We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Bowl

Closed Now: 15:00 - 20:00
Open today: 15:00 - 20:00
Review Highlights
Couples bowling night.

I went to the bowl for night of Bowling and then to stay for the disco. We went straight to the... read more

Reviewed 18 November 2017
Fabio C
,
Annecy, France
terrible all the way around

Went with Andrew and kathy with teammates and parents for New Years Eve It was a disaster. After... read more

Reviewed 1 December 2017
Summersnuggles
,
Greenwich, Connecticut
Read all 174 reviews
13
All photos (13)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good19%
  • Average13%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible32%
1 Dec 2017
“terrible all the way around”
18 Nov 2017
“Couples bowling night.”
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 15:00 - 20:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
-2°
Jan
-1°
Feb
11°
Mar
Contact
9 boulevard du Fier, 74000, Annecy, France
Website
+33 4 50 67 64 00
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Annecy
from US$143,96
More Info
from US$37,07
More Info
from US$60,24
More Info
from US$48,66
More Info
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Went with Andrew and kathy with teammates and parents for New Years Eve It was a disaster. After the boys at bought tickets in advance. They would not let us in. At first they wouldn't even give money back.. Then will the help of the...More

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Summersnuggles
Maeva V, Chargée de développement commercial at Le Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Hello, Thank you for your opinion. If you have been refused at the entrance of the club, this is due to several reasons. Either you were too drunk or not major or you didn't have proper attire. We don't refuse a client because of his...More

Reviewed 18 November 2017

I went to the bowl for night of Bowling and then to stay for the disco. We went straight to the bowling reception, where there was only 1 staff member on a Saturday night. We could see he was on his own because we was...More

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Fabio C
Maeva V, Chargée de développement commercial at Le Bowl, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Hello, Thank you for your opinion. We actually favor the customers who eat at the restaurant for our bowling reservations. Thank you for your understanding. We use a deodorant product for shoes after use. So we doubt that your shoes smell bad ? We don't...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 46 nearby hotels
Hotel Restaurant Bellevue
87 reviews
.92 km away
Hotel balladins Annecy/Cran Gevrier
222 reviews
.93 km away
Hotel Les Terrasses
281 reviews
1.27 km away
Hotel Novotel Annecy Centre Atria
1 038 reviews
1.45 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 551 nearby restaurants
LE PRADO PIZZ A EMPORTER
19 reviews
.28 km away
Pizza Pepone
33 reviews
.90 km away
L’Etagere
85 reviews
.72 km away
La Dolce Vita
108 reviews
.94 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 128 nearby attractions
Lac d'Annecy
6 023 reviews
1.55 km away
La Turbine Sciences
15 reviews
1.03 km away
Librairie Decitre
74 reviews
1.58 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Le Bowl staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines