We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Star Lanes (Brick Lane)

95 Brick Lane, London E1 6QL, England
+44 20 7426 9200
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Interesting

Food was average and service was poor. We had a dinner with five people, ordered some menu... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
edlopezuk
,
London, United Kingdom
Cocktails and good staff

We had a great time at All Star Lanes. Héctor was fantastic preparing our favourites Cocktails... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Amparo P
via mobile
Read all 355 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good23%
  • Average9%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 12:00 - 01:00
LOCATION
95 Brick Lane, London E1 6QL, England
Spitalfields
CONTACT
Website
+44 20 7426 9200
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$41,94
More Info
from US$84,72
More Info
from US$41,40
More Info
from US$33,60
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bottomless brunch"
in 4 reviews
"karaoke room"
in 3 reviews
"lovely waitress"
in 3 reviews
"great fun"
in 22 reviews
"team building"
in 4 reviews
"bar staff"
in 8 reviews
"friends birthday"
in 4 reviews
"fun afternoon"
in 3 reviews
"time slot"
in 3 reviews
"lakes"
in 92 reviews
"holborn"
in 6 reviews
"olivia"
in 3 reviews
"outing"
in 4 reviews
"session"
in 5 reviews
"songs"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

Food was average and service was poor. We had a dinner with five people, ordered some menu - chicken, burger and starters with ice cream. We had to wait for hours before our orders were serve. Towards the end of our dinner, we forgot to...More

Thank edlopezuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us and our service wasn't up to scratch! Please email info@allstarlanes.co.uk if you wish to tell us more! Best wishes, The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We had a great time at All Star Lanes. Héctor was fantastic preparing our favourites Cocktails. Great boy! See you son!

Thank Amparo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Fantastic! See you again soon, The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Visited at lunchtime so restaurant was 90% empty and still had to wait for them to advise us if there was a table free! Whilst we were there only 2 more sets of diners arrived. Food very nice, drinks lovely. No real atmosphere (probably would...More

Thank 447Clark27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thanks for the feedback, we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I came here on a work night out. There was a lot of us and they seem to manage okay. It took a long time to get us drinks but we eventually had enough. The bowling was good, shoes provided did the job, the lanes...More

Thank AMystry20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're glad to hear you had a brilliant time! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The venue was practically empty, so seating was no issue. The waiter was nice and provided a reasonable service. The prices were reasonable and had a decent selection. That is where things stopped being reasonable. I was with my family and friends, and we ordered...More

Thank joshua p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Guest Relations Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Joshua - we are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us, this certainly doesn't sound up to our usual standards! We would like to look into this - please email info@allstarlanes.co.uk. Best wishes, The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is all I can say. The Reuben had about 20gr of meat, if that. I understand this place is not about the food, but as long as food is served some one in management should check the portion control. Or stop selling food all...More

Thank Sura54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are sorry to hear our food wasn't up to scratch - this certainly doesn't sound like us! If you want to email info@allstarlanes.co.uk we can look into this for you! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great night out with some mates a few days ago. A great bowling place, and what a location! The only other one I know is in finsbury park. Loved it! Great service even if some of my friends where a bit much. Thank...More

Thank itscominghome90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're so glad to hear you had a fantastic night with the lads! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came here on date night and was served by Mario who was very lovely and helped me to pick a great dish. He was very friendly and polite. Definitely recommend.

Thank Tay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Tay we're so glad you had a great night! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the package: dinner+drink+bowling+karaoke, the waiter Mario was amazing and we felt very comfortable! We had a really good time and we'll come back for sure. :D

Thank Cristina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hey Cristina! Thanks for the great review, see you again soon! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We chose this deal and was pretty good. Mario was very helpful and fun at all moments. We will repeat! :)

Thank Enrique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllStarLanesGB, Manager at All Star Lanes (Brick Lane), responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks Enrique for giving us your brilliant feedback! The All Star Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Spitalfields
For a glimpse of Georgian and Victorian London at its
most pristine, or a peek into what's apt to be the
next big global trend, the hipster zone of
Spitalfields can provide hours of amazement. Around
the clock, this is a haven for early morning bargain
hunters sizing up its street markets, foodie foragers
throughout the day, or late night revelers hitting
some of London's most popular bars and clubs.

 Wedged
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 1 085 hotels in London
Hub by Premier Inn London Spitalfields, Brick Lane
1 570 reviews
.21 km away
ETL Residence
7 reviews
.27 km away
Point A Hotel, London Liverpool Street
3 396 reviews
.43 km away
Batty Langley's
233 reviews
.47 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Pickled Fred
60 reviews
.10 km away
City Spice
280 reviews
.07 km away
Dosa World
145 reviews
.10 km away
Rough Trade East Cafe
65 reviews
.09 km away
Nearby Attractions
Brick Lane
1 672 reviews
.11 km away
Brick Lane Market
225 reviews
.03 km away
The Old Truman Brewery
128 reviews
.10 km away
Sunday Up Market
66 reviews
.04 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from All Star Lanes (Brick Lane) staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit