We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share

Stinsen Sightseeing
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
8
All photos (8)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good56%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible15%
5 days ago
“Stopped Operating.”
3 weeks ago
“Not reliable..please reimburse”
About
Contact
Gustaf Adolfs Torg 5, Gothenburg 411 13, Sweden
Website
+46 70 761 64 86
Call
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
1
0
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
0
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 days ago

We joined the Sightseeing Train at 9.00am at the main point by Gustav Adolfs Torg and paid 15 euros each to tour the city on a hop on - hop off basis. We got off at Haga to do some sightseeing and walked to the...More

Thank Perranwell
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Objet: Third message Re:Major complaint with Stinsen train tour in Goteborg Reason for posting: never received a response from Stinsen train tour in Goteborg On September 16, 2016, my husband and I booked a 40-minute train tour starting at 2:00 pm in Goteborg from Stinsen....More

Thank Pauline la douc... D
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Horrible experience. Went on this train in Slottsskogen. The park was closed so the train went on another route, which was fine. We were warned. The awful and very loud music however made the trip torture. 20 awful minutes.

Thank Johanna E
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Nice environment, perfect length of the tour. BUT- return changes wich are outdated wothless bills to foreign toursits. Low. Not using Stinsen train again.

Thank Sverre76
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

A quaint journey around the city, great for getting your bearings as the train can nip down alleys where the bus tour can't, part recorded/ part live driver informative commentary, tour taken as part of city card.

3  Thank C1arke
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 64 nearby hotels
Scandic Europa Gothenburg
1 731 reviews
.21 km away
Hotel Robinson
33 reviews
.23 km away
Hotel Pigalle
2 199 reviews
.23 km away
Hotel Vanilla
253 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1 465 nearby restaurants
Ahlstroms Konditori
53 reviews
.18 km away
Open New Doors
58 reviews
.16 km away
Woki
50 reviews
.12 km away
The Golden Days
191 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 212 nearby attractions
City Museum (Goteborgs Stadsmuseum)
331 reviews
.24 km away
Kronhusbodarna
129 reviews
.24 km away
Gustavi Cathedral
70 reviews
.28 km away
Gustav Adolfs Torg
141 reviews
.09 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AmiraVera
10 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from KalleG_teborg | Property representative |
Hello sorry for late respons. Of course you we can arrange this for you! What day and time did you have in mind? Best regards, Stellan Nyberg
0
Votes
Google Translation