We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

360 Play

Six Hills Way | Stevenage Leisure Park, Stevenage SG1 2DA, England
+44 1438 365744
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Disappointing trip!

The place is very unhygienic, Rats are seen in the kitchens and around the soft play area. It is... read more

Reviewed today
Lilly M
,
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Amazing fun for family

I run a pub with a small soft play and I visited here today with my family as a day out and was... read more

Reviewed 3 April 2018
Wez C
via mobile
Read all 125 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Welcome to 360 The place to go - whatever the weather. Active, imaginary and creative indoor and outdoor play in a fantastic, safe environment. Open 7 Days a Week Sunday to Thursday: 9.30am - 5.30pm, Friday and Saturday: 9.30am – 6.00pm
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good32%
  • Average7%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“bumper cars” (7 reviews)
“go karts” (6 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 09:30 - 17:30
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
Six Hills Way | Stevenage Leisure Park, Stevenage SG1 2DA, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1438 365744
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bumper cars"
in 7 reviews
"go karts"
in 6 reviews
"merry go round"
in 4 reviews
"my son"
in 11 reviews
"fire engine"
in 3 reviews
"few hours"
in 7 reviews
"lego blocks"
in 2 reviews
"theme park"
in 2 reviews
"spent ages"
in 2 reviews
"outdoor bit"
in 2 reviews
"children aged"
in 3 reviews
"rainy day"
in 4 reviews
"food was lovely"
in 2 reviews
"paninis"
in 2 reviews
"little girl"
in 2 reviews
"climbing wall"
in 4 reviews
"children love"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 125 reviews

Reviewed today

The place is very unhygienic, Rats are seen in the kitchens and around the soft play area. It is very over priced and the management team's attitude was very bad! The toilets are very bad and unclean! lack of toilet roll and a disgusting strong...More

Thank Lilly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I run a pub with a small soft play and I visited here today with my family as a day out and was impressed with how clean the venue and equipment was. Costly but at the same time if I am honest £25 for a...More

Thank Wez C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Our centre team work very hard to make sure everyone has a great time and enjoys their visit with us. We are pleased to read that your visit was an enjoyable one and...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Took my 2 cousins here (13 and 10) and they both had an amazing time, it was during half term so it was busy but was also very efficient! Was very clean and the staff were very friendly and the manager was even helping out...More

1  Thank Connor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to 360 Play and we appreciate the kind comments regarding our hard working staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

360 is amazing! Great for children and parents who want to spend time with their child! So much to do here! I recommend it

Thank Shania H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for the recommendation. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed experiencing everything that 360 Play has to offer. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic day at 360 play, Manager and staff are friendly and helpful who always serve with a smile. A lot to do inside with great facilities and brilliant cleanliness.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit to 360 Play and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

We took our 3 children here on 13/02/2018 and met up with some friends also with children, as soon as we arrived it was complete chaos, we had to que for 45 mins to get in and by this time the younger children had enough...More

3  Thank katiecaitlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. It is very disappointing to read some of these comments, especially when we received feedback on the same day which is completely contradictory to what you have said. It's also rather inflammatory of...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

I have read all the reviews on hereon the 14th February and was slightly worried. I had no reason to and am really confused why others are so negative towards the place. We had to queue which was to be expected knowing it was half...More

Thank ryanscott46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are pleased to read that your visit was not what some feedback had lead you to expect. Our centre staff work very hard to make the centre a welcoming and fun environment...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

We have visited a few times before and kids loved it but we haven't been for a year and visited on 13/02/18 and was very disappointed, I could write an essay but basically it was unorganized chaos. We arrived 20 minutes after it opened at...More

Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. It was exceptionally busy during the half term holidays which we did try and advise people of in advance. We do check our facilities regularly and in the event that you do return...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Took my child to this Centre today and was hugely disappointed. Due to his age we headed to the baby section, he was more than happy here for all of 5 minutes and then a huge rush of children who were all easily over the...More

Thank JeanMcA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Parents are responsible for their children's behaviour while in the centre and we do ask that they inform older children of the basic rule of play to ensure a comfortable and safe visit...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Cool visit, been here a few times. Get in early at 10am to get a table. Kids loved it here from the soft play to the dress up. Food is ok/good but imho this place needs a proper clean.More

Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
360_Play, Public Relations Manager at 360 Play, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. While the centre can get messy during the day due to the number of visitors, the centre staff do clean throughout the day and the centre is cleaned every evening and also undergoes...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 11 hotels in Stevenage
Premier Inn Stevenage Central Hotel
698 reviews
.42 km away
Ibis Stevenage Centre
533 reviews
.53 km away
Holiday Inn Express Stevenage
598 reviews
.57 km away
Gate
79 reviews
.60 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Salt and Good
413 reviews
.52 km away
Coast to Coast
1 031 reviews
.09 km away
Kupi's Coffee and Sandwich Bar
41 reviews
.63 km away
Nando's Chicken Restaurant
250 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby Attractions
Partyman World Of Play
201 reviews
1.25 km away
Gordon Craig Theatre
206 reviews
.33 km away
Stevenage Museum
63 reviews
.77 km away
Bike Stop
178 reviews
1.01 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Claire J
8 April 2018|
Answer
Response from 360_Play | Property representative |
Hello Clare, thank you for your question. We have a dedicated toddler area and we also run toddler classes and activities on weekdays during term time. Toddlers can also use the carousel and dodgems with a parent and we have... More
0
Votes
cobie1982
29 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 360_Play | Property representative |
I fully understood the original question and I assure you we have nothing to hide but it is not a simple question to answer. We never operate to the maximum capacity of the building, as I explained before, this is for the... More
0
Votes
cobie1982
28 January 2018|
Answer
Response from 360_Play | Property representative |
Thanks for your question. Our maximum capacity for health and safety reasons is very different to our maximum capacity that we operate in order for our customers to enjoy their visit. The visitors you refer to in your query... More
-1
Votes
;