Tours and Tickets

At the Top (125 floor) & Coffee at The Cafe provided by Orient Tours - Day Tours

At the Top (125 floor) & Coffee at The Cafe

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$59,44
Date
2 adults
Options
Free Cancellation up to 6 days in advance
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll start at
Burj Khalifa
1 Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd - Dubai - United Arab EmiratesOwn arrangement to At the Top ticket counter on the lower ground level of The Dubai Mall. Directions: Please proceed to At the Top ticket counters on the lower ground level of The Dubai Mall.Kindly access The Dubai mall through Level 1 of Cinema car park (section M)
See address & details
  • 1
    Burj Khalifa - At The Top
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    A view from the tallest building in the world sounds like quite the experience and you can enjoy mesmerizing views of modern Dubai's landscape.On the way back continue your journey to The Café for a signature treat and pastry of the day.
    Read more
You'll end at
Burj Khalifa
1 Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd - Dubai - United Arab EmiratesOwn arrangement to At the Top ticket counter on the lower ground level of The Dubai Mall. Directions: Please proceed to At the Top ticket counters on the lower ground level of The Dubai Mall.Kindly access The Dubai mall through Level 1 of Cinema car park (section M)
See address & details
Important Information
Departure Point
Burj Khalifa, 1 Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Duration
1–2 hours
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Entrance ticket to 125th & 124th floor of Burj Khalifa
  • Pastry and hot Beverage at THE CAFE ( ground floor)
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
  • Entry/Admission - Burj Khalifa - At The Top
Exclusions
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport copy is required on the day of travel
  • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
  • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
  • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot an hour before or after your original choice.
  • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Cancellation Policy
If you cancel at least 6 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel within 5 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
2Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
poorvipatel85 wrote a review Jun 2019
Watford, United Kingdom108 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
The only thing i feel could change is seating when we were waiting to get a lift up. It was nearly a hour wait and it gets tiring. My son ended up sitting on the floor as he got tired. The lift upstairs holds about 15 people. Just a little squashed but it’s only 60 seconds to
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at At the Top (125 floor) & Coffee at The Cafe
Responded 09 Jun 2019
Dear poorvipatel85, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your At The Top visit that you have recently booked with us. Your 5-star review clearly shows how much you have enjoyed the visit and the magnificent views. We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
AlwynCabral wrote a review Jan 2018
Mumbai, India27 contributions9 helpful votes
We as a family were visiting the Burj and were very excited! We were even more excited to see the new offer of Coffee at the Cafe at Sunrise. We booked the tickets much in advance to avoid disappointment. So on the day of the appointment, i.e. 8 am, we excitedly got there on
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at At the Top (125 floor) & Coffee at The Cafe
Responded 04 Jan 2018
Dear AlwynCabral, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your visit of At The Top + "The Cafe" with us which you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having met your expectation about the cafe which was included in your package. Please note that all our tour descriptions mention that the cafe is on the ground floor at Burj Khalifa and not on level 124/125, however, to re-confirm this, we would like you to send an email to sarah@orienttours.ae with your booking details so that we can have a further look into this. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Best regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Orient Tours - Day Tours
Philip T
00
Wofulnder experience with magnificent breathe taking views
You will only do this probably once. So we bit the bullet got online and booked direct with the Burj Khalifa for th
Read more
FOFSUAE
00
Definitely recommend
This is a really good option I recommend for my friend who want to sitesee with not much time. it's good value for
Read more
Cake_yum
00
Special way to enjoy the Burj Khalifa
A great way to go up the Burj Khalifa. No queues or crowds - just enter via the Armani Hotel and you are shown to t
Read more
ayatesmabo
00
Fantastic fun, food & entertainment
I had a group of 11 people with me for this fab afternoon. We were collected by 4x4s from our hotel and whizzed off
Read more
Tarak P
00
Great Tour with a Private Tour Guide
We loved our private tour of Abu Dhabi with our highly professional tour guide. From the moment we entered the vehi
Read more
reginal728
00
Mother & Daughter
The service was awesome. I originally scheduled for 3pm pick up due to 12:00 noon arrival. The customs process wa
Read more
LAFall07
00
Go High
This was an amazing view of the city. The tour requires a lot of walking (so he prepared) It’s a pretty long tour b
Read more
hkp48082
00
Professional tour guide
My wife and I joined the sightseeing tour in DUBAI on 5 Mar 2020, the tour guide, Khalaine, is the best tour guide
Read more
Steve P
00
!I! Absolutely the way to go !!!!
Perfect evening. This tour allows you to skip the lines (and they are long). With this package you will be treate
Read more
What
00
"At the Top" is bottom. Avoid it.
We encountered this outfit’s ticket desk on our way to the Burj Khalifa and bought tickets for the 148th floor. The
Read more
volkmarhh
00
Desert Safari
Great tour, a lots of fun for everyone, experienced driver and guide, a really cool activity in the desert!!!
Read more
JFoil322
00
A great experience!
The guide was well informed and externally friendly! With this pass there are no lines and you get to spend as much
Read more
catrionam54
00
Excellent service
We were met at arrivals by a lovely man who directed us to our car. The driver then pointed out interesting landmar
Read more
rob776
00
My 4th time doing this with different Companies... and the best so far
This is the 4th time I have done this. My comments are in comparison to the previous Companies experiences - The
Read more
bilieva
00
Dubai Experience
We had a private Dubai half day tour with Mr. Nimesh as our guide and Mr. Sujit as our driver. The tour was excelle
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 1–2 hours
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 6 days in advance
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 6 days in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071