We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Amigo Tours Huatulco

Tours, Other, More
Huatulco, Mexico
More
About Amigo Tours Huatulco
Amigo Tours se especializa en la prestación de servicios a las principales agencias de viajes en línea y agencias de viajes mayoristas alrededor del mundo. En Amigo Tours proporcionamos más de 150 productos diferentes con operación directa. En la Región Latinoamericana Amigo Tours es uno de los mayores operadores de turismo, está en constante expansión.
Read more
29Reviews0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 15
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Clara C wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
August 2,2020,ADO ticket counter at Tuxtla Albino Corzo airport was closed due to computer problems.Had to take taxi to San Cristóbal de las Casas for $800 pesos.I don't know if ADO service is back up and running.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Huatulco
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Hello We will like to know about this case, please contact us at calidad@amigotours.com.mx to follow up. Sincerely Amigo Tours
Read more
Monte B wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
This was 1 of 3 tours we booked in Huatulco and make sure you are able to have your booking agent contact BEFORE you get to MX. We were supposed to be contacted via email 24 hours in advance. This did not happen. Further, the 4 phone numbers provided with eticket did not work either. We waited 45 minutes outside and they never showed up. Called American AIrlines Vacations and supposedly they contacted AA instead of us to find out where to pick us up (why?!?!?). With this communication I would not recommend Amigo Tours.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from AmigotoursCalidad, Public Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Huatulco
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Hello We are sorry that your experience with us has not been the best, by this means we cannot verify your information, we suggest that you contact your agency to send us the incident, and we will be ready to follow up on your case. Regards, Amigo Group.
Read more
Kevin and Bernie wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions3 helpful votes
We wanted to go on the Crocodile and Turtle Discovery tour, however, they failed to show up and pick us up in the morning. Very disappointing! All this could have been addressed IF the numbers provided in the confirmation provided access to the tour company....they DID NOT and we COULD NOT contact them. I do not recommend this company.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from AmigotoursCalidad, Public Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Huatulco
Responded 04 Mar 2020
Hello! We send a confirmation email 24 hours before the service, it is important that you check this information since our report shows that you did not show up for the service. We suggest you contact your agency and we will be ready to follow up on your case.
Read more
mrs claus wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
DEFINITELY RENT THE GOGGLES & PURCHASE A BANDANA!!!!! Our group took the Rancho Tangolunda tour and would highly recommend this tour for all. We had everything from beginners to experienced quaders. It was pretty much like driving any forest service road in north america rough,dusty and full of pot holes. The falls were amazing. definitely go inside. Caution though it is a small entrance.The views & small towns along the trail were unique and panoramic. lunch was the perfect compliment to a spectacular ride with cold Corona!! I apoligize to our crew for forgetting their names but their service and attenivness was second to none, especially when my spark plug fell out?? money well spent!!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from AmigotoursCalidad, Public Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Huatulco
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Good day! Thank you for your comment, we are very happy to have met your expectations and that your experience with us has been good. We hope you come back to live more experiences with us soon. Regards, Amigo Group.
Read more
Tina wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
Our guide Manny was fantastic. He was fun and very knowledgeable of the area. Maguay Bay was a great snorkeling place with a variety of fish. The lunch was excellent at our stop and the servers were very pleasant and friendly. A great tour that provides a good look at the various beautiful local bays in Huatulco. A must!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from AmigotoursCalidad, Public Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Huatulco
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Good day! Thank you for your comment, we are very happy to have met your expectations and that your experience with us has been good. We hope you come back to live more experiences with us soon. Regards, Amigo Group.
Read more
Previous