We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lemur Landings Soft Play

Tower Park, Poole BH12 4NY, England
+44 1202 740500
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Can't believe the price!

I have just paid £8.70 for my godspn to play here which to me is expensive but I can cope with that... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Helen D
,
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Best soft play

Had absolutely everything you could ask for and more will keep the kids entertained for hours... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
SophieBrooke
,
Walkford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 91 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good27%
  • Average16%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“climbing wall” (8 reviews)
“role play” (5 reviews)
“play area” (10 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 09:30 - 18:00
LOCATION
Tower Park, Poole BH12 4NY, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1202 740500
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Poole
US$14 per adult
More Info
US$30 per adult
More Info
US$17 per adult
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"climbing wall"
in 8 reviews
"role play"
in 5 reviews
"play area"
in 10 reviews
"separate area"
in 4 reviews
"baby area"
in 3 reviews
"different areas"
in 5 reviews
"great fun for the kids"
in 2 reviews
"entry fee"
in 4 reviews
"kids love"
in 4 reviews
"few hours"
in 5 reviews
"all ages"
in 4 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 2 reviews
"grandchildren"
in 4 reviews
"dorset"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have just paid £8.70 for my godspn to play here which to me is expensive but I can cope with that as he had a great time so it's worth it. What appalled me was having to pay £1.50 for myself!!! I've read the...More

Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had absolutely everything you could ask for and more will keep the kids entertained for hours! Snacks and drinks very good prices can’t wait to come back they have so much too offer they have loads of little hut shaped kids buildings fire, police, school,cafe...More

Thank SophieBrooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The entry price is a little too high since it went up last summer. No staff on hand to watch the children and parents clearly just let their children run riot as older children are always pushing smaller children around. They all run in to...More

Thank Gem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Gem B, I will make sure your comments are passed onto the management team. I will attach a link to a letter from our owners regarding prices, we may not be the cheapest day out but...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We were on holiday in the area and found ourselves with a 5yr old and a 17month old to entertain on a rainy day. Found the prices fairly high to get in as we only spent 2hrs there. Our 5yr old enjoyed a few laps...More

Thank 12devon34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving a review 12devon34, I am glad to hear you thought our role-play area was well equipped. Would you please provide me with a few more details about your visit? Date, time and where in the centre you were advised to purchase...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Grandkids ran riot here for hours . So much for them to do , only gripe i had was it is so huge its easy for kids to get disorientated and lost. Lots of different areas for all diff ages. Coffee shop is way over...More

Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for leaving a review Paula L, I am glad to hear your grandkids enjoy their visits to Lemur Landings. We understand some of our products in the café aren't the cheapest, however we stock premium items and therefore hope the price reflects value...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

I took my 2 grandchildren because my son in law recommended it!!! Never again it was one of the worse soft play places l have ever been to and l won’t be taking my grandchildren children back there again in a hurry Older children were...More

Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Peter S, I am sorry to hear you didn’t have the visit you were expecting. I have passed your feedback onto the management team and they will take it onboard. We do rely on parents...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We always come here in the winter time so our daughter who is now 3 can meet and play with other kids and there is plenty of choices and also lots of spaces for grown ups , we just sit and have a snack and...More

Thank williamjc55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for leaving a review, I am glad to hear you all have an enjoyable time when visiting. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Visiting on a joint entrance to splashdown waterpark next door the entrance seemed good value for money (just over £20.00 for the three of us for entrance to both places). One of the best soft plays we have been too. It wasn't too busy and...More

Thank Shevlar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for leaving a review Shevlar, I am glad to hear you all had a great time! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Took my 2 kids here on a rainy day, I’m on crutches so wouldn’t be going in with them and my wife had our 8 week old baby with us, when I was told I would have to pay £1.50 per adult I questioned them...More

Thank Sean K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for leaving a review Sean. We charge a nominal fee for adults, like most play centres do, to help with the running costs of the building. Please follow the link to see a letter from our owners regarding why we charge what we...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Great time for kids, plenty of different areas for mixed ages. Small soft play with light up water/ bubble wall mount (sensory), toddler soft play, role play shops and emergency services with ride on’s, large soft play 3 tier area for older ones. Drinks and...More

Thank Justine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot W, Guest Relations Manager at Lemur Landings Soft Play, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Justine G, I am glad to hear your kids had a great time at Lemur Landings. We look forward to welcoming you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 13 hotels in Poole
Premier Inn Poole North Hotel
1 664 reviews
2.95 km away
Arndale Court
195 reviews
3.20 km away
Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
1 761 reviews
3.53 km away
Holiday Inn Express Poole
968 reviews
3.63 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Nando's
197 reviews
.14 km away
Days Restaurant
228 reviews
.27 km away
The Coffee House
20 reviews
.92 km away
Lights of India Takeaway
37 reviews
1.54 km away
Nearby Attractions
Bournemouth Brewing Company
27 reviews
1.45 km away
Splashdown Waterpark Poole
618 reviews
.12 km away
Prevail Skatehouse
21 reviews
1.41 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lemur Landings Soft Play staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor