We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Afternoon Skyline CityVan Tour, Platinum line

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$35,00
Date
2 travellers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: The Dubai Mall, Al Mussallah Rd DownTown Dubai, Near Souk Al Bahar Bridge, Dubai 113444 United Arab Emirates

    Starting from Dubai Mall, Downtown then Burj Khalifa, Selfie photo stop

    Duration: 30 minutes

    Pass By: Emirates Towers, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai United Arab Emirates

    Passing by

    Stop At: Za'abeel Palace, Dubai United Arab Emirates

    Peacock palace, (Zabeel palace), Photo stop

    Duration: 15 minutes

    Pass By: City Walk, Al Wasl and Al Safa Road Junction,Exit D71, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai United Arab Emirates

    Passing by

    Stop At: Mesquita Jumeirah, Al Jumeirah Rd, Dubai 75157 United Arab Emirates

    Photo stop

    Duration: 10 minutes

    Stop At: La Mer, 45 2 A St after Etihad Museum, Dubai United Arab Emirates

    selfie photo stop

    Duration: 5 minutes

    Stop At: Jumeirah Public Beach, Dubai United Arab Emirates

    Take the best photo for Dubai from our secret point

    Duration: 10 minutes

    Stop At: Burj Al Arab, 3 Jumeirah Street Burj Al-Arab Hotel, Dubai United Arab Emirates

    Photo stop from open beach and front gate

    Duration: 15 minutes

    Stop At: Palm Islands, Dubai United Arab Emirates

    in the way to Atlantis Hotel for photo stop

    Duration: 30 minutes
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    1: Port Rashid, Unnamed Rd - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    2: The Dubai Mall, Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    3: Burjuman, Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    4: Barsha Heights - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    5: Jumeirah Beach Residence - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    Departure Time
    9:00 am 

    2:00 pm 

    6:00 pm
    Duration
    3h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Professional driver
    • Audio guide system in 10 major language
    • Headset
    • Dedicated location for pick-up and drop-off
    • Transport by open top luxurious van
    • Water
    • Baby seat free upon request
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks, unless specified
    • Gratuities
    • The listed price does not include a 5% VAT tax per person, imposed by the UAE government, payable at the time of tour check-in. This tax is required by our local supplier and/or the local transit or governing authority and is not within our control.
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Infant seats available
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Infant from 0 to 4 years is free with 2 adults
    • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
    • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 56 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    5Reviews1Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 4
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Thank you so much for city van team, thry accept last time booking and covered all tge attractions within 4 hours, we surely recommend all my friends
    Read more
    Review collected in partnership with this attraction
    Absolutely fantastic , this made our trip. We enjoyed every minute of Dubai, our choice was platinum route for a day and it's worth . The trip was really amazing in every kind. Mr. Amith who safely drove us around city and been so kind. Visit into Palm & inside Atlantis ,there
    Read more
    I booked a last minute tour with City van tour for desert safari and platinum line route tour. The tour was arranged efficiently and the price was worth it. We want to thank Mr Gopal our driver for platinum tour. He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable!
    Read more
    Gopal the guide cum driver was patient and awesome. Lots of time for amazing photos. I recommend him anytime
    Read more
    We booked this tour to collect us from the cruise terminal at 8am 23/3/2018. Waited right outside the cruise terminal, from 7.45 until 8.30, and the bus didn't arrive. The company haven't replied to any emails and we have just written the money off. Hopefully reading this will
    Read more
    Response from Mohamad A, Owner at Afternoon Skyline CityVan Tour, Platinum line
    Responded 20 May 2018
    Hi, Andrew H , thank you for your time to share the feedback, it is very important to us give you the explanation, as you have booked our morning tour through Groupon which is only pick-up from Dubai mall or Burjuman. Since you have requested us for the pick-up from Port Rashid we have agreed to pick you from the cruise terminal at 08:am, I would like to inform you that our Driver was waiting for you in Terminal 3 and he couldn’t find you until 08:45pm. Since it is a sharing tour even we had other guest were complaining because the tour is not started until 08:45 and waiting for you also it effected our operation as well. However, we have investigated this matter and we found that your ship was supposed to docked at Terminal 3 but unfortunately the Ship was docked at Terminal 2 instead of Terminal 3 due to the port busy, that is the reason you did not found our van. We would like to inform you that, the refund should process through Groupon as you have booked the tour by them, however we request them to process your refund. Please note we offer best service to all our customer and we never received any such comments which we feel uncomfortable and for the refund you would need to contact the vender from where you purchased the voucher not with us. We do understand it may not your problem and you are waiting terminal-2 even we are not aware of that change. We hope that above details may clear to your concern. If you have any concern please feel to write us at info@cityvantour.com.
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 3h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English, Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: +1 855 275 5071