We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Bowl

9 boulevard du Fier, 74000, Annecy, France
+33 4 50 67 64 00
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
terrible all the way around

Went with Andrew and kathy with teammates and parents for New Years Eve It was a disaster. After... read more

Reviewed 1 December 2017
Summersnuggles
,
Greenwich, Connecticut
Couples bowling night.

I went to the bowl for night of Bowling and then to stay for the disco. We went straight to the... read more

Reviewed 18 November 2017
Fabio C
,
Annecy, France
Read all 173 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good18%
  • Average12%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible29%
1 Dec 2017
“terrible all the way around”
18 Nov 2017
“Couples bowling night.”
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 11:00 - 05:00
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
9 boulevard du Fier, 74000, Annecy, France
CONTACT
Website
+33 4 50 67 64 00
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Annecy
from US$61,30
More Info
from US$37,70
More Info
from US$1 337,20
More Info
from US$42,40
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Went with Andrew and kathy with teammates and parents for New Years Eve It was a disaster. After the boys at bought tickets in advance. They would not let us in. At first they wouldn't even give money back.. Then will the help of the...More

Thank Summersnuggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maeva V, Chargée de développement commercial at Le Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Hello, Thank you for your opinion. If you have been refused at the entrance of the club, this is due to several reasons. Either you were too drunk or not major or you didn't have proper attire. We don't refuse a client because of his...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

I went to the bowl for night of Bowling and then to stay for the disco. We went straight to the bowling reception, where there was only 1 staff member on a Saturday night. We could see he was on his own because we was...More

Thank Fabio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maeva V, Chargée de développement commercial at Le Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Hello, Thank you for your opinion. We actually favor the customers who eat at the restaurant for our bowling reservations. Thank you for your understanding. We use a deodorant product for shoes after use. So we doubt that your shoes smell bad ? We don't...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 47 hotels in Annecy
Hotel Restaurant Bellevue
80 reviews
.92 km away
Hotel balladins Annecy/Cran Gevrier
211 reviews
.93 km away
Hotel de Paris
125 reviews
1.19 km away
Hotel Les Terrasses
262 reviews
1.27 km away
Nearby Restaurants
LE PRADO PIZZ A EMPORTER
18 reviews
.28 km away
Pizza Pepone
28 reviews
.90 km away
L'Envie Gourmande
13 reviews
.99 km away
L’Etagere
74 reviews
.72 km away
Nearby Attractions
La Turbine Sciences
11 reviews
1.03 km away
Librairie Decitre
69 reviews
1.58 km away
Courier
9 reviews
1.31 km away
Secret Room - Escape Game
183 reviews
1.02 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Le Bowl staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;