We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Full-Day Mussandam Cruise with Lunch Dibba

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$95,00
Date
2 travellers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: Daytur Dubai, Churchill Tower Business Bay Deira, Dubai United Arab Emirates

    Get depart for Dibba. The northern-most part of Oman has one of the most rugged and beautiful coastline in the world. On the way to dibba the most dramatic hajjar mountains rise directly out of the sea creating spectacular fjords-like scenery. Board a wooden dhow boat and sail through the Mussandam Dibba Sea. There will be a welcomed on board with traditional hospitality e.g. Arabic tea, Coffee. The boat will get pass by the naturally caves, he old fishing villages, the Ziggy beach and tiny coves. You will be getting a great experience of naturally scenery and relaxing in the beauty of the while rusted mountains. Cruising through the fishing villages you can try your hand at fishing as well. You can enjoy the swimming in the Gulf of Oman and the basic snorkeling. On the board get served with a buffet lunch with unlimited soft drinks. The tour will finish around 4pm from where you will get depart for Dubai back


    Duration: 10 hours
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Traveler pickup is offered
    Pick and drop off included from Dubai Hotels (Valid for city hotels only)
    Departure Time
    7:00 AM
    Duration
    10h
    Inclusions
    • Round trip transportation from Dubai
    • Full Day cruising
    • Banana boat ride
    • Lunch - Buffet lunch
    • Snorkeling basic
    • Unlimited soft drinks
    • Swimming equipment
    • Entry/Admission - Daytur Dubai
    Exclusions
    • Gratuities
    • Alcoholic drinks (Available on request on board)
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • This tour is including the sharing pick and drop off with other guests
    • Alcoholic drinks are not included in the price
    • Children under 4 years are free of charge
    • Dress code is smart casual
    • At least 2 people required for this activity to take place
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    Reviews (17)
    Filter reviews
    7 results
    Traveller rating
    5
    1
    0
    0
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveller rating
    5
    1
    0
    0
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews oman cliffs scenery dhow musandam crew emirates
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 7 reviews
    Reviewed 3 October 2018

    If you are in any of the emirates and looking for a day trip, this one should be one of the first few. Inexpensive, well organized and can be arranged easily. We booked it using a travel agent, but local contacts are plenty. However, don't...More

    Date of experience: November 2017
    2  Thank Mr. Maitra S
    Reviewed 24 September 2018

    A very well organised cruise, starting from the moment we were picked up to when we finally got back to the hotel. The guys on the boat couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. So why not 5-stars? Well I have to say that the...More

    Date of experience: September 2018
    1  Thank Mark R
    Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

    You’ll know I like a boat ride on my Birthday.... So I may be biased but...... 1) It’s a long day with a long coach ride from Dubai that’s the only downside. 2) The ride itself let us see some things that we wouldn’t have...More

    1  Thank awp1958
    Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

    We started our day with a 7am pick up (we were staying on the palm) we were collected by Rasnat & Roddy who are both great blokes. We collected at various other hotels and then hit the highway and headed to Oman. It is a...More

    1  Thank shelakka
    Daytur Dubai T, Guest Relations Manager at Daytur Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. we look forward to serve you again in our destination Best Regards, Daytur Team

    Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

    The boat trip itself wasn't bad but far from being as good as what it seemed on the description. The organization was bad. We didnt hear from them so we had to call the night before to ask about pick up time. They picked us...More

    8  Thank Gabriela R
    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    Sabina T
    9 July 2018|
    Answer
    Response from shelakka | Reviewed this property |
    we were collected from the palm and we collected from several different hotels all over Dubai so I don't think it'll be a problem :)
    0
    Votes
    Key Details
    • Duration: 10h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: +1 855 275 5071