Inn Wolverhampton City Centre Hotel
833 reviews
2.67 km away
Novotel Wolverhampton
1 054 reviews
2.88 km away
Britannia Hotel Wolverhampton
912 reviews
3.00 km away
Wulfrun Hotel
52 reviews
3.08 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 558 nearby restaurants
Bella Italia Wolverhampton
818 reviews
.72 km away
Masala lounge
173 reviews
.76 km away
Ranga Mati
165 reviews
.81 km away
Chiquito - Wolverhampton
378 reviews
.68 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 114 nearby attractions
442 Bar & Grill
8 reviews
1.26 km away
Cineworld Cinema
151 reviews
.27 km away
Hollywood Bowl
61 reviews
.67 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
WolverhamptonDoris
11 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kathleen H | Reviewed this property |
There are viewing areas but depending on the age you might be better going round with them
0
Votes
Kaysie C
18 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kathleen H | Reviewed this property |
I think they were about £2
0
Votes
vickitaylor
4 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kathleen H | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is a lift
1
Vote