We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Symbialys

Place de l Abbaye, 43160 La Chaise-Dieu, France
+33 6 15 62 02 37
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Deceptive

13€ is way too much for the visit. Definitely not worth the money :( We were disappointed that so... read more

Reviewed 19 February 2018
Manon C
,
Clermont-Ferrand, France
via mobile
Très intéressant!!

We do not expect to find such a interesting thing, we had really excited and good time there... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2016
Tanem S
via mobile
Read all 56 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Since 4 years, you have been more than 20000 visitors immersed in a Symbialys eXperience. You have been into a wardrobe with 5 sensitives boxes to look for and to open. Now we offer you to enter in each sensory box! Escape Game Psy: be audacious! • The escape game 3-6-9walKerS principle: solve enigmas from his own intuition, his emotions, to get out of each of the 5 areas of eXperiences at the 5 sensory levels. • The 3-6-9walKerS matrix: an imaginary world mixing the 19th century Cabinet of Curiosities (also named Chamber of Wonders) with the fantastic Jules Verne way world and colorful of retro-futurism (steampunk), and this in an old building of 3 levels on labyrinthine 250m ². YOU ALREADY KNOW WHO YOU ARE, BUT ARE YOU READY TO KNOW WHO COULD YOU BE?
  • Excellent86%
  • Very good12%
  • Average0%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
19 Feb 2018
“Deceptive”
19 Mar 2016
“Très intéressant!! ”
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 14:00 - 19:00
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
Place de l Abbaye, 43160 La Chaise-Dieu, France
CONTACT
Website
+33 6 15 62 02 37
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

13€ is way too much for the visit. Definitely not worth the money :( We were disappointed that so little was happening when the staff made our expectations so high before the visit. Many things to look at but nothing really happeningMore

1  Thank Manon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SYMBIALYS, Responsable réception at Symbialys, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018
Google Translation

Curieux comme avis tout de même, le tarif de 13€ établi récemment, depuis 15 jours, pour les visites du cabinet...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

We do not expect to find such a interesting thing, we had really excited and good time there! Discover your imagination while your visit..Excellent

Thank Tanem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all La Chaise-Dieu Hotels
Hotel De la Casadei
2 reviews
.01 km away
Hotel de l'Echo
50 reviews
.14 km away
Gite du Mezenc
26 reviews
10.35 km away
Domaine St Roch
107 reviews
20.41 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Le Fougaou
67 reviews
.12 km away
L'echo Et L'abbaye
66 reviews
.14 km away
Croc & Broc
61 reviews
.28 km away
Blizart
26 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Attractions
L'Abbaye de La Chaise Dieu
125 reviews
.85 km away
Le Jardin Pour la Terre
11 reviews
10.81 km away
Chateau de Chavaniac
64 reviews
20.28 km away
Canopy en Foret
9 reviews
23.53 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Symbialys staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor