We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lockdown Escape Room

Open today: 10:00 - 00:00
Review Highlights
``great challenge

all four of us enjoyed the Orphanage escape room. The puzzles were well thought out and the time... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Robert S
One of my best (and scariest) experiences ever.

The escape room was better than we expected, the puzzles were smart and it had a good sence of... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Navigator60271571502
via mobile
Read all 895 reviews
52
All photos (52)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent94%
  • Very good4%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“cold war”(20 reviews)
“zombie room”(11 reviews)
“great fun”(21 reviews)
About
Could you imagine you and your friends or family solving the mysterious disappearance of a CIA agent in 1961? Or disarming a bomb? Or saving the children’s souls from the sinister Director of an old Orphanage? Now you can, and right in the heart of...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 - 00:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Calle Ibiza 6 | (esquina con calle Murcia), 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Website
+34 965 89 96 56
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Benidorm
from US$22,70
More Info
from US$40,70
More Info
from US$32,00
More Info
from US$36,10
More Info
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
205
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
205
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cold war zombie room great fun explained everything zombie experience seconds to spare entertaining hour excellent activity film set great hour an amazing experience a lot of fun whole family family holiday orphanage clues brain
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

all four of us enjoyed the Orphanage escape room. The puzzles were well thought out and the time seemed to count down very fast.If you want to find out whether you can work with friends in a team, this is a great way if doing...More

Thank Robert S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The escape room was better than we expected, the puzzles were smart and it had a good sence of tension, and if you're not a fan of horror, there are two other thing to do that aren't scary at all, 10 out of 10 would...More

Thank Navigator60271571502
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Too short time;) It was a quite difficult, so we would need more time. Looking forward to next time, then we will try another room.

Thank reisepuls
CarlieEscape, Gerente at Lockdown Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Reiseplus! That's good to read! Next time will be much more dynamic as now you know how it flows, you'll see! Hope to see you again soon :) Cheers!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went in for Birthday Treat, problem is I cannot give a proper review as I dont want to give anything away!!! Surfice to me and my companions are now 5 happy zombies!!! (Yep we failed magnificently!!) Cant recommend highly enough we will be back......soon!!...More

Thank 4gemg
CarlieEscape, Gerente at Lockdown Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Gem! We're glad that you had such a great time! Hope to see you again, we will need your help for sure and look on the bright side... What is dead may never die so you guys are invincible now! ;D Cheers!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve never been to an escape room before, and so didn’t know what to expect, well it was fantastic , it was just me and my son we did the orphanage room and from the moment we arrived the guy was in full costume and...More

Thank mariawebber
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First experience of escape rooms didn’t know what to expect. We all had a great experience even the reluctant ones in our group (the men). Would definitely recommend. Would advise to book ahead.

Thank Sonyamuirden
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had so much fun we went twice! The orphanage was creepy and we loved the excitement of the zombie room. One of the best escape rooms we’ve visited! Highly recommended!

Thank Sarah H
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

on a personal note this was my first time as a virgin I had an amazing experience we did the orphanage and can total recommend a visit as a group we thought it was great value for money we managed to save all the orphans...More

Thank Roger H
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Had a fantastic time trying to escape from the Cold War Escape Room (even the toilet seemed a challenge for some 😂). Our host was lovely and the whole experience from purchasing online in the uk to arriving was very easy. Thoroughly recommended xx

Thank F9407MQsam
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend the lockdown experience,my 7 friends and I (male and female) had a brilliant time, We all would highly recommend a trip here. Be sure to book in advance as it seems to be an extremely popular venue, the guys that run the...More

Thank DaveyB78
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 191 nearby hotels
Gemelos II
117 reviews
.09 km away
Servigroup Castilla
1 024 reviews
.13 km away
MedPlaya Hotel Rio Park
3 422 reviews
.18 km away
Cervantes
24 reviews
.20 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 995 nearby restaurants
Ibrox Bar
230 reviews
.10 km away
Liberty benireggae
62 reviews
.05 km away
El Corral Del Pollo
360 reviews
.10 km away
Restaurante Pizzeria Mama Leone
84 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 306 nearby attractions
Bourbon Bar, Benidorm
25 reviews
.07 km away
Buddies Bar
75 reviews
.09 km away
The Paradox Escape Room
46 reviews
.15 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
DarloDaveH
1 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from colabunny | Reviewed this property |
3 -cold war , orphanage and zombie
2
Votes
Nicole Adrianna P
20 May 2017|
Answer
Response from LuckAss F | Property representative |
Hola Nicole, sí, nuestros juegos son para grupos entre 2 y 6 personas.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Roger_Jane123
28 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Laura V |
All the rooms cost 55 euros (including VAT) per team if you go in the morning and 65 euros if you go in the afternoon/evening or during the weekend.
1
Vote
Google Translation