We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

We Are Vertigo

1 Cedarhurst Road | Unit 1, Newtownbreda Factory Estate, Belfast BT8 7RH, Northern Ireland
+44 870 066 1522
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Super fun time !

Owen and the team were very friendly. We were given clear instructions and really had a blast ! I... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Chacrn
,
Paris, France
via mobile
Adventure

Today we came for the first time. My 10 and 8 year old were both so scared of the high ropes... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Rachel R
via mobile
Read all 607 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Welcome to Northern Ireland's first indoor Ski and Adventure Centre and Europe's largest trampoline park! Join the adventure now!
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good14%
  • Average10%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible19%
Travellers talk about
“soft play area” (50 reviews)
“climbing wall” (49 reviews)
“high ropes” (45 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 21:00
LOCATION
1 Cedarhurst Road | Unit 1, Newtownbreda Factory Estate, Belfast BT8 7RH, Northern Ireland
CONTACT
Website
+44 870 066 1522
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Belfast
from US$47,20
More Info
from US$43,10
More Info
from US$27,00
More Info
from US$16,80
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"soft play area"
in 50 reviews
"climbing wall"
in 49 reviews
"high ropes"
in 45 reviews
"adventure park"
in 24 reviews
"ski lessons"
in 18 reviews
"ski holiday"
in 11 reviews
"party host"
in 9 reviews
"passo tonale"
in 9 reviews
"skydiving experience"
in 7 reviews
"great fun"
in 41 reviews
"year olds"
in 14 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 8 reviews
"instructor"
in 55 reviews
"geraldine"
in 9 reviews
"snowboarding"
in 9 reviews
"marshalls"
in 9 reviews
"instructions"
in 13 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Owen and the team were very friendly. We were given clear instructions and really had a blast ! I am also surprised to see complaints about the length of flight, as we were told several times before how long it would be. It is pricey...More

Thank Chacrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Today we came for the first time. My 10 and 8 year old were both so scared of the high ropes. Michael allowed me to harness up and go up to try and encourage them through, when he seen I wasn’t having much luck he...More

2  Thank Rachel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A brilliant value afternoon out. My kids ages 6 and 9 thoroughly enjoyed their afternoon. After an unsuccessful and rescue scene last year for the high ropes my daughter was apprehensive about trying the high ropes again. A staff member, Michael, quickly offered his help....More

2  Thank lporter1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The website is misleading. Read the 2 for 1 offer very carefully as I just feel like I have been fleeced. Bought 4 tickets thinking I was getting 2 for 1 turned out I was paying full price. When I asked for a refund, just...More

Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VertigoManager, Manager at We Are Vertigo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Kenneth thank you for your feedback. We are genuinely sorry that you misinterpreted our fantastic 2 for 1 offer. Our website clearly states "book for 1 bring another for free". We launched the offer the day before your review was posted and wish you had...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We finally gave in to the kids nagging and brought the 4 of them to the trampoline park as a treat before going back to school. As I said they love the place, we don’t. Teenagers seem to run amok without direction or supervision. The...More

Thank DrBob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VertigoManager, Manager at We Are Vertigo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dr Bob B, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we are so glad to hear your kids had a great day! It's disappointing that you didn't feel the same. We can see that this is in fact the...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Took my son there to try and build his confidence at heights, we both had a great time. Two of the staff, Nancy and Michael were very helpful, Nancy was great with the little man as we tried to persuade him to go around the...More

2  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited today with my 6 year old daughter and we both had the most amazing experience. From we went in the front door until we left again all the staff made us feel relaxed and welcome. Izzi (my daughter) was a bit scared at first...More

1  Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

15 children for my 9 year old daughters birthday. The pizzas were lovely. The massive jugs of juice were flying down the kids because the playing was so active and fun. The girls taking care of us were excellent and I am 100% happy.

1  Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant experience and a very professional set up, staff are very friendly and the instructor Owen was very patient and relaxed in the tunnel. Easy to get to trampoline park from the skydiving driving and staff made the whole process very easy. Will definitely be...More

1  Thank Conall C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am only getting round to writing a review now but I wanted to congratulate you all on providing a tremendous experience for my grandchildren. We came on a rainy day and although it was busy the staff really rose to the challenge. Your members...More

1  Thank emma0neill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 49 hotels in Belfast
Crowne Plaza Belfast
1 886 reviews
2.00 km away
Oakdene Lodge
2 reviews
2.09 km away
Queen's Elms
34 reviews
3.50 km away
Wellington Park Hotel
861 reviews
3.92 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Beechill Inn
54 reviews
.16 km away
Harmony Palace
61 reviews
1.11 km away
The Golden Elephant Thai Restaurant
100 reviews
.96 km away
Diwali
10 reviews
1.12 km away
Nearby Attractions
Cable and Wake
6 reviews
2.98 km away
Kingspan Stadium
177 reviews
3.32 km away
Museum of Orange Heritage
71 reviews
2.94 km away
Belvoir Forest Park
45 reviews
1.27 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Scott M
17 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from oraith37 |
I attended today and was expecting lockers. They do not have these. Only cubby hole type efforts to leave your belongings in. Not very safe
2
Votes
nikki b
4 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from claretub |
It's just a trampoline park /adventure centre. I wouldn't drive from Dublin just to go to it, definitely not worth that journey!!! The negative reviews on here are a truer reflection of it than the positive. I think... More
2
Votes
Christine D
3 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Christine D | Reviewed this property |
They have blocked me and will not reply. So what else should I do?
1
Vote
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor