We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TrySegway Tours Paphos

Open today: 09:00 - 17:00

TrySegway Tours Paphos
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
332
All photos (332)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent99%
  • Very good1%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“kouklia village”(51 reviews)
“coastal tour”(35 reviews)
About
TRY FOR FREE Trysegway. The FISRT & ONLY Segway Authorized Tour Company. Est 2012 Offering a VIP,Private & FUN Segway Experience Company in Paphos CYPRUS COME AND TRY OUR NEW 2018 Segway PT X2SE model. Experience Paphos and the surrounding...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 17:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
21 Artemidos Street, Paphos 8042, Cyprus
Website
+357 96 655112
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Paphos
from US$67,90
More Info
from US$19,00
More Info
from US$36,80
More Info
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
620
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
620
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews segway experience kouklia village coastal tour great fun card tricks snake park longer tour beach bar off road included in the price any age great company fantastic trip explained everything see you next year great morning sea front
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Did not enjoy Being shown around paphos on a Segway felt like a school child on a trip, tour guide knew nothing unable to answer my questions. Poor value for money

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank nigel r
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hello Nigel. Our records show that you never been on Segway Experience with Trysegway. we are not a tour company we are a Segway Experience Company. Can you please re-post on correct site.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We learned about the segway, rode along the coast and it was surprisingly easy to ride and manage. Michael is helpful, nice and we had a great time with him. Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank vidaar
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hello Viviane, Thank you so much for your review on TA. looking forward to see you all again fro a longer Segway Experience. Regards Michael Trysegway.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our 2nd outing with Michael (last one was just over 2 yrs ago) but this time with our young teenage niece and her slightly nervous mum, both newbies. This guy loves what he does......introducing people to these amazing machines, and he does it so well....More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank James M
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. I had a much FUN as you.. and you know I will always want you to be my wing man.. Cant wait to meet up again. Booyakasha Trysegway In Da House Respect Michael Trysegway

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband decided to try Segway for the first time. Michael Was an excellent guide, friendly, personable, and fully of information. We loved it not only cause we got to see beautiful parts of the island but also because Michael made the tour very personal...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Lilah I
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Lilah, Max. Thank you so much for your review. Especially as its your first on TA. Glad to enjoyed your TrySegway Experience. Regards and hope to see you both again soon for another TrySegway Experience. Michael Trysegway.

Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Just my wife with Michael and had a lovely ride along the coast. This is the third time we have used Trysegway. Great pickup from our local puck up point for the journey. Michael very comical. Nice light meal in a locals restaurant . Made...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 616stuartw
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Hello Stuart, Jan. Thank you so much for your kind words.. Another great trip.. Always a laugh. Thanks for the beer. Regards Michael Trysegway

Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic time on the Chlorakas Coastal Adventure. Just 2 of us on the tour which meant we got great tuition. Michael made it fun & explained everything, I was a bit nervous as it was my first time but I found it so...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank LizzieB229
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Hi Lizzy, Chris. Thank you for your review. Great trip and great company.. Regards and hope to see you both again for another adventure... :) Michael Trysegway

Reviewed 23 October 2018

We had a great experience and found Michael to be very friendly and patient and he obviously knows his machines extremely well. I struggle to stay on a bike but he managed to get even me feeling safe and confident! Sadly it was our last...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Beverley T
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Hell Beverley. Grad you enjoyed your Trysegway experience. The Paphos Coastal Cruise is perfect for beginners.. See you both again soon for a longer Adventure. Regards Michael Trysegway.

Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Loved it! Just me and the husband and what great fun. Michael is great and clearly loves what he does. Felt like we had known him for years. Can’t recommend enough and can’t wait to do it again. Thank you x

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank mariatReading
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Thank you for your review.. Great trip... Regards and hope to see you again soon. Michael Trysegway

Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We spent this afternoon with Michael on the coastal tour. The equipment was clean and of good quality but what really made it an amazing afternoon was Michael. A lovely person who was great company and really could not do enough for us, he even...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Sl0865
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Thank you. Regards and hope to see you again soon for another Segway Experience. Michael Trysegway

Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic first time experience of Segways here in Paphos in the capable magic hands of Michael who was a patient ,entertaining and clearly experienced instructor. We would thoroughly recommend this and a great way to take in the local sights .

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank belle122018
Trysegway, Owner at TrySegway Tours Paphos, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2018

Hello Belle, Thank you for your review. Great trip. Hope to see you again for another adventure. Regards Michael Trysegway.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 76 nearby hotels
Demetra Apartments
5 reviews
.03 km away
Daphne Hotel Apartments
617 reviews
.07 km away
Dionysos Central Hotel
646 reviews
.15 km away
Basilica Holiday Resort
941 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 631 nearby restaurants
La Place Royale
116 reviews
.15 km away
Jayanta Indian Restaurant
1 577 reviews
.13 km away
Baan Thai Kitchen
344 reviews
.17 km away
Tea for Two
595 reviews
.05 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 302 nearby attractions
Church of Agia Kyriaki and post St. Paul
600 reviews
.22 km away
Panagia Chrysopolitissa Church
413 reviews
.20 km away
Saint Paul's Pillar
904 reviews
.22 km away
Paphos Municipal Beach
725 reviews
.10 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Emma B
16 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from RogerWatson | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, I missed your question! But as my daughter booked it I don’t know - but great fun - sorry again
0
Votes
Paul H
29 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from RogerWatson | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, I missed your question! But as my daughter booked it I don’t know - but great fun - sorry again
0
Votes
chriswhit56
19 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 2Getonwithit | Property representative | Reviewed this property |
Hi You are correct in that TrySegway only offers it's excursions to private groups - and typically a private group is a family, group of friends etc of at least 2 people known to each other. Given the nature of a private... More
2
Votes