We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jump INCflated

Closed Now: 09:00 - 20:00
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Treat

It was so enjoyable 100% with my sister and family i will recmend it to anyone!!! Thanks to eveyone... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Danielle H
,
Sheffield, United Kingdom
via mobile
Better now it’s an inflatable park

Have been before when it was a trampoline park and had an awful experience, but thought we’d give... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mark W
via mobile
Read all 156 reviews
36
All photos (36)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good18%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“party host”(16 reviews)
“safety video”(9 reviews)
“great fun”(17 reviews)
About
Our original 30,000 sq ft urban trampoline park has been transformed into the UK's largest inflatable theme park! Packed with activities to suit everyone. You can experience challenging obstacle courses, a huge football and basketball zone, giant...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 20:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Retail Park, Rail Mill Way | Parkgate, Unit C1, Rotherham S62 6JQ, England
Website
+44 330 088 2267
Call
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
98
29
15
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
98
29
15
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparty hostsafety videogreat funbooked onlinespecial thankyoubirthday treatparty foodfollow the rulesmy daughterhis friendscouldn't do enoughschool holidaysall agesbigger kidskids lovehalf termvalue for money
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was so enjoyable 100% with my sister and family i will recmend it to anyone!!! Thanks to eveyone at the jump

Thank Danielle H
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went today. Overpriced. Too busy for the younger ones. The inflatable was dirty in the corners. There was poo on the floor in the toilets! Won’t be rushing back.More

Thank Quest789837
Jump-IncUK, Social Media Exec at Jump INCflated, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi ljune181, on the date of your visit we had two offers on which were 4 bounce for £25 or bounce for £5 after 4pm. We're sorry you missed these, please make sure to check the website and our social pages for offers we promote....More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Have been before when it was a trampoline park and had an awful experience, but thought we’d give it a go now it’s an inflatable park and I think it’s much better. The kids had a great time and were truly exhausted after two hours...More

Thank Mark W
Jump-IncUK, Social Media Exec at Jump INCflated, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Mark, We're very sorry you had an awful experience when INCflated was Jump Inc, but we're pleased to know you were able to over look it to try us again after the refurb. Thank you for your kind words about your most recent visit,...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been to the trampoline parks many times and as this is now an inflatable park we thought we would give it a try . I booked my daughter and her friend in online , added the extra hour and unlimited slush which were...More

Thank Lisa G
Jump-IncUK, Social Media Exec at Jump INCflated, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much Lisa, we love reviews like this - we're so happy your daughter and her friend love it! See you again soon :)

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Been here so much better than when it was trampolines but a lot more tiring as you are constantly on the move , brilliant idea with unlimited slush puppies I assure you you’ll need them book online cheaper but great fun

1  Thank Mark R
Jump-IncUK, Social Media Exec at Jump INCflated, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Mark, see you again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to take the kids to burn off some energy. Booked online easy to do. Jugs of juice for £2. Better than the trampolines. Not great signs to find the parking but other than that , fun was had by all .

Thank Caroline L
Jump-IncUK, Social Media Exec at Jump INCflated, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Caroline, we're so pleased you all had fun. Great point about the signage - we'll look into it :) See you again soon!

Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Visited in a group of two adults and 3 kids aged 11 and under. We had a great time and can't wait to go back. Highly recommended and well worth the money.

Thank majortarantino
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

My kids love it. All aged between 9 and 16. We tend to eat somewhere els after. It also good for my youngest to use up some of her energy. Because an hour in here and she sleeps well. Lol..X

Thank angellewis197730
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

This is a fantastic change from Jump Inc, inflatable park is brilliant for the whole family. Friendly staff, well stocked cafe and happy children! We will be returning. A*

Thank mr_rowntree
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

we had my son's 8th birthday party here, he and 13 of his friends had an amazing time. Our party host Shannon was great. Most of the parents completed the risk acknowledgement on line which was really easy to do. It was a very muggy...More

Thank Rachel N
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 15 hotels in Rotherham
Stonecroft Hotel
31 reviews
2.12 km away
The Welcome Inn
155 reviews
3.19 km away
Carlton Park Hotel
884 reviews
3.22 km away
The Brentwood Hotel
319 reviews
3.27 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 343 restaurants in Rotherham
Marina Fish & Chips Restaurant
75 reviews
1.41 km away
The Story Teller, Greene King Pub & Carvery
66 reviews
.48 km away
Nando's
38 reviews
.43 km away
Frankie & Benny's - Rotherham
231 reviews
.44 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 80 attractions in Rotherham
South Yorkshire Transport Museum
36 reviews
.54 km away
Rotherham Leisure Complex
28 reviews
1.34 km away
Dream Divers
13 reviews
.51 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leanne W
29 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from MollyandMum04 | Reviewed this property |
Turning up on the day is okay, but for a place I would recommend booking in just to be sure.
0
Votes
Wobblybob286
16 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Jump-IncUK | Property representative |
Hi! Apologies for the delay in getting back to you! You are more than welcome to bring a few little ones to Jump Inc. We run a toddler session Monday - Friday term time at 11am. The session is exclusively for children... More
1
Vote
Junebutler1
8 March 2016|
Answer
Response from Chris H |
Yes 9am to 9pm
0
Votes