Paphos Aphrodite Waterpark
Paphos Aphrodite Waterpark
4.5
Amusement & Theme ParksWater Parks
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday
10:30 AM - 5:30 PM
About
The best Waterpark in Cyprus is back! Have a wet and fun day out at Paphos Aphrodite Waterpark. Plummet 50 feet down on the Free Fall ride, race a friend on tube water slides, and check out the many thrilling rides in the park. There are also a lazy river and wave pool here. For little kids, rides like Wet Bubble and Mini Volcano are sure to delight. Keep a lookout for the roving photographer, enjoy free wi-fi throughout the park, and, on certain days, groove to live music by a DJ. Book your tickets online for a discounted rate, and avoid a bottleneck by leaving a little earlier than closing time. – Tripadvisor
Duration: More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Admission tickets
from R 715,03
All you need to step foot in the door.
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.

Top ways to experience Paphos Aphrodite Waterpark and nearby attractions

See what travellers are saying
  • Harriette P
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Brilliant day.out x
    Family over from Australia booked on line no problem. I paid at gate no problem. Was greeted with a smashing smile at ticket office and as I entered gate. The place is amazing we did not stop all day. Preparation of food excellent and presented well. I am a vegetarian and had veggie burger , wow taste out of this world. They have the running g of the park down to a T WELDONE. Would recommend this to all xxx
    Dear Harrie, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the park! It's great to hear that your family's visit went smoothly, from the online booking to the friendly greetings at the ticket office and entrance gate. The fact that you didn't stop enjoying yourselves all day is a testament to the park's amazing attractions and activities. As a vegetarian, you were delighted you enjoyed our veggie burger It's always satisfying when dietary preferences are catered to with such delicious options. Your recommendation is much appreciated, and I'm sure others will find it valuable when planning their visits. We hope to welcoming you soon.
    Written 5 July 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written 3 July 2023
  • Laura E
    5 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Good day out
    We were in a short queue which went down fairly quickly to get in. We had some 20% off vouchers from a rep who came to our hotel which was a good saving. It was busy very early so struggled to find some beds so I would say get there for opening as we got there at about 11. The kids areas are great, lots of fun was had by kids. I’m not a scary ride person so I didn’t do any of the big slides but I really enjoyed the twister and the wild water. There are quite a few stairs to get up for some slides though. There were lots of rings so often found one right away. Food and drinks are pretty expensive, €3 for a drink which wasn’t nice so would rather pay €3.50 for a can (even though you can buy 6 for the same price in supermarket!) we just had some chips which were €3.40 each for a small pack or €4 if they were kosher. I wish I had brought some sandwiches and cans myself and saved almost €70. You also had to pay for the lockers which were around €12 I think. We waited around half an hour for the bubble and didn’t even get on as it took so long and kids were jumping the queue. If you want to try it maybe head there first! A good day out overall.
    Dear Laura, Thank you for sharing your detailed experience at the waterpark. It's great to hear that the queue to get in was manageable and moved fairly quickly. It's wonderful to know that the kids' area was a hit and provided lots of fun for them. It's essential to have attractions and activities suitable for different age groups to make the experience enjoyable for everyone. We are happy to find out that although you didn't try the big slides, you enjoyed our pools as well as twister and wild water rides. Bringing your own food and beverages is not allowed into the waterpark, but consumption vouchers are a great way to save money. Lockers cost 5 euro for the whole day. We hope when back in Cyprus to welcome you again.
    Written 5 July 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited June 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written 3 July 2023
  • Анна Т
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Nice and cosy
    Nice, cosy, clean and not big waterpark with interesting slides. Not overcrowded, queues are not long and went quite quick to get in. May be difficult to find sunbed in the shadow, if you arrive after 11AM
    Dear Visitor, Thank you for the perfect rating and the time taken to review us. We are feeling amazed when receiving such reviews letting us know we offer our visitors the best possible experience. We are glad you are considering our waterpark clen and cosy. We do hope your next visit is just around the corner.
    Written 11 July 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written 7 July 2023
  • Sadie M
    Glasgow, United Kingdom37 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fabulous waterpark
    We purchased the 2 day family ticket and save 50% off the second day along with inpark consumption which saved money also. Kids aged between 4 and 14 along with adults - slides and activities for all ages - no massive queues and no fast track passes whick I think is fabulous. Lots of sunbeds although you don't spend much time sitting The only negative is the wrist band that kids can scan when ordering through different kiosks without parents permission and they tally it up at the end. The cost can spiral and you have no choice but to pay
    Dear Visitor, We appreciate your visit and the excellent rating you've given us. All reviews are important, as we strive to improve each and every day. We are amazed to find that you had a great time with your family, and we are glad you are considering our Waterpark well orginized. We look forward to welcoming you back!
    Written 11 July 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written 9 July 2023
  • Peter M
    Aberdeen, United Kingdom55 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fun Day for the Family
    We visited twice during our 10 day holiday. The water park is excellent, with lots of slides, a lazy river and wave pool. Great fun for a family day out. Our daughter (11 yrs) loved it. As per other reviews, the floor gets really hot, so take flip flops or something else. Decent options for food on site and the park gives you a very convenient wrist band which you can charge stuff to, and pay on exit. Very smooth :) The locker room needs looking at, very small space with too many people trying to use at the same time. My other frustration, and not really the parks fault, but groups of older kids jumping queues. Would be nice if the supervisors (which there were two of at some points) could monitor this more as it’s really unfair on everyone else patiently waiting their turn. Well worth a visit if you’re in Paphos though!
    Dear Peter, Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing our water park for your family day out during your holiday in Paphos! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent time enjoying the various slides, lazy river, and wave pool. It's wonderful to know that your 11-year-old daughter loved it too! Regarding the locker room, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by its size and the overcrowding. We'll definitely look into improving this aspect to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests. Once again, thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our water park in the future.
    Written 25 July 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written 20 July 2023
  • Lea L
    1 contribution
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing park!
    Amazing park! It was completely full but didn’t feel like it. Lines were short, everything was organized, and the slides were incredible! Plenty of shady spots to sit and good food options. Highly recommended!
    Dear Visitor, Thank you for the perfect rating and the time taken to review us. We are feeling amazed when receiving such reviews letting us know we offer our visitors the best possible experience. We are glad you are considering our Waterpark well orginised and we are happy to find out that you enjoyed our slides. We do hope your next visit is just around the corner.
    Written 25 July 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written 21 July 2023
  • Julie A
    4 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Awesome waterpark
    I have a family VIP ticket and use frequently. Fantastic value for money. Plenty of beds clean and safe. Food outlets are excellent and affordable. Great variety of slides, lazy river awesome, wave pool is very large and able to swim in between . Leisure pool for swimming is great also has a jacuzzi.
    Dear Julie, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and for your kind words about our waterpark! It's incredibly rewarding to hear that you find our family VIP ticket to be a fantastic value for money. We want to ensure that families have the best possible experience, and your satisfaction is a great encouragement for our team. Maintaining a clean and safe environment is of utmost importance to us, and we're delighted to know that you find our facilities up to your standards. Providing plenty of beds ensures that you and your family can relax comfortably during your visit. We're thrilled that you enjoy the food outlets, as we strive to offer a diverse selection of delicious and affordable options to satisfy all tastes and preferences. The leisure pool and jacuzzi are designed to provide a more relaxing experience, and we're glad to know they meet your expectations. Thank you again for being a part of our waterpark family!
    Written 1 August 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written 30 July 2023
  • Graham C
    2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great day at the waterpark
    Great day out with the kids (12 & 9). Everything was easy to navigate. Rides were great and the queues were not that long to say it was busy. We went on a Monday and it was really busy by Midday but plenty of loungers. Got there at 9.30 which meant we were able to park under a sheltered part of the car park. We had bought the tickets online a few days before and you can use them at any point and they are not day specific. We had a locker and used it to store phones etc but people were just leaving bags and items on their loungers which was fine. The paths are hot! so dump your footwear at the bottom of the rides. We ate at one of the restaurants which was fine. I appreciate people may say it’s expensive but it’s nothing more than you see at any places in the uk. They are sheltered to so it’s nice and relaxing. I did use some of the water tops you can get just to protect the kids in the afternoon as it got very hot but they were fine. We lasted 5 hours and it was the children’s favourite part of the holiday. It’s definitely worth a trip.
    Dear Graham, Thank you for the highest possible rating and choosing our water park for a great day out with your kids! We're glad you enjoyed the rides and that the queues were manageable despite the busy day. We're pleased to hear that you had a good dining experience at our restaurants. Providing a variety of options in a relaxing setting is essential to us. Using water tops to protect against the afternoon heat shows great care for your kids' well-being, and we're glad it worked well for you. We're thrilled to know that your visit to our water park was the highlight of your children's holiday. Your satisfaction is our reward, and we hope to welcome you all back for more exciting adventures in the future!
    Written 5 August 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Travelled with family
    Written 3 August 2023
  • Ella F
    22 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great Day Out
    My husband and I went on a day out to the water park and we had a great time! We arrived at around 10:30am and there were still plenty of sunbeds left - the ones right by the entrance/kids pool were all taken but there were loads of others a little further into the park. You can’t bring your own food or drink in and there’s a €10 fine per person if you are caught! Although no-one did a bag check so not sure how easily you’d get caught. I understand why they don’t let you bring your own food/drinks that aren’t water in, however I think it’s a shame they don’t let you take your own water. The lockers cost €5 each, with a €5 deposit. You probably don’t need to use the lockers although we felt safer leaving valuables in there. The wristband system works really well; you sign every time you buy something and then pay on your way out of the park. This means we didn’t have to keep going to and from the lockers to get money. Great selection of water slides with varying levels of “difficulty” (basically how fast etc they are) and we only had to wait max 15 mins in a queue. Oddly, the slides with the big drops (Kamikaze and Free Fall) had little to no queue! The queues are mostly in shade which is good, although I would definitely recommended wearing a T-shirt as my husband didn’t and got very burnt! I would also recommend sliders/water shoes/socks as the ground gets very hot. There are loads of places to leave sliders/flip flops but then you do still have to walk some of the way to the queues without them. Some people had water shoes or just normal socks on which you can wear on the slides. You can also hold your shoes as you go down the slides. The park sells socks as well if you don’t have any you want to wear to the park. There are age/height limits for some of the slides, however they didn’t seem to be checking the height of kids very often, especially if they were near to 1.2m (which is the limit for all slides that have one). There was only one slide with a weight limit (Max 100kg) and they did have scales you had to get on to check you were under this weight or they didn’t let you ride. We also read a review about not being able to wear jewellery in the park but we didn’t find this an issue. There was only one slide that said no jewellery and it wasn’t enforced. We were there for 6 hours in total which was a good amount of time, although we could happily have spent more time there! We went on a lot of the slides more than once as it isn’t a huge park but that didn’t bother us as it meant we had a chance to try them all out then go on the ones we liked multiple times. We’ve been to Siam Park in Tenerife and, although this park isn’t as big, we actually preferred it as it was much more compact so didn’t take long to get from one side to the other, and still had a good selection of slides. Overall, we had a great day and will definitely return next time we’re in Cyprus!
    Dear Ella, Thank you for the 5-star rating and for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you and your husband had such a fantastic day out at the water park! It sounds like you made the most of your visit and thoroughly enjoyed the variety of water slides available. We appreciate you sharing your detailed experience with us. It's good to know that there were plenty of available sunbeds upon your arrival, even if some were a bit farther from the entrance. I understand your point about the food and drink policy; while it's important for the park to maintain its standards, we allow water bottles to be brought in. We are glad the locker system provided a sense of security for your valuables, and it's definitely convenient that the wristband payment system reduced the need for multiple trips to the lockers. We are delighted to find out that the slide queues were manageable and that you were able to enjoy the slides without significant wait times. The park's layout and the range of slides seem to have contributed to a memorable experience for you. Your comparison to Siam Park in Tenerife offers valuable insight, highlighting the unique aspects of this water park in Cyprus. Your feedback helps us continuously improve and provide an even better experience for all our guests. Thank you for your thorough review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Cyprus.
    Written 9 August 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited August 2023
    Travelled as a couple
    Written 9 August 2023
  • Brooke N
    53 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great fun day out
    This is the perfect fun day out! Everything is cashless and they use wrist bands to be able to purchase food and drinks which you then pay off when you go home which is so handy. Lockers available for €5, showers and changing facilities also available. A good variety of slides/water activities for young children right up to teens/adults who like something a bit more thrilling. Really good value for money. Lots of different food and drink on sight. Just be mindful that the ground can be very hot if bare foot so water socks/water shoes might be useful.
    Dear Visitor, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience and for the 5-star rating. We're delighted to hear that you had a perfect fun day out and enjoyed the various amenities and attractions we offer. We're pleased that our cashless system using wristbands added convenience to your visit, making transactions for food, drinks, and other services hassle-free. Our lockers, showers, and changing facilities are designed to enhance your comfort and convenience throughout your time at the park. It's great to know that you found a diverse range of slides and water activities suitable for a wide age range, ensuring that everyone in your group could have a fantastic time. We're glad that you found the value for money to be impressive, as we always strive to provide an exceptional experience without breaking the bank. We look forward to welcoming you back.
    Written 15 August 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited August 2023
    Travelled as a couple
    Written 14 August 2023
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3 492 reviews
Excellent
1 822
Very good
1 084
Average
402
Poor
108
Terrible
76

gentlelovemaking
Edinburgh, UK19 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Family
It's not particularly big, but it's definitely worth a visit. The children will, no doubt, have a great time. However, you need to be careful purchasing food. Since you don't actually pay until you exit the park, it's very easy to get carried away, and you don't realise how much you've spent. The food is not particularly nice either. For example, the burgers were pre-made and kept warm. It's completely dry but it costs 7 euros!! In total, including tickets, I spent around 200 euros for the entire day for 4 people. Around 80 euros was on food.
Written 10 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Visitor, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found the visit worthwhile and that the children had a great time. Our aim is to provide a hassle-free day, and we’ve found that our wristband payment system is very convenient for our visitors. Many guests have shared that they prefer it over worrying about carrying cash or credit cards with them throughout the day. We understand how easy it can be to overspend with our wristband method, but we always issue receipt with every purchase and the total spending amount is dispalyed. We’re sorry to hear that the quality of the food did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll certainly take it into consideration as we work to improve our offerings. We hope to provide a better experience in the future and that you'll give us another chance to make your visit more enjoyable.
Written 12 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Isla
Penrith, UK111 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great day out no matter how old you are!
We’re in our 30’s (no kids) and had a fab time.
The park was very clean and spacious.

We took the bus from Paphos and it dropped us right at the gate.
I would recommend booking online as you get a discount off your entrance ticket and also off any food or purchases in the park (you are not allowed to take your own food in, although no one checked our bags).

You get a wristband and scan that at any food or shop and you pay your final bill at the end. As we had a €20 voucher (which we paid €15 for online) when we went to leave the lady said there was still a few € left if we wanted anything so I got a magnet in the shop (standard price as souvenir shops) so basically got it for free!

The slides were great fun, and I’m a bit of wuss. The queues got bigger around lunchtime but you didn’t have to wait long (naturally some are more popular than others).

There are a few height / age restrictions on some, but even the kids area looked great fun.
Highly recommend a visit to this Waterpark.

One thing to note - the paths do get very hot towards midday and into the afternoon. I wore my sandals to the top and held onto them down some of the slides.
Written 10 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Visitor, We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing time at our water park, even without kids! It's wonderful to know that you found park clean, spacious and enjoyable for all ages. Thank you for recommending booking online – we’re glad you were able to take advantage of our online discount. We also appreciate your feedback on our wristband payment system, we always strive to provide a convenient environment for our guests It's great to hear that even with a bit of wait time around lunchtime, the queues were manageable and didn't impact your overall experience. Your note about the paths getting hot is also very helpful – we will look into ways to address this issue. Thank you again for your recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back soon for more fun in the sun at our water park!
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

JB7994
38 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2024 • Couples
Entry to the park was very quick. Informed about how the wristband works and that you pay on exit. Purchased our locker which costs €5 euro plus €5 deposit which is refunded.

Slides were great. A mix of gentle and more intense to suit all ages. The park is clean and well designed. Not much walking between slides, the park itself is relatively small but lots crammed into the space.

We visited in June and queued no longer than 5 minutes.

My only criticisms would be: not being able to take bottled water into the park, ultimately forcing you to buy it once inside. This is why I rated 4* instead of 5.

Food prices, as expected, are quite inflated. Again you can’t take your own food so can become quite costly if there are several people within your group.

Overall would recommend visiting and would return if we should visit Paphos again.
Written 10 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Visitor, We're thrilled to hear that you had a quick and easy entry to the water park, and that you found the variety of slides suitable for all ages! It great to know that you had minimal wait times during your visit in June. We appreciate your feedback about food and drinks policy. We understand how this can impact the overall experience, but we always allow water and some fruits if requested. Thank you for recommending our water park, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back if you visit Paphos again. Your support means a lot, and we look forward to providing an even better experience on your next visit!
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Global54255902339
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Family
Absolutely amazing, plenty of seating for those who want to relax, the slides were amazing and so many to choose from, the staff where all lovely and very on top of safety! We had a great laugh with them, especially as I was very nervous!

The food was delicious and the way you have a wrist band to do transactions on, instead of carrying around a wallet is so smart and convenient!
Written 10 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Visitor, We're thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic time at our waterpark. It's great to know that you appreciated the ample seating for relaxation, the variety of exciting slides, and our friendly, safety-conscious staff. We're especially glad that they helped ease your nerves and added to your enjoyment. We're also delighted that you enjoyed the delicious food and found our wristband transaction system smart and convenient. Thank you for your perfect rating, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more fun soon!
Written 12 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

donna s
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Family
Great water park! Not over busy and plenty to do.My only problem was not being able to take food or drink inside.You have a wristband that gets scanned for everything you buy and you pay on your way out.Quite a few kids thought is was all inclusive day out,probably some cross parents on the way out 🤣
Written 9 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Don, We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our water park! Your feedback about crowds and the variety of activities available is much appreciated. We apologize for any confusion regarding the food and drink policy. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope that despite issue, you had an overall fantastic experience with us. We appreciate your visit and hope to see you again soon for more fun in the sun!
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

HonestOpinion2020
Hereford, UK92 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful day here. The facilities are modern and clean. We booked in advance saving 10% and made our own way on the 615 then 611 bus which takes you direct to the site.

Lockers are 5euros.

The park is immaculate. So clean and well thought out. Our kids 8 and 11) loved the rapid river that ends in the lazy river and the various flumes and volcano. We got there at 10:30 and left at 4:30.

Sun beds are free and plentiful. We moved our base around the park throughout the day. The floors are red hot so take swim shoes. We didn’t and burned our feet!

We took in our own water but there are signs saying you can’t take anything in. The food and drink available is EXPENSIVE. Having been to water parks in lanzerote and Portugal we expected them not to be cheap but it felt too expensive.

Churros - 3.80 euro. No plural - we just got one.

Local beer 5.40 euros

Soft drink 3.50 euros

An awful burger 8euros - no chips

A pizza with 8 slices - 27 euros

We had a great day, but wished we had taken our own food in.
Written 8 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Visitor, We're thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful day at our park! Your positive comments about the modern and clean facilities, as well as the enjoyable attractions, are greatly appreciated. We aim to provide a fun and relaxing experience for all our guests. Thank you for sharing your experience with transportation options and the availability of lockers. We're glad to hear that you were able to use of the sun beds throughout the park, although we apologize for any inconvenience caused by hot floors - swim shoes are definitely a good idea! We appreciate your feedback on the food and drink prices. It's important for us to know how our guests feel about these aspects of their visit, and we will certainly take this into consideration in order to provide a better dining experience in the future. Thank you for visiting our waterpark, we hope to welcome you back again soon
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

andy q
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2024 • Family
All in all, it's a good park. It isn't cheap (€88 for 2 adults, 2 kids) but the facilities are good and it was very clean and tidy. I didn't feel I was being ripped off for food particularly; a pizza was €15. There were good options. Staff were friendly and did enforce rules. Our biggest issue was the kiddy area was a massive sun trap and there's no shade in the water.

We got the best price on the gate with a 20% off voucher. The floor gets hot in bare feet. Lockers aren't massive and are nonrefundable, but it didn't feel like you'd have trouble leaving normal stuff on a sun lounger.
Written 8 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Andy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found our facilities to be clean and well-maintained, and appreciate your feedback about the food options and pricing. We strive to offer a variety of affordable and enjoyable dining choices for our guests. Your feedback is important about the kids area, and we will definitely take this into consideration for future improvements. It's great that you were able to take advantage of a discount with a voucher at the gate, and we'll certainly look into providing more shaded areas around the park. We hope that despite these issues, you still had an enjoyable visit overall. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

tommy m
Plymouth, UK2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Family
Great place to go with kids, plenty of slides & pools to chill out in. Life guards take their jobs seriously which is good to see. No need to carry cards or money around the park as you pay for food & drinks on exit, they simply scan your wristband when buying stuff. Make sure to ask for a locker key on entry so you can get on with your day. Best place to sit & chill is by the wave pool, so bring your towels there when you arrive as it can get busy as the day goes on. Buses in Paphos take you straight there so you can’t go wrong, just look out for the 611.
Written 8 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Tommy, Thank you for your positive feedback and for the perfect rating! We're thrilled to hear that you and your kids had a great time at our waterpark Our variety of slides and pools are designed to provide fun and relaxation for guests of all ages, so we're delighted that you found plenty to enjoy. Safety is a top priority for us, so it's wonderful to hear that you noticed our professional lifeguards. We want all of our guests to feel secure while they have a in the water. We're glad that our cashless payment system made things more convenient for you, and we appreciate your tip about asking for a locker key on entry. It's always helpful to have a secure spot for your belongings while enjoying the park. We hope you'll visit us again soon!
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mrsdollymetres
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Family
Great water park. Particularly the cash free zone whereby they scan your wrist band when you purchase food /drink then pay on the way out. Clean, plenty to do and great fun.
Written 8 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Dolly, Thank you for your kind words about our waterpark and for the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found our cash-free system convenient. We implemented this wristband scanning payment method to make purchasing food and drinks easier for our guests, and we're glad it worked well for you. Maintaining a clean environment is a top priority for us, so we appreciate your feedback on the cleanliness of the park. It's wonderful to know that there was plenty to do and that you had great fun during your time with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon for another fantastic experience at our waterpark!
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

DConnor
St Agnes, UK85 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Family
Transfers: Telisble, punctual, air-conditioned and friendly. Tickets sorted in transit. Book ahead on certain days.

Slides: An amazing range of water slides catering for a mixed age range. I was really impressed with the number of slides our 5 year old (who isn’t a confident swimmer) could go on. An adult is able to go down with the child for most slides if over 3 years and under 120cm. Armbands/lifejacket must be worn. There were fewer options for our 3 year old but she still enjoyed the day.

Safety: Water was clean. Lifeguards were plentiful and attentive. Rules were clearly explained and enforced.

Food: The only part of the experience which could be improved. Expensive fast food options. There were a few salads but looked unappetising. You aren’t allowed to bring your own food into the park.
Written 8 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Connor, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to our waterpark. We are delighted to hear that you found our transfers to be reliable and comfortable. We strive to provide a friendly and efficient service for our guests, so we are glad that your tickets were sorted during transit. We take pride in offering an amazing range of water slides that cater to a mixed age range. It's wonderful to hear that even your 5-year-old, who isn't a confident swimmer, had plenty of slides they could enjoy. Our policy of allowing adults to accompany children on most slides ensures a safe and enjoyable experience for families. Safety is paramount for us, so we're pleased that you found our lifeguards plentiful and attentive while the water remained clean throughout your visit. We appreciate your feedback regarding the food options available at the park. We understand the importance of catering to different dietary preferences and will take this into consideration as we continue improving our offerings. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to welcome you back at our waterpark!
Written 11 June 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 3,160
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

PAPHOS APHRODITE WATERPARK: All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

All Paphos HotelsPaphos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Paphos
All things to do in PaphosAmusement Parks in Paphos
Day Trips in PaphosZoos & Aquariums in Paphos
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire