We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks

1 Peverel Drive, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK1 1NL, England
+44 1908 630783
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience and fun

I went here as part of our team day out and it was great. It was really quiet when we went so we... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
James A
via mobile
Birthday Party

A bit disappointed with the lack of organisation, communication food and a party host. I didn't... read more

Reviewed 10 June 2018
Nicksy82
via mobile
Read all 347 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Imagine bouncing off the walls, having fun with friends in a playground of over 100 interconnected indoor trampolines! Bounce is the 1st and original Indoor Trampoline Park centre in the UK! Jump off the floors and walls as you burn calories in our five areas! A fun-packed experience for all ages 3 and above - children and adults are welcome!
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good34%
  • Average19%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“foam pit” (55 reviews)
“dodge ball” (23 reviews)
“basket ball” (9 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 20:00
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
1 Peverel Drive, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK1 1NL, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 1908 630783
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"foam pit"
in 55 reviews
"dodge ball"
in 23 reviews
"basket ball"
in 9 reviews
"great fun"
in 40 reviews
"safety video"
in 11 reviews
"birthday party"
in 25 reviews
"non refundable"
in 7 reviews
"hour session"
in 8 reviews
"party room"
in 8 reviews
"my son"
in 19 reviews
"two hours"
in 8 reviews
"staff are great"
in 4 reviews
"year olds"
in 9 reviews
"school holidays"
in 5 reviews
"milton keynes"
in 11 reviews
"dodgeball"
in 42 reviews
"flips"
in 8 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I went here as part of our team day out and it was great. It was really quiet when we went so we were able to get on things easily. I liked the dodgeball and basketball themed areas as well. The staff supervising the trampolines...More

Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

A bit disappointed with the lack of organisation, communication food and a party host. I didn't feel it was worth the cost of the party. It wasn't as secure considering there were lots of kids, so my eyes were everywhere. We were also told we...More

Thank Nicksy82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. I shall pass your feedback onto the party and customer service manager in order to relay these issues and areas of improvements onto the party hosts. However, we hope to see you again...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

After spending in excess of £200 we have been left with a sour taste in our mouths. We booked online & were talked into paying an extra £20 for a decorated table.On the day of the party i rang to ask if they could provide...More

1  Thank jane187055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. I beleive our park manager has since responded to your feedback via email. I hope everything has been resolved. We hope to see you again soon here with us. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Quite expensive but kids enjoyed it although not as much as previous times Cafe area is dirty. Tables sticky n just generally unkept. Wasn't impressed they shut dodge ball area as that's what my kids spend most time in. The induction room is freezing. You...More

Thank Ellenfleming73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Apologies with regards to the cafe area being unclean i shall pass your feedback onto the café manager in order to ensure this doesn't happen again. Just to make you aware we have...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Brought the kids along to have some fun and burn some energy! They loved it, understandably the staff were letting kids know what they can and can’t do on trampolines - all the time! Which was fine but restricts the kids, again but understandable for...More

Thank CianMcMonagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel across the road for football so when we knew this was across the road my little boy was very excited !! Had a great time it was pretty quite so lots of room to bounce !!More

Thank Ramsbottomrjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Went with my little boy ages 5. Have a really fun time. It wasn’t very busy so very easy to bounce around. Staff really friendlyMore

Thank Lovehomemadegrub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We visited bounce for my sons birthday treat with a friend Booked for 4pm and arrived at 3.30 Was promptly sent for safety video and off they went for a full hours fun The kids loved the place and the drinks we reasonably priced -...More

Thank ktbelle57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

As a gymnast, I like to go to lots of trampoline parks to practice skills with my friends. Although I found bounce was very small. At the time of my visit this was the only trampoline park in MK, but since then Top Jump has...More

Thank thosekidreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

We have been here about 4 times with my 5 year old, it is so expensive to get into considering there is an hour limit. You have to sit through the 10minute warning video every time you go, which is just health and safety gone...More

Thank Daisy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiya K, Manager at Bounce Indoor Trampoline Parks, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Thank you for your feedback. Just to make you aware we have summer deal on up until 4th September where you can bounce for 1 hour at £6.99 per person. If you wish to redeem this offer please...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Bletchley Hotels
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
2 153 reviews
.27 km away
Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel
740 reviews
2.11 km away
Campanile Hotel Milton Keynes - Fenny Stratford
423 reviews
2.20 km away
Peartree Lodge Waterside
372 reviews
2.23 km away
Nearby Restaurants
The Inn on the Lake
277 reviews
1.21 km away
TGI Friday's
295 reviews
.44 km away
Pizza Express
17 reviews
.27 km away
Kafila
6 reviews
1.31 km away
Nearby Attractions
Formula Fast Indoor Karting
246 reviews
1.36 km away
Bletchley Park
6 110 reviews
1.06 km away
National Radio Centre
55 reviews
1.25 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Sonya C
31 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Maria B | Reviewed this property |
It’s £10 for an hour , £15 for 2 hours , may get some deals online might be worth a look , you also have to purchase the socks they are £3 , if you don’t already have any .
0
Votes
Yvette S
24 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Maria B | Reviewed this property |
There are adult sessions , but unsure if they do any particular sessions for learning disabilities, it may be worth contacting bounce direct , as if this is not something they do know it maybe something they can plan for the... More
0
Votes
The3Ning4z z
5 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ben M | Property representative |
Hi there! Our cafe has a variety of hot and cold drinks, sandwiches, and sweet and savoury snacks including hot dogs, nachos and popcorn!
0
Votes