Tours and Tickets

Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town provided by Marine Dynamics

Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town

Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town
4.5
Book in advance
from
R 3 200,00
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Cage dive in search of great white sharks near Dyer Island, off Gansbaai
Duration:
4h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
35
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    4h
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    35
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Feel the adrenaline rush on a classic Cape Town experience: cage diving with sharks, including the iconic great white. After pickup from your hotel, travel to Gansbaai, eat breakfast, and get fitted with warm diving gear. Your captain will anchor near Dyer Island to maximize your chances of a shark encounter from the safety of the cage, while the onboard marine biologist explains what the animals’ behavior means.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Learn about sharks’ habits and behavior from a marine biologist
  • Get a second trip free if there’s no shark activity on the day
  • Comprehensive tour includes hotel transfers, gear, and breakfast
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Learn about sharks’ habits and behavior from a marine biologist
  • Get a second trip free if there’s no shark activity on the day
  • Comprehensive tour includes hotel transfers, gear, and breakfast
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 5659SHARKCAGE
Important information
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Light refreshments
  • Professional guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • All diving gear and towels supplied
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Duration
4h
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Pick-up from hotels, guesthouse, backpackers, vacation rentals and any other points within Cape Town city center.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 8 years
  • You must contact the local service provider to confirm your exact pickup time
  • It is recommended that you wear a swim-suit underneath your clothes
  • This tour typically departs at 9am, however if the weather conditions are bad in the morning, the tour will leave in the afternoon; this will be confirmed by the tour operator close to the day of your tour
  • Please note: Sharks are wild animals and their presence cannot be guaranteed. Every experience that guests have w, is educational from start to finish. The local supplier works with wild life and nature and sightings are never guaranteed. If a shark has been sighted from the boat, they will consider that a successful trip. If there is no shark activity while on a shark cage diving tour with the supplier, then a voucher will be offered. This voucher is not transferable – your name and passport number will be recorded on the voucher. The transfer fee is non-refundable.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 35 travellers
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Light refreshments
  • Professional guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • All diving gear and towels supplied
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Pick-up from hotels, guesthouse, backpackers, vacation rentals and any other points within Cape Town city center.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
4h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 8 years
  • You must contact the local service provider to confirm your exact pickup time
  • It is recommended that you wear a swim-suit underneath your clothes
  • This tour typically departs at 9am, however if the weather conditions are bad in the morning, the tour will leave in the afternoon; this will be confirmed by the tour operator close to the day of your tour
  • Please note: Sharks are wild animals and their presence cannot be guaranteed. Every experience that guests have w, is educational from start to finish. The local supplier works with wild life and nature and sightings are never guaranteed. If a shark has been sighted from the boat, they will consider that a successful trip. If there is no shark activity while on a shark cage diving tour with the supplier, then a voucher will be offered. This voucher is not transferable – your name and passport number will be recorded on the voucher. The transfer fee is non-refundable.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 35 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
238 reviews
Excellent
184
Very good
17
Average
16
Poor
10
Terrible
11

Ian S
Trenton, NJ59 contributions
Nov 2021
We booked through a third-party (Apex) who sent up to Marine Dynamics for our cage diving tour. I'd recommend going direct through Marine Dynamics if you're looking to dive from Gaansbai.

We had a transfer from our Cape Town hotel direct to the harbor. While there weren't any great whites (not the time of year), don't despair or think that you will be missing out. We had a dozen bronze whaler sharks that ultimately surrounded the boat and were amazing to see up close. Marine Dynamics did a great job or getting everything organized, from wetsuits to cage time to transfers. The boat captain was also able to spot a mother whale and calf and a humpback dolphin on our way in after the dive.

Overall a great experience.
Written 28 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your detailed review Ian. Marine Dynamics enjoys sightings of great whites, copper sharks (bronze whalers) and even the occasional stingray at our vessel. Great White Shark behaviour is less predictable post orca predation in 2017. A daily blog of sightings is available on our website. Clients are enthralled by the brilliant Bronze whaler sharks! The only other way to experience these incredible shark species is by being scuba certified. Our tours are only a breath-hold away from this underwater adventure. We operate around the majestic Dyer Island ecosystem, home to the Marine Big 5. It is always a bonus if we encounter whales, dolphins, penguins and seals during the tour. Your choice makes a difference, thank you for supporting us.
Written 18 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mar
Arlington, VA6 contributions
Mar 2022
What an incredible eco-tourism experience that I hope will make more people appreciate and want to protect sharks! There were sharks galore during my trip, all within inches from my face, thankfully from the safety of the diving cage. The Marine Dynamics staff were also all very friendly, responsive, and accommodating.

A few things worth noting: First is that you are unlikely to see a Great White, as they have cleared out the area due to Orca predation. Even so, the multitude of Copper Sharks I saw certainly didn't disappoint! Also, FYI that if you're staying in Cape Town, Gansbaai is a 2-3 hour drive, so you will spend a bit of time in the shuttle. Trust me, it's worth it! Plus, our driver was great.

Overall can't say enough good things about this experience!
Written 27 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Florence, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the warm compliments in regards to our staff and the Marine Dynamics crew, we will be sure to send these remarks along to them. It is great to see your support and passion for the conservation efforts made by Marine Dynamics and we thank you for sharing your positivity towards eco-tourism. We are proud to share that we have received the African Responsible Tourism Award in 2020. The Bronze Whaler sharks have captured the hearts of our guests and it is great to hear you had a good experience diving with them as well! It was a pleasure having you on board!
Written 28 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jacki T
Buckingham, UK6 contributions
Feb 2022
We took this trip on 13 Feb and it was, in a word, AWESOME! Coffee and breakfast on arrival, followed by an informative safety briefing. Then to the boat and a 15 minute ride out to the dive site. We were lucky enough to see many sharks, a ray, a whale & the most enormous flock of cormorants I've ever seen!

There were snacks on board the boat and hot chocolate when you came out of the water. Then delicious soup & bread on return to land. We had to head straight off after the trip to catch our flight and they even sent the soup down to the harbour with our driver so we could get away promptly.

Brilliantly run & at no point did we feel unsafe - although being in the cage up close to so many sharks is a massive adrenaline rush. Thanks so much to all involved.
Written 14 February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you Jacki for the 5-star review! It is so great to hear that you had a successful trip while out at sea and were able to get close to not only the sharks but other wildlife as well. Thank you for your compliments in regards to the food that we serve and our dedication for you to leave on time. Our crew will always make sure everyone is comfortable before, during, and after the dive. We appreciate your feedback Jacki and thank you for your support.
Written 1 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Traveler00416002230
2 contributions
The description of this tour is misleading. We booked this thinking it was a 4 hour tour but that is inaccurate. Be aware that it is a 2.5 hour drive from Cape Town. We were gone for 11 hours.

When we arrived at the tour we were served coffee, juice, and spring rolls. This was the “breakfast” that was provided.

Once on the boat we quickly realized that they book way too many people for this tour. The boat is absolutely packed with people to the point where the cage can only fit 1/3 of the people at a time.

Once in the cage it was nearly impossible to see anything due to the murkiness of the water. We had a shark hit the cage on the right side and people half way down the cage couldn’t see it due to the water clarity. This was most likely due to the windy conditions that day. The weather obviously isn’t something the tour can control, same with how they can’t control whether they see a shark or not. That being said, they knew the weather forecast and should’ve known what the water conditions may have been. They should have warned everyone who signed up and offered a refund, especially considering how expensive this tour is.

Overall this tour doesn’t live up to the description. If it was only $50-$100 per person it would be a good choice but at the rates they charge it’s not worth it.
Written 19 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback. Our team values an honest review as we are always striving to make the experience for our clients the best it can be. We do advise our guests to allow a full day for the shark cage diving experience, especially if you are driving from Cape Town. We do not have set times, allowing us to launch during the best times of the day depending on the weather and tide conditions. This is why we can only confirm the exact launching time a day prior to the tour, after the latest detailed weather check. On arrival, we offer coffee and a selection of canapes as a light breakfast. This includes vegetarian spring rolls, samoosas, meatballs and sausage rolls. We can accommodate different dietary requirements if communicated with us prior to arrival. During the tour, we offer savoury quiches, chips, hot chocolate and water. Once back on land, delicious vegetable soup and freshly baked bread rolls await our guests during the debriefing. Our vessel is certified by the South African Maritime Safety Authority and can comfortably accommodate 40 guests plus crew members. Ensuring our safety protocols are followed in regards to COVID-19, we only fill the vessel up to 75% at this stage. The vessel of the cage can take 8-10 guests at a time and we rotate guests so everyone has an equal opportunity to see the sharks. More information about the tour is also available on our website. It is unfortunate to hear that the shark hit the cage, as we do not aim to achieve this for dramatic effect. Marine Dynamics has been Fair Trade Tourism certified since 2008. Our skippers and crew members have thousands of hours of experience in this area and understand the conditions in which it is still safe to operate. Unfortunately, we cannot control the weather or the visibility once we are out at sea. Safety is our main priority. Marine Dynamics supports the local NGO focussing on marine research and conservation, the Dyer Island Conservation Trust. By paying for this adventure you are also supporting the conservation of sharks and the marine wildlife of the greater Dyer Island Ecosystem.
Written 27 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sightsee646289
5 contributions
Apr 2021 • Family
Maybe our expectations were too high, or we felt misled by the emphasis on the great whites on the website, but to only be told during the briefing that great white sightings are extremely rare these days was quite disappointing. I think the website needs to be revamped to reflect what the experience really is ie a boat trip with bronze whaler sightings and an emphasis on educating people about conservation. I don’t doubt there are occasional great white sightings, but I get the distinct impression these are few and far between. Customers should be made more aware of this before they commit to the trip and invest significant time and cost. We based our decision on the fantastic marketing spiel on the website eg best place in the world for great white sightings. The Aussie marine biologist is amazing and seems to do several jobs at the same time, genuinely caring for her customers and passionate about sharing her vast knowledge. The broader team were nice and friendly as well.
Written 2 April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your feedback. Our team appreciates honest feedback from clients to make sure we improve where we can to ensure the best possible experience. We do however have information on our website specifically addressing the white shark behaviour, since the natural Orca predation in the Dyer Island ecosystem. During 2017, our website's home page was updated to state the following message: Marine Dynamics enjoys sightings of great whites, copper sharks (bronze whalers) and even the occasional stingray at our vessel. Great White Shark behaviour is less predictable post orca predation in 2017. Daily blog of sightings is available. All content on our website is the property of Marine Dynamics. The Great White shark will always be the main attraction yes, but we explain to our clients that this is nature we work with and that wildlife sightings cannot be guaranteed. This is specifically mentioned in our Terms and conditions available on our website. Our communication stays transparent by publishing daily blogs with recent sightings, available since 2012. Our senior White Shark Biologist has also published several blogs on our website to address white shark activity since 2017. Marine Dynamics supports the owner established Dyer Island Conservation Trust. Educating people about conservation is not just another add-on to our services. This is the backbone of our operation. We have published an article to explain how Shark Cage Diving in South Africa protect the Sharks (Available under the Save the Ocean tab on our website): White shark cage diving has been recognised as a vital conservation tool, critically important for the species’ conservation in Southern Africa where it is a highly threatened species. Marine Dynamics is a company that is doing our very best to minimise the impact on the environment across the board and being recognised internationally for doing so, winning responsible tourism and conservation awards and being referenced in case studies. As such, we appreciate the necessity to protect our wildlife. We encourage tourists and tour operators to work with responsible shark cage diving operators and we live by our slogan of “YOUR CHOICE MAKES A DIFFERENCE.” We feel sure that if the boats were not on the water every day monitoring them, that these incredible animals would be poached extensively. Research of the great white shark is key to their survival. If we understand the pressures on this species, we can help drive conservation decisions on a government level and the level of research supported through this industry is internationally and nationally recognised. Read the full article by visiting our website. Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our Marine Biologist on board and the rest of our team. We strive to offer only the best service to our clients. Updating our website with recent and accurate information is an ongoing project and our team continues to review and adjust or add more information where necessary.
Written 15 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JEM NYC
1 contribution
Jan 2020
Shark Cage Diving was amazing; the entire experience. Marine Dynamics is an outstanding organization. Focused on education about conservation of marine life, respect for these majestic and powerful species of the world and bringing you face to face with these beautiful apex predators. The day is highly structured and culminates with a fun video recap of the dive. I highly recommend that anyone staying in Capetown or Hermanus embark on this experience of a lifetime. One you will share with family and friends for the rest of your life. This was a profound experience for me which I will cherish forever. Thank you Marine Dynamics.
Written 28 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi there! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy that you fully enjoyed the whole experience with us and that you chose us to share a lifetime experience with us ! Your choice makes a huge difference to the beautiful apex predators ! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! Kind regards, Team MD !
Written 29 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Wanderer543362
1 contribution
Jun 2022 • Friends
I was extremely excited to do shark diving for the first time. The staff was excellent and knowledgeable. However, my rating is lower because there were so many people on the boat that we only got to spend 5 minutes in the cage. It was a pretty big let down to get such a short amount of time in the water when we set out an entire day to do this activity.
Written 9 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Peyton Bolles
9 contributions
We loved our shark cage diving experience with Marine Dynamics! If you are coming from Cape Town be aware that it’s an early wake up call! Our driver picked us up a 4am and then proceeded to pick up other guests over the next 30 minutes before we headed to Gansbaii. It is a long drive but it’s actually a beautiful drive on the way back.
We lucked out and had beautiful weather!
We were warned that they hadn’t seen a great white since June but they told us there was a high chance we would see bronze whaler sharks.
There was a lot of great information given on there conservation efforts in the area, which I really enjoyed hearing. Everyone was able to get a decent amount of time in the cage and we saw about a dozen bronze whalers! What an experience !
They provide sandwiches a chips on the boat and have soup ready for when you get off of the boat.
On the way back, we were lucky enough to be part of a baby penguin rescue mission and had about 30 baby penguins come back with us on the boat as Marien Dynamics also does penguin conservation.
My husband and I had a great time and it was a perfect honeymoon activity, but is also a great family activity or even solo adventure as well.
Written 2 December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
What a wonderful review, thank you Peyton. We always say that "Your Choice Makes a Difference". By supporting our shark cage diving adventure, you are also supporting the owner established Dyer Island Conservation Trust. Endangered African penguin rehabilitation is one of many essential marine conservation projects in our immediate area. For more information on shark research, marine pollution prevention efforts and community education, visit our website. Our tours do not have age restrictions, everyone is welcome to join this marine adventure!
Written 18 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JG_137
Nairobi, Kenya37 contributions
May 2022 • Friends
Lovely staff, felt well looked after. Didn’t see any sharks though… There is a blog you can check for sightings but no-show shark days aren’t listed. Would probably not have booked if I’d had a realistic impression of the likelihood of sightings at this time of year. It’s a real trek from Cape Town, an even bigger cost, and a lot of prep, for no reward.

Still, they did give us a voucher for use a year from now. Better than nothing though I doubt I’ll be around to use it!
Written 9 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your compliment on our staff! We are sorry that this was not the experience you were expecting. Our biologists and guides post daily blogs with recent sightings even on days when no shark activity was documented. Unfortunately, there are factors that are out of our control for diving with sharks. Our team goes out any day that we can in order to collect research and provide the best possible experience for our clients. It is important to note that by choosing us you are contributing to further marine conservation of sharks and the Dyer Island ecosystem through the Dyer Island Conservation Trust. We hope you do come back in the future and use your voucher to experience shark cage diving again.
Written 6 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Johan_Andice
White Bear Lake, MN21 contributions
Feb 2020
We had a great experience with this company. Their friendly driver picked us up right at our hotel. They fed us a bit of breakfast and gave us instructions before we left for the boat and a short trip across the bay, which was gorgeous, almost out of a movie. They made sure everyone got a chance to go into the water and were very friendly, even helping with the wet suits when we had issues, and giving everyone either tea or hot cocoa after we went in (very nice after the very cold water). We were lucky and saw a great white! Seeing other sharks won't really prepare you for how large these are in real life!
Afterward they gave us some soup to warm up and drove us home. To give you an idea how helpful they were, one of us left his glasses on the bus, and the bus driver turned around after delivering the other clients (who were all over Cape Town) to bring it back for us. Very friendly people and a beautiful ride with an awesome experience, I highly recommend it.
Written 8 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Johan! Thank you so much for this amazing review! We strive to give you the best experience possible and are so happy you enjoyed it so much! The beauty of this little place we call home and our sharks never ceases to amaze us ! Thank you so much for choosing us as your choice makes a difference ! Kind regards, Team MD
Written 9 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 214
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Marine Dynamics
kippersharp
kippersharp
00
Good but you cant order wildlife.
Great experience that you do feel has to be slightly curated due to the declining Great White numbers. We did have
TravellingWithZan
TravellingWithZan
00
Exciting experience with Bronze Whaler sharks!
I joined the volunteer programme go four weeks- and it was an enriching and exciting experience! The staff body wer
williamoM1536SU
williamoM1536SU
00
No Great Whites…
If there haven’t been any Great White sightings in Gansbaai in over a year then it’s unreasonable to continue to ad
A4394XOgailf
A4394XOgailf
00
Not as they advertise
I have been hoping and planning and saving for this trip for many years as it has been a life long dream to see a
johnny_t_100sco
johnny_t_100sco
00
Underwhelmed
We went shark cage diving with marine dynamics. Its fantastic to be in the water with the sharks nearby. However, i
Beatlife
Beatlife
00
Sharks in your face
Amazing experience to see the sharks swim up to you in the cage. We had 3 or 4 sharks swimming at our cage. Unfor
Jo S
Jo S
00
Five Star Experience
What a totally amazing experience we recently enjoyed on the Marine Big 5 trip from Kleinbaai. From the minute we a
Jacob F
Jacob F
00
Shark success
This was an incredible experience. The staff was great and truly made it evident that they wanted everyone to have
_africaansley
_africaansley
00
Totally worth it!!
Completely worth every minute. Aletta, Janine and Suzi made our day. Safe, well educated and fun filled exciting to
274shreyag
274shreyag
00
Experience not to be forgotten…
What an amazing experience and such a “caring crew” from the time of booking to helping us with transport to and fr
julay5411
julay5411
00
Hold On! (big swells XD)
4 of us booked the Big 5 Marine Safari; sharks, whales, seals, dolphins, penguins. Unfortunately, we were only abl
janlS249GZ
janlS249GZ
00
Amazing!
It was an awesome experience! They crew was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the ocean. Fantastic!
M4KUvis
M4KUvis
00
Great Experience!
Loved the whole experience! The crew were super helpful & friendly throughout the trip. The whole operation just ru
Elna11162
Elna11162
00
A close shave!
We enjoyed the whole experience! From the warm welcome, the lovely snacks, the friendly staff and the boat ride! We
Chikjo01
Chikjo01
00
Bucket List item ticked off
The shark cage diving experience was quite a thrill. Definitely worth doing, if you are in the Gaansbai area.
Frequently Asked Questions about Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town

Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town price starts from R 3 262,23. Discover and book Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town on Tripadvisor

Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town on Tripadvisor

Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town is hosted by Marine Dynamics. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Marine Dynamics on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 4h. Discover and book Shark Cage Diving and Viewing from Cape Town on Tripadvisor