We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Imagine Blofield Heath

Closed Now: 09:00 - 21:00
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Review Highlights
Twilight spa

Booked the twilight spa for two and a facial for myself. A surprisingly pleasant setting and a... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2018
lizzymoose
,
Peterborough, United Kingdom
via mobile
Birthday Treat

What an amazing little gem to find, I never really been one for Spas, but my partner said if I... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Eels73
,
Freethorpe, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 137 reviews
31
All photos (31)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good18%
  • Average9%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“imagine spa”(22 reviews)
“steam room”(18 reviews)
“mud treatment”(11 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 21:00
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
Jan
Feb
Mar
Contact
| Willow Farm, Norwich NR13 4RP, England
Website
+44 1603 712550
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Norwich
from US$15,69
More Info
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
77
26
13
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
77
26
13
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imagine spa steam room mud treatment relaxation room afternoon tea minute treatment birthday treat the kitchen relaxation pods spa area hen party white robe my mum sensory garden relaxing massage additional treatments full body massage
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What an amazing little gem to find, I never really been one for Spas, but my partner said if I wanted to one he would come with me, so I thought I would combine it with his birthday treat (brilliant, I know 😂) I phoned...More

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Eels73
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I've been to this spa before several times and enjoyed my visits previous. However the customer service here has gone down hill quite a bit recently. I originally booked a twilight spa for November, however one of the steam rooms was out of action so...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank H3266SImariec
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello, I sincerely apologise you have not been contacted since your visit to us. Please can I ask you to please call us on 01603 712500 so I can sort this for you as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 22 November 2018

I cannot recommend this spa highly enough. I visited yesterday with my friend and everything was perfect from start to finish. We were greeted by a friendly receptionist who showed us where to change into our robes and slippers and we then sat with a...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Tamara S
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your very kind review - I am so pleased you both enjoyed your experience with us and will be returning to us soon. I will pass your feedback on to the team, they will be so happy to read...More

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Possibly my own fault, but having visited other spas under the ‘Imagine’ brand I was expecting some form of a pool. It’s nice but tiny and I do mean tiny. It’s clearly been someone’s house at some point with a back extension. Upon arrival there...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Natalie W
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Hello, I apologise your time with us was not as good as I would have hoped it to be. If you would like to discuss your visit further, please call me on 01603 712500. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Feel guilty saying this, as it was a birthday treat from a v kind friend. However, it was disappointing. On arrival at 1pm we were told to wait in a side room (by a harassed sounding and looking member of staff) as changing room was...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Emma A
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Hello, I am sorry to see your experience with us was not as positive as I would have hoped it to be. However I am pleased you enjoyed your treatment with Melissa - I will make sure I pass this on to her. If you...More

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Family trip today to imagine spa blofield for a half day spa to celebrate my sister turning 21. We were all different ages and felt very welcome on arrival. Roxy took us through and explained some of the treatments and brought us through some drinks....More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank LHW18
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Hello, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and cannot wait to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 12 September 2018

My sister and I took my Mum here for her birthday and, I have to say, it was absolutely incredible. We (well... I... my sister doesn't do technology) booked a Groupon offer with Imagine (I booked it through them directly instead of on the site):...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Maddi S
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Hello, Thank you so much for your lovely review - it was lovely to read. We are so pleased you all enjoyed yourselves. I hope you return to us in the future and we look forward to welcoming you then. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Booked the twilight spa for two and a facial for myself. A surprisingly pleasant setting and a lovely welcome. Relaxation room pleasant and spa area small but nice. We upgraded to the Serail mud treatment which was really good.the pods in the garden were amazing...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank lizzymoose
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and especially enjoyed your treatment with our therapist Tori. We will pass your comments on to her. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Spa. Kind...More

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Took my mum here for a 50th birthday treat and definitely won't be going back again. Booked the a gel manicure and eyebrow tints for the both of us, my mum also had the gel pedicure and eyebrow waxing. They were running 20 minutes late....More

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank shona1011
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologise there was some confusion over your treatment times and offering. If you would like to discuss this further, please call the Spa on 01603 712550. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Attended with a friend today August bank holiday Monday. Full body massage, facial and afternoon tea. Staff so lovely and treatments worth every penny. Special thank you to Jen who provided us a lovely posh tea. Sooo friendly, happy and loved working at imagine spa....More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank vpea
Kelly-Anne S, Manager at Imagine Blofield Heath, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello, Thank you for your very kind feedback. It is lovely to see you enjoyed your Spa experience with us and thank you for your kind words about Jen, I will be sure to pass this on to her. We hope to see you again...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 49 nearby hotels
Travelodge Great Yarmouth Acle
435 reviews
4.90 km away
Premier Inn Norwich East (Broadlands/A47) Hotel
834 reviews
7.82 km away
Best Western Plus Oaklands Hotel
906 reviews
9.80 km away
Sprowston Manor Hotel & Country Club
1 285 reviews
11.19 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 923 nearby restaurants
Lingwood Chippy Ltd
25 reviews
.38 km away
The Cock Tavern
244 reviews
2.76 km away
East Hills Cafe Bistro
201 reviews
3.17 km away
Moulton Nurseries Garden Centre and Coffee Shop
100 reviews
3.64 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 332 nearby attractions
Strumpshaw Fen
83 reviews
2.29 km away
Pirates Island Adventure Golf
18 reviews
3.77 km away
The Reedcutter Inn
14 reviews
4.44 km away
Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden
422 reviews
5.42 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
qube
31 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Kelly-Anne S | Property representative |
Hello, We use Babor, Natural Spa Factory, Voya and Jessica. Kind Regards, Kelly-Anne Spa Manager
0
Votes
LBdubai
15 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kelly-Anne S | Property representative |
Unfortunately there is not swimming pool facilities on site, we have a spa area that consists of a hydro pool jacuzzi, Lavender Aromatherapy steam room, Grapefruit and mandarin salt grotto steam room, Feature shower and... More
0
Votes